Change Please enter Captcha
x
x

Please enter your details

Please enter the name
+91 Please enter the mobile number
Please select the product
Change Please enter captcha

MAY I

HELP YOU?

Call Toll Free

1800 2666

OR

x
imgs
media_coverage_banner
Motor Insurance

Customer Reviews

Samuel Koshy

  |   20 Nov 2016

Spoke to your customer executive, they are very helpful and guided well to buy the comprehensive car insurance policy.


Vinay Batra

  |   20 Nov 2016

Great Experience while buying existing car policy from ICICI Lombard. Keep it up.


Manohar Sambandam

  |   20 Nov 2016

The latest policy renewal call was very good. Keep up the good work, especially the individual who had helped me with the car policy renewal. You need more of this kind of team in your company. They were also very good in sales.


Kamlesh Soni

  |   20 Nov 2016

I am highly impressed with your customer support team for their call support in finalising Car insurance renewal. I had too many options to choose, even few with cheaper premiums, but your team has helped me in understanding the importance of services provided by ICICI Lombard. Those guys are awesome in handling customers. I am taking a positive impression about ICICI Lombard. Hope that services provided by your company are as good as the on call sales representative. Thanks Team for staying late and helping me renew before my current policy expires.


Wilson Fernandes

  |   19 Nov 2016

It was nice speaking to your team and received a positive response for my query. Within one call my car insurance policy is renewed. Thanks.


Anurag Saxena

  |   19 Nov 2016

Your support team person is very soft spoken and very impressive. Also I would like to purchase health insurance policy for my family from ICICI Lombard, as discussed.


Satya Sayee Shanthi Krishna Rao Pavani

  |   19 Nov 2016

I sincerely appreciate for renewing my previous TATA AIG Car policy with ICICI Lombard. Your Team has done fabulous job, they are dedicated and committed professional. Great Job. Best Regards


Rajat Rastogi

  |   19 Nov 2016

Customer care representative has explained car insurance policy in nice way, cleared all my doubts.


Dushyant Sharma

  |   19 Nov 2016

I spoke to your team member for a car insurance, I was there on the website only for exploring the quotes but then I spoke to him and he had explained me the benefits of car insurance policy from ICICI Lombard over other insurance company’s policy. He is a good communicator and very reasonable with his suggestions. Thanks


Emma Devassy

  |   19 Nov 2016

Your customer support team was very helpful in renewing my car insurance and also adding No Claim Bonus (NCB) amount in system. Thanks


R. Vijayaraj

  |   19 Nov 2016

Your Team had explained the car insurance policy in detail. Though, the premium is more based on my inquiry with other insurance providers, however your team has explained the service provided by ICICI Lombard and convinced me to buy the policy. All my dealings with the agency or its agents about any issues are settled to my satisfaction at all times. ICICI Lombard is always my preferred insurance company.


Sarita Verma

  |   18 Nov 2016

I was facing issue while renewing car insurance online, however your team had helped me with policy features and procedure. I renewed car policy through ICICI Bank debit card with ease. Thank You for your support.


Sachin Bhilare

  |   18 Nov 2016

The team has helped in buying car insurance policy as per my requirement. I appreciate their help and cooperation. Thanks


Shashank Pandey

  |   18 Nov 2016

Your Team was very helpful in sorting my issues and helping me to choose the right car insurance plan


Sanjay Lahiri

  |   18 Nov 2016

Refer to the policy details are as follows: Policy Number: 3001/W-50748967/00/000 Vehicle No: TN10AU6024 Policy Start Date: 18/11/2016 your team member supported me to buy Car insurance, she is very professional. She can be an asset to any company for sales as, she is good at cross selling and negotiation. Thank You for making our life easy.


Deepak Chinnappa

  |   18 Nov 2016

Your Team was very friendly on follow ups and helpful in the entire process of getting the car insurance policy. Appreciated!


Venkat Arun

  |   18 Nov 2016

Had a hassle free Car Insurance purchase with the help of the telecaller, she was courteous enough to walk through all the details of Car insurance.


Anil Dhodapkar

  |   18 Nov 2016

Great Experience! I am totally satisfied with service. "Keep it up" with this kind of great experience with each and every customer. Also I will share this experience with my friends & family members and all. Once again thanks and keep it up this kind of service with us as long as. Thanks


Bharat N.

  |   18 Nov 2016

I hold a Hyundai fluidic Verna car and existing insurance is with Cholamandalam. When made an online query through ICICI Lombard website, I got a call from your customer service officer. The way she explained the features and assistance to get the quote, made me buy car policy today. ICICI Lombard Team is simply exemplary in servicing the customer.


Ankur Jain

  |   18 Nov 2016

It was good interaction with your support team through online chat and getting my car insurance policy renewed.


Vasa Sreenivasa

  |   17 Nov 2016

Your customer support team assisted me a lot to complete car insurance policy, done a great job. Thank You.


