PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Name of the Insurer: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited

Registration No. 115 dated August 03, 2001

(CIN) U67200MH2000PLC129408

Statement as on June 30, 2016

and Key Person information SI. No. Name of person Role/Designation Details of change in the period			
	Name of person	Role/Designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Chanda Kochhar	Chairperson	No Change
2	Mr. R. Athappan	Director	No Change
3	Mr. Vijay Chandok	Director	No Change
4	Mr. Uday Chitale	Director	Appointed as Director w.e.f. April 19, 2016
5	Mr. Dileep Choksi	Director	No Change
6	Mr. N. S. Kannan	Director	No Change
7	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Director	Appointed as Director w.e.f. June 1, 2016
8	Mr. S. Mukherji	Director	No Change
9	Mr. Ashvin Parekh	Director	No Change
10	Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Director	No Change
11	Mr. Bhargav Dasgupta	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
12	Mr. Alok Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director & Chief Marketing Officer	No Change
13	Mr. Sanjeev Mantri	Executive Director & Chief Marketing Officer	No Change
14	Mr. J V Prasad	Appointed Actuary	No Change
15	Mr. Gopalakrishnan S.	Chief Investment Officer	No Change
16	Mr. Gopal Balachandran	Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Officer	No Change
17	Mr. Lokanath Kar	Chief Compliance Officer	No Change
18	Mr. Girish Nayak	Chief Service, Operations & Technology	No Change
19	Mr. Sanjay Datta	Chief U/W, Reinsurance & Claims	No Change
20	Mr. Jerry Jose	Head-Human Resources	No Change
21	Mr. Vikas Mehra	Company Secretary	No Change

Key Management Persons as defined in IRDAI Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18, 2016.