About Us Careers
Eng
Change Please enter Captcha
x
x

Please enter your details

Please enter the name
+91 Please enter the mobile number
Please select the product
Change Please enter captcha

Live Chat

May I help you?

Begin Chat
media_coverage_banner
Travel Insurance

Customer Reviews

Madhupradheep Jeyapalan

  |   05 Mar 2017

Awesome support from your team. They helped me with all the details about travel insurance policy, what I needed and also assisted me to buy the policy. Thanks! Great work!!


Subramanian Ananthapadmanabhan

  |   28 Feb 2017

Your representative was quite informative and supportive. He provided all the information such as my travel policy covers loss of baggage and passport, medical emergency etc. Excellent travel insurance policy by ICICI Lombard.


Lingaraju Doddannagari

  |   26 Feb 2017

I really appreciate the way my enquiry was handled. Kudos to your support team for clarifying all doubts regarding overseas travel insurance for my parents. Keep going. Thanks, Happy customer.


Pankaj Loke

  |   22 Feb 2017

Contacted your team to complete online booking for my father’s travel insurance. Great Support provided by your team, they helped to answer all my questions and guided to complete policy booking. Great Customer Support!!


Reena Radhakrishnan

  |   20 Feb 2017

Got in touch with ICICI Lombard to buy travel insurance. Their team provided all the details of my insurance policy and helped me to select right policy as per my requirement. Thanks for such an excellent service.


Sumit Dhingra

  |   19 Feb 2017

I was one confused person on this earth while buying the travel insurance for my parents. Your representative was very nice and went extra mile to help me understand what’s best. She was also very professional and called me when I requested. Finally I am your customer and look forward for equally good service in future. Keep up the good work and a big ''Thank You'' to ICICI Lombard and team.


Rajiv jain

  |   16 Feb 2017

Please provide cost of travel insurance.


Deepa Dey

  |   16 Feb 2017

Your representative was very helpful and cordial. He provided us with the information requested after gathering base information. Also, timely call back was arranged by him.


Irfan Ansari

  |   15 Feb 2017

With the help of your chat team, I got right travel insurance quotes for my parents who are travelling to UK. Excellent customer service from ICICI Lombard.


Arvind Singh

  |   12 Feb 2017

I would like to acknowledge that your agent was very helpful on the phone to guide me through the steps of travel policy purchase. Thanks.


Neha Pruthi

  |   11 Feb 2017

Your executive assisted me to purchase my travel insurance policy to Egypt. He explained me all terms and conditions of this policy in detail. Thank you ICICI Lombard for such a wonderful service.


Vineet K. Sharma

  |   10 Feb 2017

ICICI Lombard, excellent as always. Their representative explained my travel insurance policy in detail and also helped me to buy via online. Thank you.


Malllikarjuna Kalkere

  |   09 Feb 2017

The overall experience of purchasing travel insurance from ICICI Lombard was excellent. Your representative helped me in every step and also provided all pros and cons of the policy. Thanks


D.V.S. Prasad

  |   08 Feb 2017

Great support from ICICI Lombard e-channel sales team. They helped me to understand my travel insurance policy and also explained all terms and conditions of policy. Appreciated, thanks for all the support.


Krithika Rajaram

  |   07 Feb 2017

Excellent personal service from ICICI Lombard. Their support team guided me in buying 4 travel insurance policy and explained every aspect of the policy. Keep up the great work. Thank you


Praveen Vincent

  |   06 Feb 2017

Your representative is an excellent agent and is a true asset to your organisation. He sounded very calm, polite and patient throughout my buying journey of two travel insurance policy. I am new to ICICI Lombard and he made the buying process effortless and smooth. Thank you for such an exceptional service by ICICI Lombard and team.


Rajiv Sharma

  |   05 Feb 2017

Amazing Service offered by ICICI Lombard. You offered exactly what I wanted, quick and easy online travel insurance buying process. Thank you


Pavan Kumar Arekapudi

  |   04 Feb 2017

Excellent support from your executive, solved all my problems regarding travel policy. Keep up the good work. Thank you very much.


Arpita Mahobia

  |   03 Feb 2017

Good and Quick Assistance. Peace of mind knowing if any health matters occur in foreign land, I'm covered totally. Thank you ICICI Lombard.


Vinayak Pai

  |   02 Feb 2017

The chat functionality available on your website was a great help during my travel insurance purchase. The chat team responded to all my queries and helped me till the transaction was completed.


Satish Tiwary

  |   28 Jan 2017

ICICI Lombard was very helpful for getting my travel insurance policy. I am fully satisfied and recommend best rating for ICICI Lombard and team. Thanks once again for all help.


