Change Please enter Captcha
x
x

Please enter your details

Please enter the name
+91 Please enter the mobile number
Please select the product
Change Please enter captcha

MAY I

HELP YOU?

Call Toll Free

1800 2666

OR

x
imgs
media_coverage_banner
Travel Insurance

Customer Reviews

Neha Sharma

  |   15 Oct 2016

Very helpful, extremely precise and informative information provided. The team patiently attended my call. The team helped me buy the travel policy.


harsh pandey

  |   25 Sep 2016

Purchasing travel insurance from ICICI Lombard has never been a problem for the last 5-6 years for me and my family.


Vaishali Murli Ratnam

  |   30 Apr 2016

Very helpful, extremely informative and precise information given. Patiently attended the call. Helped by the travel policy team.


Tanya Shah

  |   30 Apr 2016

The team was great while I was enquiring about travel insurance. They did really well and were patient in explaining the policies to me. I give them a rating of 5.


Bharti Gaur

  |   30 Apr 2016

I appreciate the timely response from your travel team. They were very helpful during the whole transaction and very patiently answered all my queries. Thank you team!!


Shalini Kumar

  |   29 Apr 2016

The team is wonderful, excellent and very professional. They are an asset to company. Very clear and explained everything in depth.


Prashant Kumar Jha

  |   29 Apr 2016

Got assistance from your team for purchasing travel insurance. Extremely satisfied with support. Their professionalism, soft speaking skills and patience can prove a great asset for the organisation. Keep it up.


Maharshi Pathak

  |   29 Apr 2016

The team has given great assistance and pertaining information for enrolling the travel policy today. They have very humble behavior and professional approach.


Altaf Ladak

  |   29 Apr 2016

It was a complete pleasure dealing with the team. They are very persistent, did very good followup, explained the product and helped me buy the policy with ease. Great service.


Ajay Potnis

  |   29 Apr 2016

The team helped me through the entire buying process and made the whole experience very good.


Manoj Bhaskar

  |   28 Apr 2016

Your team cleared my doubts. I was hesitant to take ICICI Lombard but going for this based on policy coverage and benefits. The team said that we will not have any mental tension if we prefer ICICI Lombard over others. This policy will cover all illnesses and provide cashless hospitalisation in USA


Rupa Jain

  |   28 Apr 2016

In the address field, I entered city Kharagpur, West Bengal, and correct pin 721301, but it kept telling me please enter correct pin for city. This is the correct pin. Not happy with this error. Please solve this


Ajnav Deka

  |   28 Apr 2016

The team was extremely helpful in booking a new policy. I had to cancel my previous policy and book a new one. They helped me do so seamlessly. Thank you very much for your support. Very customer friendly approach.


Neeli Ramakoteswara Rao

  |   28 Apr 2016

Nice talking to the team, they clarified all my doubts and made it easy for me to make payment. Thank you so much.


Shubhra Sharma

  |   28 Apr 2016

Service was very good. Concepts were very well and very patiently explained. Team was very helpful in providing efficient service.


Palani Jayachandran

  |   28 Apr 2016

The team helped me a lot in expediting the issue with the payments to extend a travel insurance policy. I really appreciate their help on this.


Malay Sankar Pal

  |   27 Apr 2016

The team helped me in completing the process of buying the policies. Their help was quite comprehensive and made it very easy for me.


Sreehari Butla

  |   27 Apr 2016

The team has given all the information regarding the travel insurance policy which I had asked for and I am very much happy with their response on the call.


Priya Kurle

  |   27 Apr 2016

The team was very prompt and very clear about the policy. They helped me to buy the insurance instantly. Very good service.


Sreejith Vattolil

  |   26 Apr 2016

I had a good assistance with lot of patience and the team also helped me to clarify my doubts about the policy. I would like to appreciate the entire team for their excellent communication through out the policy buying process. Also, I will appreciate if you can provide more space to enter bigger names on "Applicant Name" option online during buying. Thank you.


Aasma Parkash

  |   26 Apr 2016

The team provided me with excellent service. They were patient and very kind as well as helpful. They were quick to respond and provided all the necessary information. Thank you team!


