## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES



FORM NL-34: Board of Directors & Key Person
Name of the Insurer: BHARTI AXA General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 139 and Date of Registration with the IRDA: 27th June 2008

Date: As on 31st December 2016

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of the Person	Role / Designation	Details of Change in the period
Board of Directors:			
1	Mr. AKHIL GUPTA	Director	No Change
2	Mr. RAKESH BHARTI MITTAL	Director	No Change
3	Mr. BHARAT SUMANT RAUT	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. JITENDER BALAKRISHNAN	Independent Director	No Change
5	Ms. Uma Relan	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Jean Louis Christian M Laurent Josi	Director	No Change
7	Ms. Amelie Marie Breitburd Nee Belge	Director	No Change
8	Mr. Harjeet Singh Kohli	Director	No Change
9	Mr. Jean Paul Dominique	Director	No Change
10	Mr. Mukesh Bhavnani	Director	No Change
11	Mr. Sanjeev Srinivasan	CEO & MD	Appointed effective 21st December, 2016
Key Managerial	Persons		
1	Mr. Sanjeev Srinivasan	CEO & MD	Appointed effective 21st December, 2016
2	Mr. Mathieu Verillaud	Chief Financial Officer	No Change
3	Mr. Upendra Namburi	Chief Inovation and Marketing Officer	No Change
4	Mr. Ashish Sarma	Head of Secretarial, Legal and Compliance	No Change
5	Mr. Manoj Jaju	Chief Investment Officer	Appointed effective 01st November, 2016
6	Mr. Prince Sethi	Chief Risk Officer	Appointed effective 30th September, 2016

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000