Shelly Dsilva

  |   26 Jan 2017

Your advisor helped me to choose best travel insurance policy as per my need. Thanks for such a great support.


Varun Tiwari

  |   24 Jan 2017

The experience with ICICI Lombard was nice and their team helped me to solve all my queries regarding travel insurance policy.


Rishikesh Venkataramanan

  |   22 Jan 2017

Great travel insurance policy offered by ICICI Lombard. With such a low premium we get maximum benefits, policy coverage includes loss of baggage & passport, flight delay and trip cancellation. Excellent service.


Aravindh Mohan

  |   21 Jan 2017

Awesome service! I will apply for travel insurance with ICICI Lombard whenever I travel aboard in future also.


Akhowry Deepak Prasad

  |   20 Jan 2017

Superb and outstanding experience in dealing with ICICI Lombard in connection with Travel insurance of self and spouse. Their team explained about policy terms nicely and helped a lot in obtaining the policy online. Thanks for such a nice customer service.


Rajan M.

  |   19 Jan 2017

I interacted with your team to book international travel policies. It was a very nice experience and support received from ICICI Lombard and team


Deyanda Muddappa Jashoo

  |   18 Jan 2017

Just wanted to inform that your sales representative was very helpful and provided all details about my travel insurance policy. It was great pleasure for me to buy this policy. Great work and a fully satisfied customer experience from my side.


Pitchaikkannu Thiruvady

  |   17 Jan 2017

Helpful and clear information. My questions were answered in detail about my travel insurance policy for my first upcoming international trip. Excellent customer experience.


Prasanth Manikandan

  |   15 Jan 2017

Spoke to your representative about travel insurance policy for my upcoming trip. He explained each and every aspect of the policy and also helped me to choose policy as per my requirement. It’s very quick to purchase policy from ICICI Lombard website. Great Service. Thanks


Neha Sahu

  |   13 Jan 2017

I interacted with your team for my travel insurance policy. I found the interaction was very helpful and informative. The services and benefits were explained to me very clearly in a nice manner. I would certainly prefer ICICI Lombard for my future insurance plans as well.


Vivek Krishnani

  |   12 Jan 2017

The website got hanged at the time of making payment in the new version, however with the help of your chat support team, I made the payment and they guided me throughout on travel insurance purchase process. Thanks a lot.


Nupur Sood

  |   11 Jan 2017

It was a nice and time-saving experience getting travel insurance policy from ICICI Lombard. Your team had been quite helpful and cooperative during buying process. And they have provided all the required information about the policy.


Vrinda Shukla

  |   08 Jan 2017

I was serviced by an ICICI Lombard executive on phone. He is the best tele based customer service operator I have experienced to date. He was so patient and sweet in his dealing, facilitating my purchase of travel insurance in every possible way. He made it immensely convenient for me to get through the process. I wish him great success in his career progression. He has natural aptitude for positive and constructive customer dealing!


Rajender Benjaram

  |   08 Jan 2017

ICICI Lombard, your representative was very thorough and friendly. She disclosed all the necessary information about travel insurance policy to my satisfaction. Excellent service and policy.


Sanchit Rawat

  |   07 Jan 2017

It was a great experience to purchase travel insurance policy from ICICI Lombard. Policy provides much more coverage such as loss of baggage, trip cancellation etc. Happy to have travel policy from ICICI Lombard.


Prasanna Girish

  |   05 Jan 2017

Your sales representative who attended my call was very helpful in making me understand the policy and took me through the whole process of generating the quote and was hand holding till I got the travel insurance policy. I would give a 10/10. Thanks


Prasad Bhat

  |   03 Jan 2017

It was very easy and quick process for buying travel insurance online. Special thanks to your customer support team for making it so simple. Will do more bookings soon.


Raja Shahul Hameed

  |   03 Jan 2017

Your representative provided me all the details of travel policy with various options like gold, platinum with different premium amount details, he is good in product details. He also provided me elaborate details of key benefits and everything with excellent communication skill. I’m very much satisfied to buy the travel insurance policy.


Sheikh Faraz Osmany

  |   01 Jan 2017

Excellent services provided by your team on international travel insurance policy. Plans were explained correctly and in detail. It is a pleasure to be a part of ICICI Lombard family.


Pushkar Raj Sharma

  |   29 Dec 2016

Your customer support team was quite helpful in all aspects of buying process of travel insurance. They did clearly mention all the details for me to know and what were not covered under the policy. Also empathised to the situation and guided appropriately to the best possible level. Overall it was a 10/10 experience. Thanks.


Muralikrishnan Veleri Padmanabhan

  |   28 Dec 2016

The members of your team were very helpful. I could select a plan without much of a hassle and they gave me all the relevant details on travel insurance policy. I highly appreciate their assistance in me taking the policy. Wish them all the best for future.


