Change Please enter Captcha
x
x

Please enter your details

Please enter the name
+91 Please enter the mobile number
Please select the product
Change Please enter captcha

MAY I

HELP YOU?

Call Toll Free

1800 2666

OR

x
imgs
media_coverage_banner
Health Insurance

Customer Reviews

subhash gulati

  |   07 Sep 2016

I renewed my complete health insurance policy this year and the entire renewal of policy process was easy and swift. Kudos to ICICI Lombard!!


Adarsh Fernandes

  |   15 Apr 2016

The team was very good at giving information, they knew what they were saying. When in doubt they clarified with their manager and explained me. I am satisfied with the product, I will go for it by end of this month. Thank you team, what impressed me was they were not in hurry while explaining me about the product. They were very helpful.


Saminathan Shanmugam

  |   14 Apr 2016

I took complete health insurance policy for myself and my family from your team. They explained everything and guided very well.


Parameswaran Sreekumaran Nair

  |   14 Apr 2016

The team has explained all the information in detail and I am very happy about the way the policy is taken. Thanks.


Bhagat Rai

  |   13 Apr 2016

It was great experience taking this policy, I have got all the details from your team and all my doubts have been cleared. Thank you very much for your help! The last help I need is I want the hard copy of my policy on time to my mailing address. Thanks.


Sreevidya Chandran

  |   13 Apr 2016

The team assisted me in the purchase of my health insurance. They did a good job and ensured that all system based hurdles were taken care of. I could therefore purchase my policy on time.


William Dsouza

  |   12 Apr 2016

Excellent : Most of the information was shared by the team on various types of complete health insurance policies. Keep it going like that.


Santosh Kumar Singh

  |   10 Apr 2016

I was facing some issue while updating my old address before getting my policy renewed. Your team was very helpful to get my address updated and helping me to renew my existing policy. Thanks once again for your support.


Nisarg Pramodbhai Patel

  |   09 Apr 2016

Very good response, proper guidance and quick service in a humble way by your team. Thanks and appreciated their service. They are dedicated to company by making sure they convince the customer in a proper way.


Devendra Saptarshi

  |   09 Apr 2016

Thank you for providing assistance in taking a complete health plan. Your team provided me complete details of the plan and benefits of the policy very clearly. Special thanks and best of luck to them. Thank you ICICI Lombard.


Natasha Lopez

  |   08 Apr 2016

The team was of great help and explained the entire policy to me in detail which I have purchased from my other login natashalopez2305@gmail.com. They also helped me with correcting the profile details in my n_lo@rediffmail.com id. They are indeed a very hardworking and helpful unit. I would like to wish them the very best.


Sanchit Seth

  |   07 Apr 2016

Spoke to the concerned team for the purchase of my health insurance and was very well satisfied with their response. Now I am confident and planning to buy my health insurance. Thanks to the team for their tremendous effort. Looking forward to stay in contact with them further.


Rohit Salian

  |   06 Apr 2016

I was looking for a policy for which I got a call from your representative. She gave me clear and complete details regarding the policy. Overall it was an excellent experience.


Kamlesh Kumari

  |   05 Apr 2016

Hi, I would like to thank ICICI Lombard and the health team for proper guidance and support towards selecting a mediclaim insurance policy for my family. They were really helpful in every aspect.


Aditya Sharma

  |   03 Apr 2016

Your team was very helpful to me. As I was a new customer I had a lot of questions, still they were very patient and cleared all my doubts. I really appreciate their help. Keep up the good work.


Rajesh Shah

  |   02 Apr 2016

It was so nice to call to your team. They gave me a lot of information about health insurance and I was happy about it. Thanks ICICI Lombard team.


Beena Sawant

  |   01 Apr 2016

I am very satisfied with the explanation by your customer care team. Since I was not much aware of insurance policies and how to select one, the team explained that to me very patiently. Thanks.


Ravi Mittal

  |   31 Mar 2016

I am not satisfied with your claim services. I have applied for the TPA from eye hospital regarding cashless eye surgery which has not been cleared by your department. I have submitted all the documents in this regard but I did not get any satisfactory answer from your side.


Srikanth Reddy

  |   28 Mar 2016

I have spoken with your team and it was good talking to them. They explained the policy very well and solved all my doubts about the policy and helped me renew it in quick time.