Thandava Murthy Acharya

  |   16 Nov 2016

Hi Team, My car policy was about to expire, I reached out ICICI Lombard for just to see the offerings and my call has been answered by your representative, who is very knowledgeable and customer friendly. He explained the benefits and zero depreciation coverage of car insurance, due to which I bought my car insurance immediately without having a second thought. Thank you very much


Giridhar M.

  |   16 Nov 2016

Very happy to find your team member providing answers to all my queries patiently and in assisting me to choose an insurance cover for my car. Thank You


Archana Upadhyay

  |   16 Nov 2016

Your Team member was very helpful in making the choice to ICICI Lombard. Even though, I was getting a lower quote from other insurers, he explained me the features like Road side assistance, Zero depreciation coverage etc. and convinced me to go with ICICI Lombard. Nice car policy


Shanu Negi

  |   16 Nov 2016

Very nice talking to your support team. Never thought it would have been so easy to understand and buy an insurance cover for my car.


Ajay Saini

  |   16 Nov 2016

It was a great experience. Your person was quick, to the point and talking right sense! I will surely like to continue with ICICI Lombard for this and next cars that I buy and refer others to your company in future. Thanks and Keep doing such a nice Job!


Satya Ravi Raju Tavva

  |   16 Nov 2016

I would like to take a moment to appreciate your Team for their outstanding selling capabilities and explaining every corner of the policy in very detailed way. I definitely feel that they are very good seller and asset to your company. Thanks for all your patience to answer all my questions in very nice way. Keep up the good work.


Vijendra Meshram

  |   15 Nov 2016

Excellent support provided by the executive. She has helped me for all the required things to get my vehicle insured .Thanks, look forward for the support.


Ashish Srivastava

  |   15 Nov 2016

Your team member has provided great help in completing the car insurance policy transaction end to end. She has provided each and every details of the policy and I was overwhelmed with the attention she has given for a hassle free experience with ICICI Lombard.


Anshul Jain

  |   15 Nov 2016

Need to renew my motor insurance, existing insurer is Bajaj Allianz


Sanjay Arora

  |   15 Nov 2016

Had a good experience, renewed the car insurance policy in 10 Minutes. Thanks


Santhosh T.K.

  |   14 Nov 2016

It is my pleasure to share that your customer relationship officer has helped me in getting four wheeler insurance policy. My brother-in-law Manoj A D is already an existing two wheeler customer, which I have informed to your officer and I purchased car insurance policy for myself, however may be some technical issue the car insurance policy is generated in my brother-in-law’s name. After raising issue with your customer relationship officer, they understood my problem and resolve the issue and generated policy in my name i.e. Santhosh T.K, Awesome customer service.


Ravikiran Akula

  |   14 Nov 2016

Your person guided me on renewing car insurance policy and also arranged vehicle inspection on same day. Excellent service.


Girish K.R.

  |   14 Nov 2016

Your Customer care representative is awesome, she has explained the policy very well and I am very impressed with the tone and modulation of her voice. She explained the policy for more than 30-45 min and I was bit surprised as she did not stop or took a break after explaining the policy. Hats off to the commitment level that she show towards work and the customer. I think the ICICI Lombard should motivate their employee by asking them to drink water after every call. It is really needed and they have to come up with lots of goodies for such Customer care representative in the form of incentives as they are excellent.


Babulal Chaudhary

  |   14 Nov 2016

Your customer care executive had explained the benefits of car insurance in detail. I am satisfied with their explanation during my questioning. I bought a car insurance policy W-50755425 and waiting for final insurance policy.


Bharath Rama Chandra

  |   13 Nov 2016

Your team member was able to clarify my all questions and were able to provide me information repeatedly even when I asked several times. I rang couple of weeks ago asking for a quote of car insurance. She provided me a quote with brief on all the information available in the insurance copy and I asked her to give a call back on 12th. She made good follow up on the same date and she reminded about insurance renewal and she repeated all the information and also educated the difference between other insurance companies as well and the good things that holds to ICICI Lombard. This review is not sufficient to appreciate you. I have to no words to praise about you. You are just Amazing!!!!... Keep up the good work going.


Gagan Deep Shamkaria

  |   13 Nov 2016

It was great service provided by customer care representative on getting my car insurance renewed with ICICI Lombard being previously purchased with another company. Your team has shared candid terms and conditions to help in choosing riders such as Road side assistance, Zero depreciation etc. which I have trusted as a commitment from ICICI Lombard representative. Hopefully will get quality service going forward as well from ICICI Lombard.


Lakshman Sivasubramanain

  |   12 Nov 2016

Your team has helped to complete the renewal process of car insurance with No claim bonus (NCB). Thank you


Vamsi Krishna Rallabhandi

  |   12 Nov 2016

Your representative was very professional in detailing out the policy terms and helping me with getting much needed things for buying my car insurance. Appreciate the professionalism and commitment towards serving customers. Good Job.