Deepak

  |   24 Dec 2016

Thank you ICICI Lombard for assisting and going over the details of travel insurance. Appreciate your patience and resolving all my questions.


Sudhanshu Shekhar

  |   22 Dec 2016

I was helped by your travel team, they were very kind and explained everything nicely. It is always good to travel with a travel insurance and policy covers all risks associated with international travel. Your team was really good with follow ups and made me comfortable buying the insurance for my mother. Thank you ICICI Lombard.


Anusha Reddy

  |   20 Dec 2016

I would like the rate the overall experience 4.5/5. The customer executives I spoke to were very professional, respectful and explained regarding all the services of travel insurance policy with clarity.


Shoeb Mulla

  |   19 Dec 2016

Dear Sir, I have received immense co-operation by your Travel Insurance team and they helped in online policy issuance process for a family of 3 members and helped me a lot with clear information in humble and polite manner. Thanking you!


Vaibhav Garg

  |   20 Nov 2016

Your team has explained benefits and features of single trip travel insurance policy very convincingly, helped in buying the policy. Thanks.


Bhavesh Joshi

  |   20 Nov 2016

Your support team did a good job in explaining the travel insurance and recommended the correct options, and has assured me that what I was buying was as per my requirement, the process was quick.


Jayshree Bhudia

  |   20 Nov 2016

This is to say that your representative from new travel policy team was very helpful and polite. They resolved all my queries ad help me in buying the travel policy.


Dinesh Gaind

  |   19 Nov 2016

An absolutely wonderful staff, who helped me on choosing right travel policy and they had assisted throughout buying process. Very Pleased. God Bless you


Surajit Chaudhuri

  |   19 Nov 2016

Your sales representative was very cooperative and helpful during my transaction to buy the travel insurance. The policy details and clarifications were well explained and the transaction was done seamlessly and successfully.


Dinakar Babu Ramakrishnan

  |   19 Nov 2016

It was very easy to communicate and get the travel insurance done. Your team was patient enough to explaining all the details like how to claim when passport or baggage will lose while travelling and help to complete the buying process. Thanks a lot.


Pooja Pandya

  |   18 Nov 2016

Your team was very helpful during booking of many Travel Insurance. I appreciate your help. Thank you!


Srikanth Dhondi

  |   17 Nov 2016

Fantastic service! Answered all my queries very patiently and your team has assisted me through buying process of travel insurance.


Ayush Agarwal

  |   16 Nov 2016

Overall experience was great and all queries were solved about travel insurance by your team and also they helped a lot in finalising the right policy and making payment online. Thank you


Shriraj Kulkarni

  |   15 Nov 2016

Your team has helped me in making my travel policy and has assisted in selecting the right policy as per my requirements. I did not face any issues while making the payment online. Awesome work really impressed with the service provided.


Vijay Veera Bhadram Chembrolu

  |   15 Nov 2016

Your support team was outstanding in their service. They spent time with me explaining the whole features and helped me buy travel insurance for my parents. Thanks a lot


Deepesh Chaubey

  |   14 Nov 2016

Your team has helped me to renew my existing single trip travel policy. They have handled it very professionally. Thanks


Ruchir Singhvi

  |   14 Nov 2016

I spoke to your team, they were really helpful in selecting right travel insurance policy as per my need. Best part is that this policy cover Medical Expenses, dental treatment expenses and personal accident etc. Feeling relaxed to choose travel insurance from ICICI Lombard


Krishna Prasad

  |   14 Nov 2016

Your customer executive has guided me through the buying process and provided all the details about travel insurance policy. Also, helped me to buy the travel policy online. Thank you!


Vinod Kumar

  |   13 Nov 2016

Your team was really helpful in assisting with my travel policy. They were patient enough to explain the policy in detail and clarified all our questions. Really good customer support and would really appreciate your service. Thanks!


Murthy Macherla

  |   12 Nov 2016

Your support member had handled the call very professionally. It was very enjoyable as she had provided the complete coverage of travel insurance and ensured that the transaction is completed although the systems were very slow.


Susobhan Mahapatra

  |   11 Nov 2016

Really, I got an excellent support from your team on buying travel insurance online. Appreciated!


Janaki Devi

  |   11 Nov 2016

Spoke to your sales relationship officer, she was extremely helpful and excellent in follow ups. She has suggested travel policy as per my need. Really appreciate her for valuable advice


Ramesh Alwarappan

  |   11 Nov 2016

I have to login and update multiple times for making a single purchase on your website. I almost decided to check other websites, but just stayed on. Please fix it ASAP.