Aneesh Bhatnagar

  |   25 Mar 2016

The team has been patient with my queries and helped in resolving concerns around buying health insurance policy from ICICI Lombard. They are knowledgable and highlighted exclusions which helped me in taking a decision on buying policy. Their transparency and knowledge is one of the factors I chose ICICI Lombard. Thanks.


Hara Natha Reddy D.

  |   22 Mar 2016

Your team helped us a lot, convey thanks to them. Your systems are creating issues, even though the call center team corrected address as I could not from my side, I got a soft copy for my renewed complete health insurance policy with old address. Had to call customer care. Please allow us to make changes from our side only.


Kameswar Rao Gogisetty

  |   18 Mar 2016

Hi, Your team has helped me a lot and did a good follow up with me on buying the Complete Health Insurance Policy. They have been patient enough to explain everything in detail about the policy. They were very knowledgeable about the policies. I appreciate their timeliness and wish them good luck. It is very good for the organisation to have such a team.


Kiran Reddy

  |   16 Mar 2016

Very thankful to your team, they co-ordinated with me very nicely. They were helpful throughout the process of understanding and buying a complete health insurance policy for me and my family. Thank you all.


Vinay Gowda

  |   15 Mar 2016

My feedback is not about any claims or insurances, but about the call support you have. Do you have Kannada speaking candidates in your entire call center? If not why? Please have Kannada speaking executives.


Dipayan Paul

  |   12 Mar 2016

Spoke with the health team and they gave the product details in very minute manner. It was very helpful indeed in taking a decision regarding health care insurance.


Sharad Tiwari

  |   10 Mar 2016

I had good discussion with your team. They explained the policy benefits in detailed manner, unlike many other people who hide many features just to expedite sale. They were polite and upto date with policy features and benefits.


Kiran Shukla

  |   09 Mar 2016

Good product knowledge displayed by the team and they were very polite while talking and very helpful.


Sumesh Nair

  |   06 Mar 2016

Very good to interact with your health team. Excellent support and made me purchase a health insurance policy with less effort and in short time. Thank you.


Amit Setia

  |   03 Mar 2016

It was nice experience on the website. Researching about health insurance plans on your website made me realise that there is a lot more to health insurance than meets the eye. Good job with the content.


R. Vijayan

  |   01 Mar 2016

My wife Prema Vijayan's health insurance policy has not been updated in your system for the last 2 years. I am unable to renew the same online. Please let me know if I can renew it within the next week. Not pleased with this experience.


Ashok Kumar Agarwal

  |   29 Feb 2016

The chat was satisfactory but could not get complete information as asked. The simple answer I got that an expert will call me back. Waiting for the call.


Kiran Varma

  |   25 Feb 2016

The team from ICICI Lombard assisted me in getting my health insurance renewed. A very patient and smart team of yours, with a helping attitude. Thanks a lot.


Thomas Baby K.

  |   22 Feb 2016

Service is extremely good. The team helped me to renew my policy without any issue and I would rate their service as very good and give them five stars.


Jagan Mohan Singanamalla

  |   19 Feb 2016

The team has helped me to renew my wife's health policy online. They had excellent understanding on the portal and have lot of patience to guide the customer.


Sam Ben Samuel

  |   17 Feb 2016

I was little reluctant to buy this online but the team at ICICI Lombard was very convincing, professional and helpful to assist me with the step by step process. It was done really fast and without any hassles. Thanks and keep up the good work.


Surendran Baskar

  |   15 Feb 2016

The team was able to solve all my queries related to the complete health insurance product. They were very knowledgeable and kept the customer interests in mind. I am satisfied with the benefits your product offers.


Vimal Kumar

  |   10 Feb 2016

Good service provided by the health team for my queries. It has made me more confident to finally purchase my health policy online.


Mainak Mitra

  |   06 Feb 2016

Recently spoke with customer service team on account of a health insurance policy. They were very polite and helpful. They helped me by answering all the questions I had related to health policy. Thank you


Atish Prusty

  |   03 Feb 2016

Thank you so much for excellent follow up, clearing all the doubts which helped me to understand the policy in detail. Really appreciate. Long way to go.


Anvesh Kumar Gali

  |   01 Feb 2016

Thanks for the information shared by your team for the queries I had for my health insurance policy. Thanks once again for the great support.


Saurabh Modi

  |   26 Jan 2016

For the entire team, I would like to say a big thank you. It always is a great experience with ICICI Lombard for any kind of insurance policy.


Amol Lendal

  |   22 Jan 2016

I got all details about the various health insurance policies you offer from your health team. I am satisfied with information given to me.