Prabir Gogoi

  |   11 Nov 2016

Your support person is a naturally talented individual with simple yet excellent communication skills. He has successfully assisted me in choosing the right car insurance policy and also guided me to choose a health insurance as per my convenience. I am satisfied with your agent’s conduct and wish your company good luck in your future endeavors.


Rajasekhar Reddy Gaddam

  |   10 Nov 2016

Very nicely convinced with transparency of the company policies. Even the other companies offering me Zero deprecation policy, the information provided by your team member is felt to be realistic and loyal to his words and she had convinced me to purchase the car insurance policy.


Jesu Maria Joseph

  |   09 Nov 2016

I wanted to switch my car insurance policy from United India Insurance. After long research, I decided to buy car policy from ICICI Lombard. Excellent service.


Murali Mohan Murthy Potham

  |   09 Nov 2016

I am able to buy my car insurance within few minutes with your team’s support. Great work, Thank you.


Umashankar Yammanur

  |   08 Nov 2016

Your representative has very patiently explained the car policy details so that, I could go ahead and make my decision to purchase a car Insurance with ICICI Lombard. Thank you


Rohit Singh

  |   07 Nov 2016

I am very happy with your sales person, he has explained me all details and benefits of car insurance. After understanding the benefits, I changed my mind for taking insurance from Bajaj Allianz, now I took ICICI Lombard policy. I hope, I will never disappoint while doing claim. Thanks


Kapil Sharma

  |   06 Nov 2016

For last 1-2 month number of people called and quoted for my car insurance renewal but I was not satisfied with their professionalism. Reading the customer and understanding his requirements is an important ability for a sales person. Calling me at the right time and punctual call backs from your team says it all. Keep up the good work.


Ashutosh Jangra

  |   05 Nov 2016

I got very good response from your representative, he remind me many time for policy renewal and his follow up with customer is very good, he explain everything like benefits, wordings of Policy etc. Thank you


Shashidhar Kubasad

  |   04 Nov 2016

I have decided to purchase HDFC car insurance. However, I had called ICICI Lombard for second thought, the way your team had explained me the benefits of your car insurance such as Road side assistance, Zero depreciation cover etc.


Rajat Dholakia

  |   04 Nov 2016

convince me to buy policy from ICICI Lombard. Thank you.


Ashwin Dany Alexander

  |   03 Nov 2016

Spoke with your team to renew my policy with ICICI Lombard. Earlier, I had a policy with UHC, however, the way ICICI Lombard representative had explained all the things on coverage inclusions and exclusions of policy convince me to purchase policy from ICICI Lombard. I look forward to see the actual policy document to understand what got covered and what is not. Thanks.


Rahul Bagadia

  |   02 Nov 2016

Had a pleasant experience on purchasing the car insurance for my vehicle. Person handling my case was very courteous and willing to answer any questions I had. Thanks


Rahul Kumar Ravish

  |   02 Nov 2016

Thanks a lot for helping me in renewing my motor policy. It was really a great work done from your side, your team has explained me each and every aspect of the policy, which helped me in understanding and choosing what I require. Also your commitment is very much appreciated i.e. client connect, knowledge about your product. So for me it’s an excellent job done 5 out of 5 as you saved a lot of my time. Thank you once again.


Manoj Shreedharan

  |   01 Nov 2016

Your customer support team has been very helpful in the complete buying process of my vehicle insurance policy. Consistent follow up and update regarding my policy status.


Bharat Solanki

  |   01 Nov 2016

I had a discussion to your team on my Maruti Ciaz insurance, they had guided me very well. Post discussion, I would like to shift all my further car insurance with ICICI Lombard. Thank you


Gayatri Punjabi

  |   29 Sep 2016

Good site. It makes the process of researching for an insurance product and other information very seamless. The process of buying a policy and registering a claim is also very good and simple.


santosh14361@yahoo.com

  |   23 Sep 2016

I have chosen a good policy i.e. ICICI Lombard. Customer support is also good and efficient.


J S Rana

  |   09 Sep 2016

Dear Team, I wish to thank you for the assistance extended to me in renewing my car insurance. I particularly liked the efficiency and the positive and customer friendly attitude displayed by you. Kindly keep it up. I was really impressed.

 


Laxmibai Vallampati

  |   30 Aug 2016

It is really nice to talk with your team. They have suggested very good policy for my mother-in-law and the detailed way they explained about the product and coverage was awesome. I really appreciate the way they are dealing with the customers. Keep it up.


Vidyanand Nagarkar

  |   06 May 2016

Got very good suggestions and online help from your team. They assisted me online to renew my car policy.


Vinod More

  |   06 May 2016

The car team from your firm guided me very well for smooth payment and gave me complete policy details. Appreciate their effort.


A. Malathi

  |   05 May 2016

The way my car insurance was handled was very good. The person was extremely patient and very cordial and helpful. Kudos!!. She was able to convince me to buy Personal Protection Plan for `10 Lakhs for 5 yrs. Thanks.


Alex Mathew

  |   05 May 2016

Excellent customer service by your team. They have been a thorough professional throughout my dealings. They have been very helpful and patient in their conversation. Has been a great experience.


