## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM NL-34 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

## Registration No. 115 dated August 03, 2001

CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on March 31, 2019

ROD and Kov	Person information		
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/Designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda Kochhar	Chairperson	Resigned w.e.f. October 5, 2018
2	Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi	Independent Director	No Change
3	Mr. Uday Chitale	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte	Chairperson	Appointed Chairperson w.e.f. October 20, 2018
5	Mr. Sandeep Bakhshi	Independent Director	Resigned w.e.f. October 5, 2018
6	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Independent Director	No Change
8	Mr. Vishal Mahadevia	Independent Director	No Change
9	Ms. Vishakha Mulye	Non-executive, Non-independent director	Appointed w.e.f. October 17, 2018
10	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Non-executive, Non-independent director	Appointed w.e.f. October 17, 2018
11	Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
12	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	No Change
13	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Executive Director	No Change
14	Mr. J V Prasad	Appointed Actuary	No Change
15	Mr. Gopalakrishnan S.	Chief Investment Officer	Retired w.e.f. October 1, 2018
16	Mr. Vinod Mahajan	Chief Investment Officer	Appointed w.e.f. October 20, 2018
17	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer	No Change
18	Mr. Lokanath Kar	Chief Compliance Officer	No Change
19	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief- Customer Service, Technology & Operations	No Change
20	Mr. Sanjay Datta	Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	No Change
21	Mr. Jerry Jose	Head-Human Resources	No Change
22	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	No Change
			l .

Key Management Persons as defined in IRDAI Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18, 2016.