Himakar Tatineni

  |   26 Apr 2016

The team was helpful and gave detailed information on the travel insurance. They have a lot of patience in answering all my queries. Rating on a 1-5 scale would be 5. Thanks.


Vikrant Kalra

  |   26 Apr 2016

The team had been extremely helpful in resolving my problem of buying my international policy. Appreciate all their hard work and the work put in by the firm in training them.


G. Eliasheb Kenny

  |   26 Apr 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to appreciate your travel insurance team who has been extremely supportive and helped me with my query. They were extremely courteous and very hands-on with the process. They are professional, patient and definitely the best customer service team I have interacted with. Thank you.


Payal Merchant

  |   26 Apr 2016

I wish to thank your team for their super quick reponse to my queries and helping me to purchase the travel policy online in quick and easy manner. I am extremely happy with the services. The team knows their work throughly to answer and clear all my doubts on purchashing the policy. I hope you still consider the feedback.


Anantharaman Muralimanohar

  |   25 Apr 2016

Hi, I interacted with your team. They guided me with the travel insurance needed and were very lucid in explaining the pros and cons of the different options available. I am highly satisfied with the interaction.


Ranjani Ramamoorthy

  |   25 Apr 2016

The team was very helpful and courteous. They helped us buying the insurance and were patient with us during the process. Good job.


Abhishek Atree

  |   25 Apr 2016

I had a nice time with the ICICI Lombard representative. He helped me in solving all my questions. I recommend him for any traveler who is planning to buy a travel policy.


Sudeep Khire

  |   24 Apr 2016

Not overly happy with the interaction. Customer service team lost my quote which I had created online. I had to go through the whole process again.


Sudeep R. Prabhu

  |   24 Apr 2016

Thank you for your valuable help in registering for travel insuance. However the website of ICICI Lombard is not good. It takes 3 different browsers and help from people to register a travel insurance . It takes ages to do a simple transaction.


Jamil Shaikh Mohammed

  |   24 Apr 2016

My conversation with your team was excellent and they helped me out to buy my travel Insurance policy for Australia. I appreciate their work.


C. J. Sunil

  |   24 Apr 2016

The team was very helpful and useful too. I was able to buy 2 policies while we spoke on phone. Thanks.


Ilakkuvan Thiruvelan

  |   23 Apr 2016

The dropdown menus on the website did not work for city of London and for relation of sister. I tried on windows 10 browser Edge and Chrome. If yourcall center team had not come in the picture, I would have abandoned this and went to a competitor. Thank you.


Vaidyanathan Kameshwaran

  |   23 Apr 2016

The executive was very helpful in giving valuable information about the product and guided me to purchase the product as I desired. Excellent job done by him and he was perfect on his timing too.


Mani Balakrishnan

  |   23 Apr 2016

I was in conversation with your team for my travel policy. They are good in convincing a customer with all your products. I came for travel Insurance and I was convinced by them for the accident policy. I am really happy of such good professionals in the organisation.


Ashish Khamkar

  |   23 Apr 2016

Excellent experience. The team guided me very clearly on the product and buying process. I am extremely satisfied.


Abhilash Bahuguna

  |   22 Apr 2016

The team has been very helpful in providing all the information I needed and helped me throughout the process of buying this policy. I really appreciate their knowledge and the way they interacted with customer. Very professional. Thanks!


Harinder Jeet Singh Oberoi

  |   22 Apr 2016

Your team had serviced my request. They were very helpful. Very clear in communication and expression. I think they will be an excellent trainer to your future teams.


S. H. Koshe

  |   22 Apr 2016

Wonderful help by your team and thanks for giving me extensive help for issuing my travel policy.


Mallesh Harihar

  |   22 Apr 2016

I spoke to your team who were really helpful and understood exactly what my requirement was and helped to get the insurance with minutes. I would recommend my friends to get the travel insurance from you guys.


Martand Rao Shinde

  |   22 Apr 2016

I have got the best information from your team in detail as I am travelling for the first time to Europe. Keep up this good service.


Atul Kumar

  |   22 Apr 2016

I was serviced by your efficient team. They were quite knowledgeable about the product that I was trying to buy and helpful with all my queries. I was able to make my decision and purchase the policy suitable to my needs based on their answers to my queries. Thanks.