Ajay Datta

  |   10 Nov 2016

Excellent Service! Your team has helped me a lot to buy a travel insurance policy. Keep up the great work.


Neeru S.

  |   09 Nov 2016

Got very helpful information and guidance for travel insurance policy and profile. Excellent service.


Sundararami Kethu

  |   08 Nov 2016

Good experience. Except, had problems with credit card to buy travel policy and even the representative was not able to help. However we finally did through alternate payment method.


Kartik Vaidyanathan

  |   07 Nov 2016

Your team has guided me very well while purchasing travel insurance policy for my parents and in-laws. Appreciate your support!


Abhilash V.T.

  |   06 Nov 2016

Your representative has helped me go through purchase procedure and explained the terms and conditions of single trip travel policy. Kudos!!


Shubhamoy Das

  |   06 Nov 2016

Your team has excellent knowledge of the travel policy and resolved all my queries very patiently. Big thanks for your Team!


Harish Sukhwal

  |   05 Nov 2016

Great help from your team to buy travel insurance policy in middle of the night. Thanks.


Narayan Kumar Kundu

  |   04 Nov 2016

Your executive discussed all the pros and cons of the travel policies available. She is very articulate and eager to clear my all the doubts, however she was insisting on taking the policy right now, but since my departure is more than a month away, I did not do that. Overall, it was a good experience.


Kasturi Sengupta

  |   03 Nov 2016

Support from your team in purchase of the travel insurance was invaluable. Their courteous behavior with on hand support was much appreciated.


Payakat Madhavi Arvindakshan

  |   03 Nov 2016

Your team has helped me brilliantly with this purchase of single trip Travel Insurance policy for me and my wife for Australia. They have guided me through the links, and paid through credit card. Policy was issued at the end of the talk. Great job. Thanks


K M Lakshminarayanan

  |   02 Nov 2016

I interacted with your sales person, the experience was awesome. All details, I required was voluntarily provided and got my travel and personal accident insurance without any paper work. Thanks a lot


Vishal Premchandani

  |   02 Nov 2016

Excellent support by your team on online chat, sincerely they had helped me to get my mother’s travel insurance policy


Vidya N.

  |   01 Nov 2016

Your team was kind and stayed connected for more than 2 hours to give me details and helped in to sign new travel insurance. I assume, I get same experience in case if had to make a claim.


Bhushan Joshi

  |   01 Nov 2016

The person from ICICI Lombard is very helpful. I am laymen in the travel policy but he had explained me each and every details very calmly and informed me that this policy also include cashless hospitalisation facility worldwide. Thank You so much.


Deepa Khatri

  |   01 Nov 2016

The information given to me was to the point and what was required. I was happy and satisfied with the service and assistance. Thanks


Halagur Subbanna Divakara Murty

  |   01 Nov 2016

Your team has given clear and very valuable travel insurance plans, based on information I have selected platinum plan instead of gold plan. I sincerely thank for this hassle free online policy.


Neha Sharma

  |   15 Oct 2016

Very helpful, extremely precise and informative information provided. The team patiently attended my call. The team helped me buy the travel policy.


harsh pandey

  |   25 Sep 2016

Purchasing travel insurance from ICICI Lombard has never been a problem for the last 5-6 years for me and my family.


Vaishali Murli Ratnam

  |   30 Apr 2016

Very helpful, extremely informative and precise information given. Patiently attended the call. Helped by the travel policy team.


Tanya Shah

  |   30 Apr 2016

The team was great while I was enquiring about travel insurance. They did really well and were patient in explaining the policies to me. I give them a rating of 5.


Bharti Gaur

  |   30 Apr 2016

I appreciate the timely response from your travel team. They were very helpful during the whole transaction and very patiently answered all my queries. Thank you team!!


Shalini Kumar

  |   29 Apr 2016

The team is wonderful, excellent and very professional. They are an asset to company. Very clear and explained everything in depth.


Prashant Kumar Jha

  |   29 Apr 2016

Got assistance from your team for purchasing travel insurance. Extremely satisfied with support. Their professionalism, soft speaking skills and patience can prove a great asset for the organisation. Keep it up.


Maharshi Pathak

  |   29 Apr 2016

The team has given great assistance and pertaining information for enrolling the travel policy today. They have very humble behavior and professional approach.


Altaf Ladak

  |   29 Apr 2016

It was a complete pleasure dealing with the team. They are very persistent, did very good followup, explained the product and helped me buy the policy with ease. Great service.


Ajay Potnis

  |   29 Apr 2016

The team helped me through the entire buying process and made the whole experience very good.


