PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No. 115 dated August 03, 2001

CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on September 30, 2020

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/Designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte	Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director	No Change
2	Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi	Non-executive, Independent Director	No Change
3	Mr. Uday Chitale	Non-executive, Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Non-executive, Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Non-executive, Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Murali Sivaraman	Non-executive, Independent Director	The shareholders of the Company in their meeting held on August 13, 2020 approved the appointment of Mr. Murali Sivaraman as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company for a period of five (5) consecutive years, with effect from January 17, 2020 to January 16, 2025.
7	Ms. Vishakha Mulye	Non-executive, Non-independent director	No Change
8	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Non-executive, Non-independent director	No Change
9	Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
10	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	No Change
11	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Executive Director	No Change
12	Mr. Vinod Mahajan	Chief Investment Officer	No Change
13	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer	No Change
14	Mr. Lokanath Kar	Chief Compliance Officer	No Change
15	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief- Customer Service, Technology & Operations	No Change
16	Mr. Sanjay Datta	Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	No Change
17	Mr. Jerry Jose	Head-Human Resources	No Change
18	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	No Change
19	Mr. Prasun Kumar Sarkar	Appointed Actuary	Appointed w.e.f. August 27, 2020

Key Management Persons as defined in IRDAI Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18, 2016.