Imran QureshiApril 22, 2016

  |   22 Apr 2016

I had a query about my international travel insurance and I happened to chat with your team. They were very kind and patient to answer all my queries in a very simple and understanding way. I appreciate their help. Please score them 5 out of 5 from me on their survey score card. Thanks ICICI Lombard. You have the best services and customer care.


Anju Gupta

  |   22 Apr 2016

Interacted with your team. For now I am assured that the payment I have done will be realized by you within 24 hrs and I will receive my travel insurance policy soon. Feedback: The feedback form could have a slot for Miss./Ms. considering some of us are unmarried and wud be better off with the accurate title. The online support feature is truly helpful. I hope it resolves my query, shall wait for 24 hours though to confirm. Thanks.


Sumanta Gupta

  |   21 Apr 2016

Really appreciate the help provided by your travel insurance team. They were extremely helpful on the call.


Satyendu Narayan Mukhopadhyay

  |   21 Apr 2016

The team has helped me very much to purchase 2 policies today. They have shown exemplary patience, equanamity, politeness and perseverence. They are an asset to any organisation. Without their help I could not have succeded in purchasing 2 policies, not for my lack of ability to book online but for some lacuna in the system.


Dilip Vadapalli

  |   21 Apr 2016

I got all the information I was looking for and was able to purchase the policy. Fast and reliable service. Thank you!!


Harsha Govada

  |   21 Apr 2016

The website had an issue which would not submit the details to get a quote online and your team had assisted me real quick and gave me the quote. I would give them a 5 on 5 rating for their help.


Deepak Dhuwalia

  |   20 Apr 2016

Very good support from your team, good experience, co-operative and interactive


Swatilekha Mohanty

  |   20 Apr 2016

I spoke with your team who were really helpful with my queries regarding the travel insurance. Thank you for your services.


Sagar Khupsare

  |   20 Apr 2016

The online chat team was very patient and assertive. They explained me the policy terms and conditions. Great work!!


Raju Samala

  |   19 Apr 2016

The way of follow-up from your team was very polite and they explained in detail all the information related to the policy. I would like to give them a 10 on 10 rating.


Punit Rana

  |   19 Apr 2016

Feedback for your travel insurance team. They were quite helpful and very keen on all follow-up calls. Good luck to them!


Ayesha Tasneem

  |   19 Apr 2016

The experience was very good, the team was very clear in what ever they said and very polite! Good Service!


Sushovan Mukherjee

  |   18 Apr 2016

I had to by a travel insurance for my parents in very short time and started looking for one from different insurance companies to compare from last night. I had been contacted by the team from ICICI Lombard and got the policy I wanted. I did not expected


Utkarsh Ranjan

  |   18 Apr 2016

I bought 2 schengen travel insurances from ICICI Lombard. The team was very helpful and patient. They heard all my queries and explained the policy details to me. Keep up the good work!


Mohan Nagaraj

  |   18 Apr 2016

I had a problem with pincode and city selection in the new policy. No one could give the right city for 638701 and only the call center team could help me with the correct city. Extremely service minded team. Thanks for all their support.


Kamalakshi Kozhukkunnon

  |   18 Apr 2016

Your online team helped me with the PIN code issue. But please fix the PIN code issue. City to pin code mapping seems to be wrong in your system.


Nayanangshu Banerjee

  |   17 Apr 2016

I had a good experience while dealing with your team today while buying travel insurance for my wife and daughter.


Anshul Sharma

  |   17 Apr 2016

I took travel policy cover for my parents' trip to USA. I interacted with your team and it was very positive. They helped me throughout the process including followups, adjusting to my schedule, and clearly answering all questions. Finally, they helped a


Ramanan Ravindran

  |   17 Apr 2016

Hi, I was looking for travel insurance and did not complete the transaction but then the team from ICICI Lombard did call me and explained all benefits of the policy in addition to other queries. I then successfully registered for the policy with no doubt


Akhil Sharma

  |   17 Apr 2016

Fully satisfied with services, good experience - as the all information was clear and understandable.