Prashant Kumar Das

  |   05 May 2016

Dear Sir/Madam, During the purchase I have been greatly assisted by one of the assets of your company. Your team has excellent sales ability. Thanks for your great support.


Chander Verma

  |   05 May 2016

The team has helped in generating the policy and provided the help needed very professionally. I appreciate their help and assistance to renew my car insurance policy at the best IDV value.


Sudhakar Rao

  |   05 May 2016

I am an existing 2 wheeler policy holder. Your team could guide me for renewal of my car policy to change from another firm to ICICI Lombard. Thanks.


Manoj Choubey

  |   04 May 2016

I had an interaction with your team and am happy to put to record that their services and interaction were of high order which further convinced me from changing over from Tata Aig to you. I had this change primarily because of the indifference experienced with one of their staff. Please accept my complements for having a good team.


Prashant Mital

  |   03 May 2016

I would like to compliment your team for giving excellent service during my transaction for buying an insurance for my car. They were very professional and clear in their dealings. Must compliment them.


Rohit Manuja

  |   03 May 2016

The team was very helpful in the process of buying car insurance. They explained everything in a perfect manner and have good customer service skills.


Amit Bansal

  |   03 May 2016

I bought car insurance online from ICICI Lombard. The team helped me choose the right cover and explained the policy. Initially I was hesitant to buy the insurance from a private insurer but they cleared my doubts convincingly and assured me of best services from ICICI Lombard because of which I chose this product. They also said that our conversation was being recorded, a copy of which can be obtained if required. I would like to appreciate this customer orientation and approach.


Md. Rahmath Khan

  |   03 May 2016

It was really great support/help and guidance received during my car insurance policy renewal. The team explained me details and it was great experience which made my policy renewal more easier . I thank the team for their patience and help which was excellent .


Chander Parkash

  |   03 May 2016

I had to buy insurance for my car whose insurance had expired a month ago. I compared it on Policy Bazar but it was not satisfactory. Hence I re-instated my old login through which I earlier renewed my another car insurance once. I got in touch with your team, they listened to me very patiently and helped me with the online payment. They positively resolved all my queries and helped me very well. They are really a deserving and dynamic team and have potential to grow. I am fully satisfied with the all conversation, the product and the service.


Karthikeyan Natarajan

  |   02 May 2016

Very good explanation given by your team. Prompt and clean in communication and had a pleasant experience.


Mugundan A. C.

  |   01 May 2016

Hi, Would like to take this opportunity to thank your team as they provided outstanding service to me for my car insurance. They are an asset to ICICI Lombard. Thanks.


Anuj Jha

  |   01 May 2016

The team was very helpful in explaining the insurance scheme and process. It was very informative.


Jatinder Alagh

  |   30 Apr 2016

It was very good experience working with ICICI lombard customer service agent. He explained the product and provided all the details to close the deal quickly.


Sudheer Dacha

  |   30 Apr 2016

This afternoon I received a call from your team, regarding my request for car insurance renewal quote. They had very clearly step by step explained policy details and patiently answered all my queries to my satisfaction. Their product knowledge is very vast, which allowed them to address all queries with ease. I appreciate their presentation and convincing skills and thank them for helping me out in getting my car insurance.


Shashikanth Pisse

  |   30 Apr 2016

Thank you for issuing car insurance. It will be really goor for you to introduce a sticker for sticking on my car saying that "This car is insured by ICICI Lombard with Policy Number and validity and toll free number".


Jagdish Lakshmanan

  |   30 Apr 2016

The team was really good in explaining and convincing me about the car insurance. All details related to the product were explained and they also arranged for a speedy inspection and disbursal of the insurance. Thanks team and Lombard.


B. George

  |   30 Apr 2016

I appreciate the quick response from the ICICI Lombard team. Their patience and promptness in service is very good. I did not expect to get my policy renewed today. But thanks to the excellent customer service from your company. I specially would like to thank the service team for being helpful, efficient and patient in guiding me through the policy rules, etc. and helping me through to renew my policy as well. Good customer service. Keep it up!


Raviteja C. L. V. S.

  |   30 Apr 2016

I would like to thank your company personnel at the customer services division for their excellent support. They took care of all my queries in a jiff. They let me know all the important information regarding the car insurance including its features, adjustable/add-on plans. I am a busy software professional and I urgently required information regarding this product. The team was extremely attentive and listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. They also ensured that I received all the information regarding the mode of payment, vehicle checkup, etc. I was very thankful that they explained which product will suit my need best. They have a caring approach and are true professionals. Please accept my gratitude towards them and for their speedy and efficient service. I was able to complete the transaction within no time thanks to their attentive and alert presence. I would especially like to commend them for their professionalism and superlative skills. Good Luck!


Subhrajit Bhattacharya

  |   30 Apr 2016

Very friendly and persuasive, explained details extremely well. Persuaded me to get accident cover. Also, they called me several times before we could close on the insurance, so they do not give up. They get a 5 on 5 from me.


