PERIODIC DISCLOSURES FORM NL-42 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 115 dated August 03, 2001 CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on September 30, 2022

## Board of Directors and Key Management Persons

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte	Chairperson	Non-executive, Independent Director	No Change
2	Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Mr. Uday Chitale	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Murali Sivaraman	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
7	Ms. Vishakha Mulye	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent director	Resigned w.e.f. May 20, 2022
8	Mr. Rakesh Jha	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent Director	The Board in its meeting held on May 28, 2022 approved appointment of Mr. Rakesh Jha as an Additional Director in the category of Non-executive, Non- independent Director of the Company subject to approval of the Members of the Company in the ensuing Annual General Meeting and, IRDAI, as may be applicable. Subsequently, the Members of the Company approved the appointment of Mr. Rakesh Jha as Non-executive, Non-independent Director of the Company with effect from May 28, 2022, in their Annual General Meeting held on August 5, 2022.
9	Mr. Sandeep Batra	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent director	No Change
10	Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta	Managing Director	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
11	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	No Change
12	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Executive Director	Executive Director	No Change
13	Mr. Vinod Mahajan	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change
14	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer	Finance & Risk	No Change
15	Mr. Amit Kushwaha	Chief Compliance Officer	Legal & Compliance	No Change
16	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief - Customer Service, Technology & Operations	Customer Service, Technology & Operations	No Change
17	Mr. Sanjay Datta	Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	No Change
18	Mr. Jerry Jose	Head - Human Resources	Human Resources	No Change
19	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	Secretarial	No Change
20	Mr. Prasun Kumar Sarkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
21	Mr. Sandeep Goradia	Chief – Corporate Solutions Group	Corporate Solutions Group	No Change

## Notes:-

(a). "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016. (b). In case of directors, designation include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman".