PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 : Board of Directors & Key Person

Name of the Insurer: Bharti AXA General Insurance Company Limited Registration No: 139 and Date of Registration with the

IRDAI: 27th June 2008

Date:30th September 2020

. No.	Name of the Person	Role / Designation	Details of Change in the period
oard of	Directors :		
1	Mr. Rakesh Bharti Mittal	Director	No Change
2	Mr. Akhil Gupta	Director	No Change
3	Mr. Harjeet Singh Kohli	Director	No Change
4	Mr. Rajesh Sud	Director	No Change
5	Mr. Bharat Sumant Raut	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Jitender Balakrishnan	Independent Director	No Change
7	Ms. Uma Relan	Independent Director	No Change
8	Ms. Garance Wattez-Richard	Director	No Change
9	Mr. Jean Drouffe	Director	No Change
10	Mr. Marc Pierre Charles Audrin	Director	No Change
11	Mr. Sanjeev Srinivasan	CEO & MD	No Change
Key Mana	ngerial Persons		I
1	Mr. Sanjeev Srinivasan	CEO & MD	No Change
2	Mr. Jignesh Sangoi	Chief Risk Officer	No Change
3	Mr. Saurav Jaiswal	Head Retail Distribution Officer	No Change
4	Mr. Manoj Jaju	Chief Investment Officer	No Change
5	Mr. Milind Kolhe	Chief Underwriting Officer	No Change

6	Mr. Amit Raheja	Head - Legal & Compliance and Company Secretary	No Change
7	Mr. Rohit Kohli	Head Operations	No Change
8	Mr. Arif Syed	Head Information Technology	No Change
9	Ms. Banashree Satpathy	Appointed Actuary	No Change
10	Mr. Rahul Ahuja	Chief Financial Officer	No Change

Key Managerial Persons as stated in IRDAI Guidelines for Corporate Governance for Insurers in India 2016