

PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: Board of Directors & Key Person

Name of the Insurer: BHARTI AXA General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No: 139 and Date of Registration with the IRDA: 27th June 2008

Date: As on 30th September 2017

SI.	Name of the Person	Role / Designation	Details of Change in the period	
No. Board of Directors :				
1	Mr. AKHIL GUPTA		Director	No Change
2	Mr. RAKESH BHARTI MITTAL		Director	No Change
3	Mr. BHARAT SUMANT RAUT		Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. JITENDER BALAKRISHNAN		Independent Director	No Change
5	Ms. Uma Relan		Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Jean Louis Christian M Laurent Josi		Director	No Change
7	Ms. Amelie Marie Breitburd Nee Belge		Director	No Change
8	Mr. Harjeet Singh Kohli		Director	No Change
9	Mr. Jean Paul Dominique Louis Drouffe		Director	No Change
10	Mr. Soumen Ghosh		Director	No Change
11	Mr. Sanjeev Srinivasan		CEO & MD	No Change
12	Ms. Doiana Palici-Chehab		Alternate Director	Appointed as alternate to Mr. Jea Louis Laurent Josi effective 17th
ey M	anagerial Persons	<b>1</b>		
1	Mr. Sanjeev Srinivasan	CEO & MD	No Change	
2	Mr. Mathieu Verillaud	Chief Financial Officer	Ceased effective 31st July, 2017	
3	Mr. Upendra Namburi	Chief Inovation and Marketing Officer	No Change	
4	Mr. Saurav Jaiswal	Chief Distribution Officer	No Change	
5	Mr. Parag Gupta	Chief Underwriting Officer	No Change	
6	Mr. Ashish Sarma	Head of Secretarial, Legal and Compliance	No Change	
7	Mr. Manoj Jaju	Chief Investment Officer	No Change	
8	Mr. Prince Sethi	Chief Risk Officer	Ceased effective 14th August, 2017	
9	Ms. Tania Chakrabarti	Appointed Actuary (Consulting)	No Change	