PERIODIC DISCLOSURE FORM NL-42 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 115 dated August 03, 2001 CIN: L67200MH2000PLC129408

nt as on December 31, 2023

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons Details of change in the period, if any SI. No. Name of person Designation Role /Category Non-executive, Independent Director Refer Note (d) Chairperson Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte² No Change Mr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi Non-Executive Director Independent Director No Change 3 Mr. Uday Chitale Non-Executive Director Independent Director Independent Director No Change Mr. Suresh Kumai Non-Executive Director 4 No Change 5 Mr. Ashvin Parekh Non-Executive Director Independent Director Mr. Murali Sivaraman No Change Independent Director 6 Non-Executive Director No Change Mr. Rakesh Jha Non-Executive Director Non-independent Director 8 Mr. Sandeep Batra Non-Executive Director Non-independent director No Change 9 Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta 3 Managing Director & CEO Managing Director & CEO Refer Note (e) 10 Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal Executive Director Executive Director No Change Managing Director & CEO 11 Mr. Sanjeev Mantri 4 Managing Director & CEO Refer Note (f) 12 Mr. Vinod Mahaian Chief Investment Officer Investment No Change Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer Finance & Risk No Change 13 Mr. Gopal Balachandran 14 No Change Mr. Amit Kushwaha Chief Compliance Officer Legal & Compliance No Change Chief - Technology and Health UW & Claims Technology & Health UW and Claims Mr. Girish Nayak 15 16 Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims U/W, Reinsurance & Claims Refer Note (c) Mr. Sanjay Datta¹ No Change 17 Mr. Jerry Jose Chief - Human Resources Human Resources 18 Mr. Vikas Mehra Company Secretary Secretarial No Change Mr. Prasun Kumar Sarkar No Change 19 Appointed Actuary Actuarial No Change 20 Mr. Sandeep Goradia Chief - Corporate Solutions Group Corporate Solutions Group No Change Ms. Vasundhara Bhonsle Chief - Customer Support and Operations Customer Support and Operations 21 No Change 22 Mr. Gaurav Arora Chief - Underwriting & Claims Property & Casualty Underwriting & Claims & Casualty

Notes:

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016. (b) In case of directors, designation include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman".

(c) ¹Mr. Sanjay Datta, Chief-Underwriting, Reinsurance & Claims and a Key Management Person of the Company has retired on July 31, 2023, from the services of the Company. Mr. Datta officiated his responsibilities till the close of business hours on April 30, 2023. Mr. Datta intended to pursue his professional career in other opportunity(ies) within the ICICI Group and has accordingly be relieved from the services of the Company with effect from May 1, 2023. Further, Mr. Gaurav Arora is now responsible for signing and executing regulatory returns, pertaining to Underwriting and Claims function, on behalf of the Company, ir place of Mr. Sanjay Datta. The Board Nomination & Remuneration Committee and Board of the Company has taken note of the same.

(d) ²Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte. Chairperson & Non-Executive. Independent Director of the Company has attained age of 75 years on October 4, 2023. Pursuant to IRDAI (Remuneration of Non-Executive Directors of Insurers) Guidelines, 2023, the Company has received the approval from IRDAI for extension of time till June 29, 2024 to continue Mrs. Lalita D. Gupte as Chairperson of the Board and Non-executive Director of the Company

(e) ³The Board of Directors of the Company has taken a note of resignation of Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta from the position of Managing Director & CEO of the Company. Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta officiated his responsibilities as Managing Director and CEO of the Company till the close of business hours on November 30, 2023.

(f) 4The Board of Directors at their meeting held on September 24, 2023, based on the recommendation of the Board Nomination and Remuneration Committee had approved the appointment of Mr. Sanjeev Mantr (DIN: 07192264), as Managing Director & CEO of the Company w.e.f. December 1, 2023 subject to the regulatory approvals, as applicable. Subsequently, the Company has received approval from Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India ("IRDAI") for appointment of Mr. Sanjeev Mantri as Managing Director & CEO of the Company for a period of 5 years effective December 1, 2023 to November 30, 2026 or date of superannuation, whichever is earlier

Further, the Members of the Company pursuant to the Postal Ballot Notice dated October 11, 2023, approved the appointment of Mr. Sanjeev Mantri (DIN: 07192264) as the Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer of the Company for a period of five (5) consecutive years effective December 1, 2023, by way of an Ordinary Resolution and the same is deemed to have been passed on the November 10, 2023.

(q) The Board of Directors at its Meeting held on December 26, 2023, based on the recommendation of the Board Nomination & Remuneration Committee, had approved the appointment of Mr. Antony Jacob (DIN 00/00/210724) as an Additional Director in the category of Non-Executive, Independent Director of the Company for a term of five (5) consecutive years effective from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2028, subject to approval of Members of the Company.

PD/2023-24/9M/Ver. Dated January 17, 2024