Manoj Bhaskar

  |   28 Apr 2016

Your team cleared my doubts. I was hesitant to take ICICI Lombard but going for this based on policy coverage and benefits. The team said that we will not have any mental tension if we prefer ICICI Lombard over others. This policy will cover all illnesses and provide cashless hospitalisation in USA


Rupa Jain

  |   28 Apr 2016

In the address field, I entered city Kharagpur, West Bengal, and correct pin 721301, but it kept telling me please enter correct pin for city. This is the correct pin. Not happy with this error. Please solve this


Ajnav Deka

  |   28 Apr 2016

The team was extremely helpful in booking a new policy. I had to cancel my previous policy and book a new one. They helped me do so seamlessly. Thank you very much for your support. Very customer friendly approach.


Neeli Ramakoteswara Rao

  |   28 Apr 2016

Nice talking to the team, they clarified all my doubts and made it easy for me to make payment. Thank you so much.


Shubhra Sharma

  |   28 Apr 2016

Service was very good. Concepts were very well and very patiently explained. Team was very helpful in providing efficient service.


Palani Jayachandran

  |   28 Apr 2016

The team helped me a lot in expediting the issue with the payments to extend a travel insurance policy. I really appreciate their help on this.


Malay Sankar Pal

  |   27 Apr 2016

The team helped me in completing the process of buying the policies. Their help was quite comprehensive and made it very easy for me.


Sreehari Butla

  |   27 Apr 2016

The team has given all the information regarding the travel insurance policy which I had asked for and I am very much happy with their response on the call.


Priya Kurle

  |   27 Apr 2016

The team was very prompt and very clear about the policy. They helped me to buy the insurance instantly. Very good service.


Sreejith Vattolil

  |   26 Apr 2016

I had a good assistance with lot of patience and the team also helped me to clarify my doubts about the policy. I would like to appreciate the entire team for their excellent communication through out the policy buying process. Also, I will appreciate if you can provide more space to enter bigger names on "Applicant Name" option online during buying. Thank you.


Aasma Parkash

  |   26 Apr 2016

The team provided me with excellent service. They were patient and very kind as well as helpful. They were quick to respond and provided all the necessary information. Thank you team!


Himakar Tatineni

  |   26 Apr 2016

The team was helpful and gave detailed information on the travel insurance. They have a lot of patience in answering all my queries. Rating on a 1-5 scale would be 5. Thanks.


Vikrant Kalra

  |   26 Apr 2016

The team had been extremely helpful in resolving my problem of buying my international policy. Appreciate all their hard work and the work put in by the firm in training them.


G. Eliasheb Kenny

  |   26 Apr 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to appreciate your travel insurance team who has been extremely supportive and helped me with my query. They were extremely courteous and very hands-on with the process. They are professional, patient and definitely the best customer service team I have interacted with. Thank you.


Payal Merchant

  |   26 Apr 2016

I wish to thank your team for their super quick reponse to my queries and helping me to purchase the travel policy online in quick and easy manner. I am extremely happy with the services. The team knows their work throughly to answer and clear all my doubts on purchashing the policy. I hope you still consider the feedback.


Anantharaman Muralimanohar

  |   25 Apr 2016

Hi, I interacted with your team. They guided me with the travel insurance needed and were very lucid in explaining the pros and cons of the different options available. I am highly satisfied with the interaction.


Ranjani Ramamoorthy

  |   25 Apr 2016

The team was very helpful and courteous. They helped us buying the insurance and were patient with us during the process. Good job.


Abhishek Atree

  |   25 Apr 2016

I had a nice time with the ICICI Lombard representative. He helped me in solving all my questions. I recommend him for any traveler who is planning to buy a travel policy.


Sudeep Khire

  |   24 Apr 2016

Not overly happy with the interaction. Customer service team lost my quote which I had created online. I had to go through the whole process again.


Sudeep R. Prabhu

  |   24 Apr 2016

Thank you for your valuable help in registering for travel insuance. However the website of ICICI Lombard is not good. It takes 3 different browsers and help from people to register a travel insurance . It takes ages to do a simple transaction.


Jamil Shaikh Mohammed

  |   24 Apr 2016

My conversation with your team was excellent and they helped me out to buy my travel Insurance policy for Australia. I appreciate their work.


C. J. Sunil

  |   24 Apr 2016

The team was very helpful and useful too. I was able to buy 2 policies while we spoke on phone. Thanks.


Ilakkuvan Thiruvelan

  |   23 Apr 2016

The dropdown menus on the website did not work for city of London and for relation of sister. I tried on windows 10 browser Edge and Chrome. If yourcall center team had not come in the picture, I would have abandoned this and went to a competitor. Thank you.


Vaidyanathan Kameshwaran

  |   23 Apr 2016

The executive was very helpful in giving valuable information about the product and guided me to purchase the product as I desired. Excellent job done by him and he was perfect on his timing too.