Sathya Natarajan

  |   30 Apr 2016

Very informative team for all the details. Appreciate the follow up they had done in the last 15 days, since the policy discussion started.


Manjunath Nagarajaiah

  |   30 Apr 2016

It was great and indeed a pleasure to speak with your team, who have given me a valuable description of the policy details and helped me in buying my car insurance until the payment confirmations. Many thanks team for your kind help.


Lalu Ponnappan

  |   30 Apr 2016

The team is very patient and helped me to pay my premium. They promised me twice to give a call back when I chatted with them earlier. They called as promised, thanks a ton.


Karmendra Soni

  |   29 Apr 2016

The team was very good at their job, kept calling me to complete transaction. This is the first time I have done insurance online and I liked it. I hope you will send hard copy soon.


Deepak Tolani

  |   29 Apr 2016

Very helpful and co-operative. It was a good experience as the executive was very calm and clear in explaining. Thanks.


Amit Gangwani

  |   28 Apr 2016

The team helped me through the process very well. They were able to answer all my queries and resolved my problem with payment. Good job!!


Nagaraj Parandi

  |   28 Apr 2016

Buying the new policy was made easy and pretty much fast. Also, the terms and conditions of the policy, items not covered under the policy were explained clearly. Thanks.


Manoj Kumar

  |   28 Apr 2016

The team has given me excellent services over the phone and this kind of staff is really an asset for the company. I am really very happy to get such kind of costumer service. Good work.


Sriramkumar Nallanidgal

  |   28 Apr 2016

The team has helped me to renew the policy online as I was not able to complete it through portal. Their help is highly appreciated. They have explained me policy in all aspects. Thanks team and ICICI Lombard for the help.


Anand Miri

  |   28 Apr 2016

I would like to thank the team for helping me out to buy this product. They were very soft spoken, had very good knowledge about the products and their benefits which helped me for quick decision. I would like to recommend my friends and family for ICICI Lombard. Thanks.


Jesudoss Manohar

  |   28 Apr 2016

I was facing some technical issue in renewing my policy. When I called up customer service, the team guided me and helped me to resolve the technical issue and renew my policy easily. I appreciate them for their kind words and help.


Indrani BhaduriApril 27, 2016

  |   27 Apr 2016

I was overall satisfied with the experience, I was guided through the entire process very well. The service provider was courteous and was able to resolve the issues successfully. Thank you.


Manish Kamrani

  |   27 Apr 2016

I have spoken with one of your customer care executives. She has very good knowledge of product as I contacted her to renew the policy. She helped me to do so. God Bless her.


Pradeep Pundlik Gaikwad

  |   27 Apr 2016

It was very nice talking with your team, they guided me a lot and as I was a customer of Future Generali they succesed in convincing me about the service of ICICI Lombard. They provided good guidance so I went ahead and bought the policy and now I am happy to be a member of ICICI Lombard family.


Prashant Tomar

  |   27 Apr 2016

The service provided by your side is just awesome. It really helps me and saves my time too. Special thanks to your team who elaborated the policy to me vey precisely and gave all directions possible to get my policy. Thanks to the team and thanks to ICICI Lombard. Best wishes from my side.


Parikshit More

  |   26 Apr 2016

Really impressed with the chat option. Worked out really well as compared to other modes of contacting customer care. Saves a lot of time and irrespective of the physical location of an individual. I am sitting in the USA and bought a car insurance policy for my car in India. The team was really hepful in clarifying my doubts. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks!!


Ganesh Sakharam Mendhe

  |   26 Apr 2016

Your team did freat followup and also explained each and everything about policy coverage. They also explained me why ZD is important and explained everything about consumable coverage. The best thing about policy is accidental coverage and hospitalisation cover. They are totally excellent and I can rate them 5 on 5. Thank you so much.


Sukrit Prashar

  |   26 Apr 2016

The team has been superb in helping me in getting the insurance. They showed full commitment in taking me throughout the process. Very cordial and polite in communication. They also knew all details and intricacies of the process.


Samir Taparia

  |   26 Apr 2016

Claim no. MOT05286750. Not satisfied with it. Please register a complaint. Hope something can be done post this complaint.


Sudhir Prakas

  |   26 Apr 2016

Today I spoke with the team regarding my car insurance renewal. First of all, they have great ability and perfect knowledge about car insurance and other insurance products. They are a great asset for ICICI Lombard. Good Luck for all future endeavours.


Anu Chandna

  |   26 Apr 2016

The team helped us through the process in a very professional manner. They were patient, polite and very clear in their communication.


Ashish Pawar

  |   26 Apr 2016

I am very much satisfied with your executive and bought add on insurance as well along with car insurance. I would say that she has very good convincing skills. Best of luck to her.


Rakesh Pulapaka

  |   26 Apr 2016

The car team was great. They managed to find the right product for me and took me step by step through the process of this renewal. Overall, I am thrilled with my experience in dealing with them. They are an asset to ICICI Lombard and I hope all your other employees work towards being like them.


