PERIODIC DISCLOSURES FORM NL-42 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 115 dated August 03, 2001

CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on June 30, 2021

| Board of Directors and Key Management Persons | | | | |
|---|----------------------------|---|---|--|
| SI. No. | Name of person | Designation | Role /Category | Details of change in the period, if any |
| 1 | Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte | Chairperson | Non-executive, Independent Director | No Change The Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on April 17, 2021 had approved the re-appointment of Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte (DIN: 00043559) as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company, for a second term of five (5) consecutive years effective from October 18, 2021 to October 17, 2026, subject to the approval of the Members of the Company. The re-appointment of Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte (DIN: 00043559) as a Non-executive, Independent Director of the Company has been approved by the Members of the Company on August 10, 2021 in their Annual General Meeting. |
| 2 | Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi | Non-Executive Director | Independent Director | No Change |
| 3 | Mr. Uday Chitale | Non-Executive Director | Independent Director | No Change |
| 4 | Mr. Suresh Kumar | Non-Executive Director | Independent Director | No Change |
| 5 | Mr. Ashvin Parekh | Non-Executive Director | Independent Director | No Change |
| 6 | Mr. Murali Sivaraman | Non-Executive Director | Independent Director | No Change |
| 7 | Ms. Vishakha Mulye | Non-Executive Director | Non-independent director | No Change |
| 8 | Mr. Sandeep Batra | Non-Executive Director | Non-independent director | No Change |
| 9 | Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta | Managing Director | Managing Director & CEO | No Change |
| 10 | Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal | Executive Director | Executive Director | No Change |
| 11 | Mr. Sanjeev Mantri | Executive Director | Executive Director | No Change |
| 12 | Mr. Vinod Mahajan | Chief Investment Officer | Investment | No Change |
| 13 | Mr. Gopal Balachandran | Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer | Finance & Risk | No Change |
| 14 | Mr. Lokanath Kar* | Chief Compliance Officer | Legal & Compliance | No Change |
| 15 | Mr. Girish Nayak | Chief - Customer Service, Technology & Operations | Customer Service, Technology & Operations | No Change |
| 16 | Mr. Sanjay Datta | Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims | U/W, Reinsurance & Claims | No Change |
| 17 | Mr. Jerry Jose | Head - Human Resources | Human Resources | No Change |
| 18 | Mr. Vikas Mehra | Company Secretary | Secretarial | No Change |
| 19 | Mr. Prasun Kumar Sarkar | Appointed Actuary | Actuarial | No Change |

(a). "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016 (b). In case of directors, designation include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"