Mani Balakrishnan

  |   23 Apr 2016

I was in conversation with your team for my travel policy. They are good in convincing a customer with all your products. I came for travel Insurance and I was convinced by them for the accident policy. I am really happy of such good professionals in the organisation.


Ashish Khamkar

  |   23 Apr 2016

Excellent experience. The team guided me very clearly on the product and buying process. I am extremely satisfied.


Abhilash Bahuguna

  |   22 Apr 2016

The team has been very helpful in providing all the information I needed and helped me throughout the process of buying this policy. I really appreciate their knowledge and the way they interacted with customer. Very professional. Thanks!


Harinder Jeet Singh Oberoi

  |   22 Apr 2016

Your team had serviced my request. They were very helpful. Very clear in communication and expression. I think they will be an excellent trainer to your future teams.


S. H. Koshe

  |   22 Apr 2016

Wonderful help by your team and thanks for giving me extensive help for issuing my travel policy.


Mallesh Harihar

  |   22 Apr 2016

I spoke to your team who were really helpful and understood exactly what my requirement was and helped to get the insurance with minutes. I would recommend my friends to get the travel insurance from you guys.


Martand Rao Shinde

  |   22 Apr 2016

I have got the best information from your team in detail as I am travelling for the first time to Europe. Keep up this good service.


Atul Kumar

  |   22 Apr 2016

I was serviced by your efficient team. They were quite knowledgeable about the product that I was trying to buy and helpful with all my queries. I was able to make my decision and purchase the policy suitable to my needs based on their answers to my queries. Thanks.


Imran QureshiApril 22, 2016

  |   22 Apr 2016

I had a query about my international travel insurance and I happened to chat with your team. They were very kind and patient to answer all my queries in a very simple and understanding way. I appreciate their help. Please score them 5 out of 5 from me on their survey score card. Thanks ICICI Lombard. You have the best services and customer care.


Anju Gupta

  |   22 Apr 2016

Interacted with your team. For now I am assured that the payment I have done will be realized by you within 24 hrs and I will receive my travel insurance policy soon. Feedback: The feedback form could have a slot for Miss./Ms. considering some of us are unmarried and wud be better off with the accurate title. The online support feature is truly helpful. I hope it resolves my query, shall wait for 24 hours though to confirm. Thanks.


Sumanta Gupta

  |   21 Apr 2016

Really appreciate the help provided by your travel insurance team. They were extremely helpful on the call.


Satyendu Narayan Mukhopadhyay

  |   21 Apr 2016

The team has helped me very much to purchase 2 policies today. They have shown exemplary patience, equanamity, politeness and perseverence. They are an asset to any organisation. Without their help I could not have succeded in purchasing 2 policies, not for my lack of ability to book online but for some lacuna in the system.


Dilip Vadapalli

  |   21 Apr 2016

I got all the information I was looking for and was able to purchase the policy. Fast and reliable service. Thank you!!


Harsha Govada

  |   21 Apr 2016

The website had an issue which would not submit the details to get a quote online and your team had assisted me real quick and gave me the quote. I would give them a 5 on 5 rating for their help.


Deepak Dhuwalia

  |   20 Apr 2016

Very good support from your team, good experience, co-operative and interactive


Swatilekha Mohanty

  |   20 Apr 2016

I spoke with your team who were really helpful with my queries regarding the travel insurance. Thank you for your services.


Sagar Khupsare

  |   20 Apr 2016

The online chat team was very patient and assertive. They explained me the policy terms and conditions. Great work!!


Raju Samala

  |   19 Apr 2016

The way of follow-up from your team was very polite and they explained in detail all the information related to the policy. I would like to give them a 10 on 10 rating.


Punit Rana

  |   19 Apr 2016

Feedback for your travel insurance team. They were quite helpful and very keen on all follow-up calls. Good luck to them!


Ayesha Tasneem

  |   19 Apr 2016

The experience was very good, the team was very clear in what ever they said and very polite! Good Service!


Sushovan Mukherjee

  |   18 Apr 2016

I had to by a travel insurance for my parents in very short time and started looking for one from different insurance companies to compare from last night. I had been contacted by the team from ICICI Lombard and got the policy I wanted. I did not expected


Utkarsh Ranjan

  |   18 Apr 2016

I bought 2 schengen travel insurances from ICICI Lombard. The team was very helpful and patient. They heard all my queries and explained the policy details to me. Keep up the good work!


Mohan Nagaraj

  |   18 Apr 2016

I had a problem with pincode and city selection in the new policy. No one could give the right city for 638701 and only the call center team could help me with the correct city. Extremely service minded team. Thanks for all their support.