Venkatadhar Patti

  |   26 Apr 2016

Hi, I would like to convey my extreme satisfaction in buying a car insurance. It is very easy and quick for a customer like us. Your surveyor has completed inspection of the vehicle within 24 hours from the date of buying. Your team's follow up and reminders on the policy is really appreciable. To put it on record that I have never felt any kind of inconvenience while buying car insurance policy. Thank you for creating the hassle free process.


Deepak Kumar

  |   25 Apr 2016

I just want to draw the attention towards the claim bill details for my car insurance. I have not received the details of claim itemized bill till date. Would request you to send it ASAP.


Rajeev Pathania

  |   25 Apr 2016

It was great experience as I have one of my policies from Lombard and your employees are very helpful and I request you to give some appreciation to them.


Suresh Rajamani

  |   25 Apr 2016

The team was pleasant and helpful, the conversation was informative as well. Good luck team The payment process needs to refined as I was not able to make the payment due to some tech issue. This needs to addressed as it causes some confusion and suspicion related to payment gateway.


Nishant Arya

  |   25 Apr 2016

I had a great experience, thanks to your service team. They were instrumental in resolving the end to end sales and the IT issue witnessed during the transaction.


Selman E. M.

  |   24 Apr 2016

I would like to thank the team for their excellent support with renewal of my policy. As always, ICICI Lombard gave excellent customer experience. Keep it up.


Sourav Sharma

  |   24 Apr 2016

The team explained all the things nicely and did great followup. They explained all the things in proper way and even asked me what is your expectation from us and what specifically are you looking for? This impressed me and I bought the policy because of them. God bless them.


Chandana Muralinath

  |   24 Apr 2016

I spoke with one of your team members, he was confident about Lombard services and he did great job of convincing me when I said I am going ahead with my previous policy provider. He explained each and every clause in such a nice manner that I renewed my policy with Lombard and expecting the same kind of services from Lombard as he promised me.


Rathan Udupa

  |   23 Apr 2016

For my claim, partial settlement is done, towing charge is not settled yet. I am not happy with this and want to raise a complaint. Please acknowledge this complaint and let me know the final decision on this.


Premsai Biswal

  |   23 Apr 2016

Interacted with your team for my proposal. Spoke to them on renewal of my expired car insurance policy from Royal Sundaram expired yesterday morning. They worked diligently on the request and ensured that the cover note was available by 6.00 PM the same day. They were polite and courteous during discussions and explained all relevant details in the policy being considered to me. They seemed to be well versed on the subject and could answer queries with confidence and ease. The inclusions and exclusions in the policy were not forced on me but were politely explained. Overall, it was a satisfying experience. I wish them all the success and pray that the experience remains same throughout the tenure of the policy.


Raj Mankar

  |   23 Apr 2016

Excellent service provided by your team. I was almost going to renew my car insurance with another firm but their persistence and marketing skills convinced me to change my mind and buy my motor car insurance for 2016 from ICICI Lombard.


G. M. Raza Khan

  |   23 Apr 2016

I am fully satisfied with your team for the service they provided. My best regards to the team and ICICI Lombard!


Prakash Balasubramanian

  |   22 Apr 2016

I was supported by your team who helped me in buying the car insurance. They were very polite and helpful. Thanks to them.


Saswata Majumdar

  |   22 Apr 2016

The team has helped me a lot to get my car insurance online. I am very pleased with their service. These type of employees are asset to any organisation.


Ajay Nowlay

  |   22 Apr 2016

Hi, I was really frustrated with car insurance and wanted to renew it but all the other companies were of no use but your team helped me in getting one without any hassels. They were really patient enough in making me understand about the insurance and helped me to get one. They are a real asset to your company.


Swarnendu K. R. Dutta

  |   22 Apr 2016

The team was very helpful, well behaved and got most of my queries answered from their end. Keep up the good work.


Sathish Ramalingam

  |   22 Apr 2016

Your team is excellent at customer handling and very helpful. They have great patience and all the good qualities. Take my advise and promote them, they will be a good addition.


Navneet Singh

  |   22 Apr 2016

Excellent service at this point of time. I started a chat when my policy was valid only for 7 minutes as it was not allowing me to make payments. Thanks to the team for making it easier for me. I am glad to continue with ICICI Lombard and sure to get help from such nice people. All prompt responses with accurate information required and assistance in every possible way.


Harinder Thakran

  |   21 Apr 2016

The executive possess good knowledge about the product and helped patiently. Satisfied with the services from ICICI Lombard. Hope the same will continue in future and at time of claim.


Kiran Sarva

  |   21 Apr 2016

I spoke with your team regarding my husband's car insurance renewal. They were very helpful and guided me end to end to complete the renewal process online. Thank you team.