Antony Jayakumar

  |   18 Jan 2016

My policy # 4128i/iH/97842650/00/000, I managed to renew one of my policy but I could not renew my another policy which is expiring today. There was an error coming up. Please rectify immediately.


Krishnan Gopalan

  |   15 Jan 2016

Excellent and patient feedback from your executive team, making it a good and professional experience. Keep it up.


Sanketh Gupta

  |   14 Jan 2016

It was an excellent experience and the customer service executive was very informative, proactive and reliable. Thanks


Tarun Chaudhary

  |   10 Jan 2016

Very good experience. 10 out of 10 for them. They were very thorough, very descriptive and patient. Way to go.


Vignesan Ganesan

  |   07 Jan 2016

Nice guidance and the policy was explained well by the team. They offered excellent customer commitment. However, due to delay in email from ICICI Lombard I was a bit disappointed . Once again heartful thanks.


Rupesh Kumar Malladi

  |   05 Jan 2016

Very good and excellent response. Keep it up. Your executive explained each and every thing very correctly. Thank you.


Mahesh Burange

  |   03 Jan 2016

Call with your team was helpful to get all required details before buying this policy. Thanks.


Balu Narawade

  |   02 Jan 2016

The feedback for your team is good. They were very helpful in every way and helped me in research phase as well as the purchase phase of the policy. Thank you for your help.


Sridhar V

  |   01 Jan 2016

I was facing technical difficulty in renewing the health policy online. The team called and were extremely supportive and calmly went about the rectification and I was then able to renew the policy online. Thanks a ton.


Sumit Bhatt

  |   27 Dec 2015

Fully satisfied with conversation I had with the Lombard team for a complete health policy for my family. I was satisfied with the policy and the fact that you can select the sum insured based on your requirements. Add on features are also good and the fact that health policy helps you to save tax.


Anil Benerji Kotti

  |   25 Dec 2015

Excellent feedback for your team for having answered all my queries and I was almost convinced to go for a two year policy. Will decide in a few days time.


Sheetal Kumari

  |   22 Dec 2015

The health insurance team helped me in renewal of my policy as there was some error in getting access to my registered mail id. Also they helped me to choose an accidental policy. Thanks.


Swapnil Bhavsar

  |   20 Dec 2015

Thank you for quick response and support on getting the queries resolved in regards to renewal of my complete health policy. Thanks.


P. Sridhar Reddy

  |   18 Dec 2015

The health insurance team presented all the details of the policy in a very good presentation and clarified all my doubts. Appreciate their hard work. Very happy that maternity and OPD benefits are being offered.


Yogendra Kumar

  |   16 Dec 2015

It is nice to speak with your executive about my health insurance plan. It was commendable the way she handled the customer query and provided support.


Sujay Ghose

  |   15 Dec 2015

I wish I would have got more details, but had a good chat with the team in regards to a family floater plan. It was short and simple.


Ritwik Agrawal

  |   14 Dec 2015

Good work answering questions by your health team. They cleared all my concepts related to a mediclaim insurance policy.


Joe Cherian

  |   13 Dec 2015

Your team did a great Job in following up and ensuring that I was able to buy the policy pretty easily. People like them would differentiate ICICI Lombard from other insurance companies. Great Job!!


Bhanu Tewari

  |   12 Dec 2015

The call center team was good and helpful throughout the process, however I was not able to find any policy which I required.


Arun Japani

  |   10 Dec 2015

Completely satisfied with the clarification given by your team on health insurance policy. They were very clear on all the points.


Subramanya B. N.

  |   09 Dec 2015

I have taken new health insurance policy with ICICI Lombard. Your team assisted very nicely and explained everything. They supported me in a very well manner through the payment process. Good fast service. Thanks to the health team and ICICI Lombard.


Yogesh Bide

  |   08 Dec 2015

I have dispatched my claim by DTDC courier today and docket no is P35124747, company name Aparajitha Corp Services Pvt Ltd. Please acknowledge after receiving the file. Thanks.


Vamsi Krishna

  |   07 Dec 2015

I received call from your team, they were very active and informative. They helped me a lot with complete health insurance and personal protection plans, I am very happy with their assistance and would wish them for a great career. Thanks.


Kiran Krovvidy Kameswara

  |   06 Dec 2015

I am very happy with the support of the health team over the phone in getting this policy materilized. They know the product inside out and make sure that user needs are taken into consideration while the policy is being purchased.