Kamalakshi Kozhukkunnon

  |   18 Apr 2016

Your online team helped me with the PIN code issue. But please fix the PIN code issue. City to pin code mapping seems to be wrong in your system.


Nayanangshu Banerjee

  |   17 Apr 2016

I had a good experience while dealing with your team today while buying travel insurance for my wife and daughter.


Anshul Sharma

  |   17 Apr 2016

I took travel policy cover for my parents' trip to USA. I interacted with your team and it was very positive. They helped me throughout the process including followups, adjusting to my schedule, and clearly answering all questions. Finally, they helped a


Ramanan Ravindran

  |   17 Apr 2016

Hi, I was looking for travel insurance and did not complete the transaction but then the team from ICICI Lombard did call me and explained all benefits of the policy in addition to other queries. I then successfully registered for the policy with no doubt


Akhil Sharma

  |   17 Apr 2016

Fully satisfied with services, good experience - as the all information was clear and understandable.


Venkataraman Ganesan

  |   17 Apr 2016

I just spoke to your team for obtaining my travel policy for schengen countries. The conversation was very clear and it was easy for me to decide. I appreciate all the hard work and effort.


Dilip C. M.

  |   17 Apr 2016

I had a word with your team who supported me for buying the travel insurance. Their guidelines and support was outstanding. Wish them all the best.


Vivek Chandra

  |   17 Apr 2016

The CRM was very helpful. Gave all details and explained all queries. A positive and good experience. Followed through to close the transaction and helped through the online process


Abhishek Saurabh

  |   17 Apr 2016

It was good to have a chat with your team. They were good in explaining the details and very helpful. But, please equip your customer support associates with information like list of network hospitals in the destination city.


Ramana Rao Velaga

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team has been very patient on the call and has taken lot of pain to explain how I can successfully choose right plans and the coverage of policies, besides limitations. They have taken extra effort to guide me through online payment as well. I thank t


Anubhav Maithani

  |   16 Apr 2016

Had a wonderful and hassle free experience interacting with your travel team. Got a clear idea of the product. Thanks team for assisting me.


Jayantkumar Mehta

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team has given excellent service and assistance for getting policy issued for senior citizen, explaining the benefits and features in easy terms.


Vedabit Nag

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team has been extremely helpful in advising me on travel policy alternative for my wife who is a cancer survivor. They have been extremely polite throughout the interaction.


Shobha Ravipaty

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team was very patient and friendly. They were a great help and walked me through the process of purchasing travellers insurance. They were persistent and solved all my problems in a timely manner.


Parul Srivastava

  |   15 Apr 2016

Your team was very courteous on call and helped me in buying the policy very effeciently.


Vineet Khanna

  |   15 Apr 2016

It was a pleasure booking my travel insurance policy through the website. It handled my requests very nicely, I was really comfortable and feel honored.


Vijay Kumar

  |   15 Apr 2016

Your team has a bunch of wonderful sales executives, an asset to your company. They genuinely convinced me to buy travel policy for me and for my wife. I am fully satisfied.


Sachidananda Das

  |   15 Apr 2016

Intracted with your team. They helped me in buying two policies. It was a plesant experience intracting with them and I am satisfied with the support provided.


Harish Bijwe

  |   15 Apr 2016

I was trying to buy the insurance online but could not proceed. I tried calling the customer care in India and your team was very knowledgeable and helpful and they ensured I got the policy in few minutes. While the customer care is really good, you should compliment it with better online tool and how about a toll free number to call to for NRI?


Rahul B.April 15, 2016

  |   15 Apr 2016

The team is a real professional. They quickly understood my issue and were able to address my queries to my satisfaction. They are a real asset to the company and deserve a praise!


Saravanan Seetharaman

  |   15 Apr 2016

Spoke with customer service representive. He was very poilte and patient throughout the call. I really appreciate his callback as promised and the entire interaction was very pleasant till the end. He also described us the benefits we may get with the policy. I overall had a good customer service this morning. Great Job!!


Uttam Muthayala

  |   15 Apr 2016

The team was very detailed and thorough in their approach and followed up promptly and provided with the hospital list I had requested. They showed lot of patience in answering all my queries and helped me with booking the travel insurance policy.


Vignesh Reddy Angadi

  |   14 Apr 2016

Dear Madam/Sir, Please find the details of the travel insurance proposal number 1327925101. I have dispatched the premium cheque by dtdc courier services tracking number V27181148. Kindly process the proposal once premium is realised. Thank you.


Jitendra Jaiswal

  |   14 Apr 2016

Your team is an excellent sales expert and overall experience was quite smooth buying travel policy from ICICI Lombard.


