PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No. 115 dated August 03, 2001

CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on December 31, 2017

SI. No.	Name of person	Role/Designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda Kochhar	Chairperson	No Change
2	Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi	Director	No Change
3	Mr. Uday Chitale	Director	No Change
4	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte	Director	No Change
5	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	No Change
6	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Director	No Change
7	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Director	No Change
8	Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
9	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director & Chief Marketing Officer	No Change
10	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Executive Director & Chief Marketing Officer	No Change
11	Mr. J V Prasad	Appointed Actuary	No Change
12	Mr. Gopalakrishnan S.	Chief Investment Officer	No Change
13	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer	No Change
14	Mr. Lokanath Kar	Chief Compliance Officer	No Change
15	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief Service, Operations & Technology	No Change
16	Mr. Sanjay Datta	Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	No Change
17	Mr. Jerry Jose	Head-Human Resources	No Change
18	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	No Change

Key Management Persons as defined in IRDAI Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18, 2016.