Naveen C. H.

  |   21 Apr 2016

Just spoke with ICICI Lombard call center team and I am happy to share my satisfaction with the call. They explained all the terms and conditions in a simple manner so that it was easy to understand. They were with me on the call till I completed the whole process and received the policy copy in my mail box. Thanks.


Ajay Ghotkar

  |   20 Apr 2016

Your representative has given me very good service. I appreciate it.  


Santosh Angom

  |   20 Apr 2016

I was given a well detailed explanation by your team and I am quite happy with the information provided to me which compelled me to buy the insurance right away. Good to interact with such a dynamic team.


Srrinath S

  |   20 Apr 2016

The team was of great support, getting policy was pretty simple and easy. I have been a customer from past 9 years. Keep up the great service.


Manjunath Jayapalan

  |   20 Apr 2016

I interacted with a representative from your service help desk. She was really very helpful to guide me through the product and work flow up to payment. Very knowledgeable, customer centric, dedicated, curtious and enthusiastic person. Thanks. Great team


Ashit Dhingra

  |   20 Apr 2016

One of your employees called me after my enquiry for my car insurance. I am very satisfied with his service and he was very polite during the conversation along with being informative. He has answered all my queries brilliantly.


Rahane Sudhir

  |   20 Apr 2016

Nice to give feedback for my policy no. 3001/W-42072497/00/000. Service provided by your team was great. They gave me proper guidance as well as assistance and followed up well. Thanking you.


Kavita Pavamani

  |   20 Apr 2016

The team was amazing! They were very well spoken, their English was excellent! Their communication was clear. They were also understanding and extremely facilitating. Thanks, Team! You were very helpful and have a good product.


Shilpa Saxena

  |   19 Apr 2016

Your team guided me smoothly through the insurance renewal and payment process thoroughly sharing all requisite details. Overall, was a great experience interacting with them. Kudos and keep up the good work.


Anil Kumar

  |   19 Apr 2016

The team helped me in choosing and renewing my car insurance policy. They solved my queries very well. Thank you.


Poonam Mehra

  |   19 Apr 2016

The team has provided excellent assistant for making me renew my car insurance and paying the amount online. They have been very patient and provided the information in detail. Thanks.


Praveen Monteiro

  |   19 Apr 2016

I had an interaction with your team to buy car insurance, I was very much satisfied by the clarity given about the product, interest taken to make me understand the product and communication etiquette. Hope this first impression with ICICI Lombard which m


Harish R.

  |   19 Apr 2016

Your team clearly guided me for the insurance, helped me to select personal protect also. Thank you team for your quick and honest support.


Naresh Buch

  |   18 Apr 2016

Consultant was very helpful and helped me throughout the process to get the policy. Appreciate all the hard work.


Jenistan Jaganathan

  |   17 Apr 2016

Good service. However it took a lot of time. Definetly scope for improving the time taken to renew an existing policy.


Balaji Kaliraj

  |   17 Apr 2016

Support and options provided by the team was truly awesome. The details provided on every item of the insurance product was explanatory. Thanks team and ICICI Lombard.


Kishan Dolarbahi

  |   17 Apr 2016

Very good experience with your team. They have explained each and everything clearly. All terms and conditions were transparent. I am thankful for their guidance and detailed communication.


Ankur Puri

  |   17 Apr 2016

The team was very well spoken, just because of their commitment towards ICICI Lombard, I switched from my existing insurance company to ICICI Lombard. Very punctual on times. Really a nice experience


Kishor Deshpaned

  |   17 Apr 2016

Interacted with your team. They spoke very patiently and helped with the payment process very politely. I am very happy that my insurance was renewed within 10 mins. Thanks team.


Shivakumar H. S.

  |   17 Apr 2016

The team assisted me in getting my car insurance renewal. They were very clear in their explanation and very co-operative.


Anjan Bhattacharya

  |   16 Apr 2016

I called the helpline number and got in touch with your team. They helped me and addressed all my concerns. I am extremely satisfied with the way they conducted themselves.


Shakuntala Dattatray Pattar

  |   16 Apr 2016

Thanks for all the things you did for me and also thank you for the policy explanation. This car policy is giving me good coverage. It is great work by Lombard as they are the only company who is offering some extra coverage in very good amount.


Suman Kumar

  |   16 Apr 2016

I was searching a best quote with excellent services so I created quotes on websites of top insurance companies like ICICI Lombard, bajaj, bharti and hdfc and I received call from all the insurance companies. The team from Lombard explained each and every


Rohita Soni

  |   16 Apr 2016

It has been nice communicating with your team and they were thorough in their communication. Best of luck to all.


Vasundhara Patibandla

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team has really helped me a lot in taking my car insurance policy within minutes. They are really talented and very co-operative. They made my work easy with good patience and politeness.


Nipun Ravi

  |   16 Apr 2016

The team executed an excellent customer service for me. They were very soft spoken and patient while helping me out in renewal of my policy. Kudos for the good work!


Kapil Aggarwal

  |   16 Apr 2016

Thank you team for the quick help, otherwise I would have ended up buying insurance from some other company. Thanks for all quick answers to my queries and have a good day!