Venkataraman Ganesan

  |   17 Apr 2016

I just spoke to your team for obtaining my travel policy for schengen countries. The conversation was very clear and it was easy for me to decide. I appreciate all the hard work and effort.


Dilip C. M.

  |   17 Apr 2016

I had a word with your team who supported me for buying the travel insurance. Their guidelines and support was outstanding. Wish them all the best.


Vivek Chandra

  |   17 Apr 2016

The CRM was very helpful. Gave all details and explained all queries. A positive and good experience. Followed through to close the transaction and helped through the online process


Abhishek Saurabh

  |   17 Apr 2016

It was good to have a chat with your team. They were good in explaining the details and very helpful. But, please equip your customer support associates with information like list of network hospitals in the destination city.


Ramana Rao Velaga

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team has been very patient on the call and has taken lot of pain to explain how I can successfully choose right plans and the coverage of policies, besides limitations. They have taken extra effort to guide me through online payment as well. I thank t


Anubhav Maithani

  |   16 Apr 2016

Had a wonderful and hassle free experience interacting with your travel team. Got a clear idea of the product. Thanks team for assisting me.


Jayantkumar Mehta

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team has given excellent service and assistance for getting policy issued for senior citizen, explaining the benefits and features in easy terms.


Vedabit Nag

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team has been extremely helpful in advising me on travel policy alternative for my wife who is a cancer survivor. They have been extremely polite throughout the interaction.


Shobha Ravipaty

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team was very patient and friendly. They were a great help and walked me through the process of purchasing travellers insurance. They were persistent and solved all my problems in a timely manner.


Parul Srivastava

  |   15 Apr 2016

Your team was very courteous on call and helped me in buying the policy very effeciently.


Vineet Khanna

  |   15 Apr 2016

It was a pleasure booking my travel insurance policy through the website. It handled my requests very nicely, I was really comfortable and feel honored.


Vijay Kumar

  |   15 Apr 2016

Your team has a bunch of wonderful sales executives, an asset to your company. They genuinely convinced me to buy travel policy for me and for my wife. I am fully satisfied.


Sachidananda Das

  |   15 Apr 2016

Intracted with your team. They helped me in buying two policies. It was a plesant experience intracting with them and I am satisfied with the support provided.


Harish Bijwe

  |   15 Apr 2016

I was trying to buy the insurance online but could not proceed. I tried calling the customer care in India and your team was very knowledgeable and helpful and they ensured I got the policy in few minutes. While the customer care is really good, you should compliment it with better online tool and how about a toll free number to call to for NRI?


Rahul B.April 15, 2016

  |   15 Apr 2016

The team is a real professional. They quickly understood my issue and were able to address my queries to my satisfaction. They are a real asset to the company and deserve a praise!


Saravanan Seetharaman

  |   15 Apr 2016

Spoke with customer service representive. He was very poilte and patient throughout the call. I really appreciate his callback as promised and the entire interaction was very pleasant till the end. He also described us the benefits we may get with the policy. I overall had a good customer service this morning. Great Job!!


Uttam Muthayala

  |   15 Apr 2016

The team was very detailed and thorough in their approach and followed up promptly and provided with the hospital list I had requested. They showed lot of patience in answering all my queries and helped me with booking the travel insurance policy.


Vignesh Reddy Angadi

  |   14 Apr 2016

Dear Madam/Sir, Please find the details of the travel insurance proposal number 1327925101. I have dispatched the premium cheque by dtdc courier services tracking number V27181148. Kindly process the proposal once premium is realised. Thank you.


Jitendra Jaiswal

  |   14 Apr 2016

Your team is an excellent sales expert and overall experience was quite smooth buying travel policy from ICICI Lombard.


Vrushali Bhosale

  |   14 Apr 2016

Communication with your team was good. Overall good experience. The entire communication was effective and clear. Thanks.


Nikhil Gollapudi

  |   14 Apr 2016

Your team was awesome and they gave multiple options for me to select and their guidance proved to be very helpful and essential for me. Thank you.


Sachidananda Das

  |   14 Apr 2016

I contacted your customer support for help and your team responded immediately. They were very helpful in guiding me to buy two travel policies. It was a plesant experience to have an interaction with your team.


