PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No. 115 dated August 03, 2001

Statement as on June 30, 2011

| SI. No. | Name of person | Role/designation | Details of change in the period |
|---------|-------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Ms. Chanda Kochhar | Chairperson | No Change |
| 2 | Mr. R. Athappan | Director | No Change |
| 3 | Ms. Zarin Daruwala | Director | No Change |
| 4 | Mr. B.V. Bhargava | Director | No Change |
| 5 | Mr. Dileep Choksi | Director | No Change |
| 6 | Mr. N.S. Kannan | Director | No Change |
| 7 | Mr. S. Mukherji | Director | No Change |
| 8 | Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami | Director | No Change |
| 9 | Mr. M.K. Sharma | Director | No Change |
| 10 | Mr. H.N. Sinor | Director | No Change |
| 11 | Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta | Managing Director & CEO | No Change |
| 12 | Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal | Executive Director | No Change |
| 13 | Mr. Neelesh Garg | Executive Director | No Change |

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000