## FORM NL-34 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No. 115 dated August 03, 2001

CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on December 31, 2019

SI. No.	Name of person	Role/Designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi	Independent Director	No Change
2	Mr. Uday Chitale	Independent Director	No Change
3	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte	Chairperson	No Change
4	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Independent Director	No Change
6	Ms. Vishakha Mulye	Non-executive, Non-independent director	No Change
7	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Non-executive, Non-independent director	No Change
8	Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
9	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	No Change
10	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Executive Director	No Change
11	Mr. Vinod Mahajan	Chief Investment Officer	No Change
12	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer	No Change
13	Mr. Lokanath Kar	Chief Compliance Officer	No Change
14	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief- Customer Service, Technology & Operations	No Change
15	Mr. Sanjay Datta	Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	No Change
16	Mr. Jerry Jose	Head-Human Resources	No Change
17	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	No Change

Key Management Persons as defined in IRDAI Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18, 2016.