Harshavardhan Jogdand

  |   16 Apr 2016

Excellent service and brilliant co-ordination by your team. I am really happy with the way they helped me out with the process. Thanks ICICI Lombard for making things easy for us


Vikas Jain

  |   15 Apr 2016

Spoke to your team, the call was satisfactory, all my queries were answered correctly and patiently. I am completely satisfied with the way the entire call and my purchase was handled.


Naveen Sharma

  |   15 Apr 2016

I called up the call center to renew my insurance policy from a different company and was helped by your team. It was indeed a helpful experience.


Himanshu Narayan

  |   15 Apr 2016

The team made the process of buying insurance for my car absolutely trouble free. They were extremely co-operative and had excellent understanding of everything.


Deeptesh Dey

  |   15 Apr 2016

I was new to ICICI Lombard car insurance but the team over the call assisted me with complete gesture and shared all the information what a customer should be aware of. They were polite, helpful and assisted me step by step through the process and it was nice. Thanks team Lombard for hiring good people in your firm.


Rajni Gupta

  |   15 Apr 2016

I have applied for NCB certificate in respect of my car policy. Till date I have not been issued certificate through form 29 and 30 along with insurance copy. My new car is held up in the showroom causing me financial loss. Please expedite.


Vijay Iyer

  |   14 Apr 2016

Great customer service from your team. They were very helpful and patient with the renewal of my car insurance policy. Good job!


Samba Murthy Dakuru

  |   14 Apr 2016

Excellent follow ups by you. I would have not gone for this insurance without your follow-up. All your knowledge on the product is good.


Bipin Singh

  |   14 Apr 2016

Great customer service from your team, provided all information, were very patient, had a wonderful experience!!


Nandakumar Seshadri

  |   14 Apr 2016

My interaction for renewing the car insurance with your team was good. Last year I had my insurance with another firm, even though there was no challenge I faced with them, your team's explanation helped me move to ICICI Lombard. Appreciate their way of providing information about the policy.


rikanth D. K.

  |   13 Apr 2016

I called your team. It was very good to talk with them, they have given full details about the insurance policy, what it covers, how much depreciation has been deducted and told about the payment mode. In short, they made my work simple. Thanks.


Purshothaman K.

  |   13 Apr 2016

I would like share some views and trouble which I faced with your insurance this time. I taken a ICICI Lombard motor insurance policy and was not happy with how my claim was handled. Please take this request seriously.


Umaganthan S. V.

  |   13 Apr 2016

Your car insurance team was so helpful in briefing me well and clearing all my doubts. It helped me to choose ICICI Lombard over other firms. Great service.


Sushil Gaikwad

  |   13 Apr 2016

It was nice to interact with the representative. All the necessary information was given. Convincing answers to queries asked. Thanks.


Shabbir Haider

  |   13 Apr 2016

Hi, your team provided me all the relevant information and helped me to identify and buy car insurance policy. High quality service from them. Thanks.


Naresh Tummala

  |   13 Apr 2016

Interaction with your team was good. They explained everything about the product in an easy manner.


Arun Kumar Sinha

  |   13 Apr 2016

I requested for the contact details of the shipment courier company but did not get it. I was unable to find the contact information of the courier company on the website, I had requested to share the information to track the shipment. Could you please share the web address and contact information of the courier services used to ship the policy document, it will be a great help?


Sangeeta Bhasin

  |   12 Apr 2016

My policy had already expired yesterday and I failed to renew and my previous company did not contact me and I felt bad about that and today morning I got a call from ICICI Lombard, they explained each and everything in proper manner and helped me to renew my policy today itself and saved my money. Rating of 5 out of 5.


Velsamy R.

  |   12 Apr 2016

Your team supported me a lot to resolve the login issue and gave good feedback and explained all the facilities. Nice support. Ranking them to the maximum scale of 5 out of 5.


Ravi Lingaiah

  |   12 Apr 2016

I have recently renewed my four wheeler insurance but did not receive soft copy of insurance policy. Please mail me the soft copy to my E-mail id.


Aasim Sokal

  |   12 Apr 2016

I appreciate all the help from your team. They were very cordial and helpful, and were able to walk me through the entire process and explain things. Thanks guys. You deserve an A rating.


Naga Srinivasa Rao Chodabattula

  |   12 Apr 2016

Your team did a very good job in explaining coverage details and ensured to help me till renewal policy was generated. They were polite and understand customer needs very well. Pleased by the service.


Shuchi Malik

  |   12 Apr 2016

The team was very knowledgeable and provided great information. They were quick to give me a quote and stayed online to help me with the purchase. A perfect service. Thank you team 10 on 10, excellent.


Makarand Narkar

  |   11 Apr 2016

The team assisted me in purchasing a car insurance policy and a personal protect insurance by clearly detailing all the benefits and exclusions upto my satisfaction. I would recommend ICICI Lombard to my near circles based on the satisfactory customer service provided by your team.