Venkata Ramana Gandham

  |   14 Apr 2016

Your team is good in knowledge and directed me to take the policy in less than 5 mins. I was thinking to take the policy from the past 7 days but had queries, your team solved all queries in a time of less than 20 minutes. Thanks a lot to them and ICICI Lombard.


Prashanth Jadav

  |   13 Apr 2016

I am delighted with the service and support provided by your team in booking travel insurance policy for my parents. They took all the pain in explaining the benefits of the policy. Thanks a lot!!


Sujata Sharma

  |   13 Apr 2016

The team helped me to pick the right policy as per my requirement. They are a very good resource to the company. Well done and keep up the good work. Thank you. Cheers!!!


Sujata S.

  |   13 Apr 2016

The team was very helpful during my call and provided very productive support to me when I was in a need. So, a big thank you to them. Kudos and keep up the good work.


Sunil Kumar

  |   13 Apr 2016

Your team seemed to be very helpful throughout the process of online purchase of policy. I would like to give them 5 on 5.


Nanda Naik

  |   13 Apr 2016

Very good response and support by your representative at the time of purchasing the policy. Same is expected in future.


Rohit Rakibe

  |   13 Apr 2016

Your team was really friendly and helpful. I never knew buying a travel insurance is just a 10 minutes task. Appreciate your effort.


Sunil Kumar Goel

  |   12 Apr 2016

I have taken travel insurance policy for USA for me and my wife for 164 days today. I have been greatly helped by your team from the beginning. Their knowledge of the subject and behaviour are excellent.


Jonaki Roy

  |   12 Apr 2016

I booked a travel policy with the help of your team as they helped me in the process and saved my time. Thanks.


Vasanthi P.

  |   12 Apr 2016

I was able to understand the policy within the time limit which I had and your team filled all the details and guided me to view the policy online. Happy with this quick service.


Himanshu Patro

  |   12 Apr 2016

Good direction and guidance from your team during the purchase of the policy. Good job. Keep it up!!


Santosh Mansingh

  |   11 Apr 2016

I am very happy with the service and approach of your team. They are very very helpful and customer oriented. Keep it up.


Bhowmik Meghnathi

  |   11 Apr 2016

I have booked my travel insurance with the on call assistance from your team. They only suggested me that it would be better to go for 90 day travel insurance based on the fact that I will be applying for My "Long Stay Scientific - Researcher Visa" tomorrow for France Schengen Countries. They also suggested me for a 1 year worldwide personal coverage policy with Rs. 25 Lakhs coverage for my nominee. They helped me with my on call payment via my credit card and assured me that I will receive an email of both my policies within 10 minutes. Overall, I had a very nice talk with them. Would rate the conversation and assistance process as 8 out of 10. Suggestions for improvement - I would like if the exclusionary policy terms are discussed before the policy is being decided rather than when the policy payment is under process, would help in creating better trust with the customer/policy buyer.


Prapulla Chandra

  |   10 Apr 2016

The team from travel department helped me buy 2 new policies. They were helpful and were able to answer all my queries.


Lakshmikanth Ganti

  |   10 Apr 2016

The online payments system was having a problem while buying the policy , but the team on chat was very helpful and convenient. They were very helpful in making it a smooth transaction.


Jarnail SinghApril 10, 2016

  |   10 Apr 2016

I just purchased the ICICI Lombard travel insurance. The customer service was quite good and very co-operative. I hope the product will also be as good as your customer care service.


Palani Jayachandran

  |   10 Apr 2016

The team helped me a lot in completing the travel insurance policy. I would like to appreciate their help, patience, time and knowledge on the product to complete the request successfully. Thanks.


Amit Rai Ahuja

  |   06 Oct 2015

Your team was very very helpful. They answered all my queries and guided me with the whole process. They have excellent soft skills and an excellent knowledge of process.


Naresh Mitra

  |   06 Oct 2015

I am thankful to the team for their kind assistance in buying travel insurance for my family trip to USA. They are very sincere and I wish them all the success.


Juhi Sharma

  |   06 Oct 2015

The team's assistance in buying the travel insurance was excellent.


Manjul Tripathi

  |   06 Oct 2015

Thanks to your team for good information on travel insurance and other products as well as their benefits.