Vrushali Bhosale

  |   14 Apr 2016

Communication with your team was good. Overall good experience. The entire communication was effective and clear. Thanks.


Nikhil Gollapudi

  |   14 Apr 2016

Your team was awesome and they gave multiple options for me to select and their guidance proved to be very helpful and essential for me. Thank you.


Sachidananda Das

  |   14 Apr 2016

I contacted your customer support for help and your team responded immediately. They were very helpful in guiding me to buy two travel policies. It was a plesant experience to have an interaction with your team.


Venkata Ramana Gandham

  |   14 Apr 2016

Your team is good in knowledge and directed me to take the policy in less than 5 mins. I was thinking to take the policy from the past 7 days but had queries, your team solved all queries in a time of less than 20 minutes. Thanks a lot to them and ICICI Lombard.


Prashanth Jadav

  |   13 Apr 2016

I am delighted with the service and support provided by your team in booking travel insurance policy for my parents. They took all the pain in explaining the benefits of the policy. Thanks a lot!!


Sujata Sharma

  |   13 Apr 2016

The team helped me to pick the right policy as per my requirement. They are a very good resource to the company. Well done and keep up the good work. Thank you. Cheers!!!


Sujata S.

  |   13 Apr 2016

The team was very helpful during my call and provided very productive support to me when I was in a need. So, a big thank you to them. Kudos and keep up the good work.


Sunil Kumar

  |   13 Apr 2016

Your team seemed to be very helpful throughout the process of online purchase of policy. I would like to give them 5 on 5.


Nanda Naik

  |   13 Apr 2016

Very good response and support by your representative at the time of purchasing the policy. Same is expected in future.


Rohit Rakibe

  |   13 Apr 2016

Your team was really friendly and helpful. I never knew buying a travel insurance is just a 10 minutes task. Appreciate your effort.


Sunil Kumar Goel

  |   12 Apr 2016

I have taken travel insurance policy for USA for me and my wife for 164 days today. I have been greatly helped by your team from the beginning. Their knowledge of the subject and behaviour are excellent.


Jonaki Roy

  |   12 Apr 2016

I booked a travel policy with the help of your team as they helped me in the process and saved my time. Thanks.


Vasanthi P.

  |   12 Apr 2016

I was able to understand the policy within the time limit which I had and your team filled all the details and guided me to view the policy online. Happy with this quick service.


Himanshu Patro

  |   12 Apr 2016

Good direction and guidance from your team during the purchase of the policy. Good job. Keep it up!!


Santosh Mansingh

  |   11 Apr 2016

I am very happy with the service and approach of your team. They are very very helpful and customer oriented. Keep it up.


Bhowmik Meghnathi

  |   11 Apr 2016

I have booked my travel insurance with the on call assistance from your team. They only suggested me that it would be better to go for 90 day travel insurance based on the fact that I will be applying for My "Long Stay Scientific - Researcher Visa" tomorrow for France Schengen Countries. They also suggested me for a 1 year worldwide personal coverage policy with Rs. 25 Lakhs coverage for my nominee. They helped me with my on call payment via my credit card and assured me that I will receive an email of both my policies within 10 minutes. Overall, I had a very nice talk with them. Would rate the conversation and assistance process as 8 out of 10. Suggestions for improvement - I would like if the exclusionary policy terms are discussed before the policy is being decided rather than when the policy payment is under process, would help in creating better trust with the customer/policy buyer.


Prapulla Chandra

  |   10 Apr 2016

The team from travel department helped me buy 2 new policies. They were helpful and were able to answer all my queries.


Lakshmikanth Ganti

  |   10 Apr 2016

The online payments system was having a problem while buying the policy , but the team on chat was very helpful and convenient. They were very helpful in making it a smooth transaction.


Jarnail SinghApril 10, 2016

  |   10 Apr 2016

I just purchased the ICICI Lombard travel insurance. The customer service was quite good and very co-operative. I hope the product will also be as good as your customer care service.


Palani Jayachandran

  |   10 Apr 2016

The team helped me a lot in completing the travel insurance policy. I would like to appreciate their help, patience, time and knowledge on the product to complete the request successfully. Thanks.


Amit Rai Ahuja

  |   06 Oct 2015

Your team was very very helpful. They answered all my queries and guided me with the whole process. They have excellent soft skills and an excellent knowledge of process.


Naresh Mitra

  |   06 Oct 2015

I am thankful to the team for their kind assistance in buying travel insurance for my family trip to USA. They are very sincere and I wish them all the success.


Juhi Sharma

  |   06 Oct 2015

The team's assistance in buying the travel insurance was excellent.


Manjul Tripathi

  |   06 Oct 2015

Thanks to your team for good information on travel insurance and other products as well as their benefits.