Yogesh Salvi

  |   04 Dec 2015

I am very much satisfied with the services of the team. They were very good to talk and explained all details of the policy a couple of times since I am a bit slow to comprehend information. Thanks a ton.


Kanesan Krishnamoorthy

  |   02 Dec 2015

The team explained to me all the details which was helpful. I appreciate their hard work. Features of the product are also good. I liked that one can select a number of sum insured options and can include a bigger family.


Phani Kumar Kakani

  |   01 Dec 2015

I have spoken to your team and their support was good. They provided all the necessary informtion required to renew policy with additional family member. Thanks


Arrendam Chaterji

  |   01 Dec 2015

Hi, I was just trying to log on to the renewal page but its saying cannot renew online, why is it saying so. I wanted to renew for 2 lacs this time for self and my daughter only along with the existing 90,000 no claim bonus. Please let me know soon how to get it done.


Suthakar Muthiyalu Narayanan

  |   30 Nov 2015

I had problem in renewing the existing policies. After talking to your customer care service staff, I got help from your team. They gave a polite hearing to my views and tried to find out my problem and the solution. I appreciate their attitude and helping nature. Such people are real assets for your organisation. Thanks.


Mitesh Lashkari

  |   28 Nov 2015

I really appreciate the help from the customer support team who have created an account for me on ICICI Lombard website and explained all things very nicely.


Nitin Sahni

  |   26 Nov 2015

It was a great help provided by the health team, though call extended for a long time. During the entire period they were listening and helping patiently. Must appreciate their efforts.


Pritam Dholam

  |   24 Nov 2015

Very good information given by your team. The purchase of a health policy was the easiest I have seen. Kudos to the team for making this process very easy.


Nayan Kumar

  |   23 Nov 2015

The team helped me in a proper way. They had a professional manner of communicating. Thanks to the health team for helping me renew my policy.


Vandana Parmar

  |   22 Nov 2015

The team is very clear and thorough in communications. They provided me clear instructions and helped me to buy health insurance products from ICICI Lombard. Thanks.


Srinivas Evani

  |   21 Nov 2015

Good service. Please provide a provision for customer to fill the details rather than your employee, they are committing mistakes. I had this experience while I was taking an auto policy with ICICI Lombard.


Harshad Deshpande

  |   20 Nov 2015

I would like to give a shout out to your team from ICICI Lombard sales department. They have been extremley helpful and patient with me. They had amazing customer handling skills and it was trully an amazing experience to purchase an insurance policy online. They are one of the best representatives you have in your firm, and I believe you should think of giving them a raise. They themselves set benchmarks for the ICICI Brand. Thank you once again. Loving the services provided by ICICI Lombard.


Manjunatha Venkatappa

  |   18 Nov 2015

Good service by the health team as usual. They know their job well enough and make sure that they do things quickly.


Mahesh Khatri

  |   16 Nov 2015

The live chat with the representative was helpful. My health policy was renewed over chat, which is like wow.


Arun Kumar

  |   15 Nov 2015

Thank you for your support team during renewal of my mediclaim policy. Renewing on the web is very easy.


Samanth Kumar Ammagari

  |   13 Nov 2015

Wide range of options and hassle free process. Appreciate help from the phone team.


Ramesh Ramaraju

  |   10 Nov 2015

I spoke to your team about total health insurance. They were very articulate and well spoken. I had no issues understanding the complex insurance plans, and they calculated and told me the premium amounts for each plan. They answered all my questions and I would rate them 10 out of 10 on customer satisfaction. They did not stumble or lose track and the English is good. I will most probably be buying a policy from you guys, thanks to them! Good day.


Gurudutt Mannava

  |   06 Nov 2015

Earlier today I have spent about 1.5 - 2 hrs on the phone and on chat to renew a health insurance policy. I interacted with the team. I asked all questions to renew the health insurance policy for my mother. The team has been very patient with me. Replied to my questions very courteously and occasionally they cross checked with their systems to see if they were giving me the right advice and eventually they did answer all my questions. They explained the benefits of having add on cover and that made me purchase the add on cover along side my health insurance renewal. I trust that they are very knowledgeable in what they do and have been very courteous, very patient and extremely diligent. I presume this team is truly an asset to ICICI Lombard. They are a gem. Thank you ICICI Lombard.


Kamal Uppal

  |   05 Nov 2015

I have spoken with your team and I am very much satisfied with the conversation and bought health insurance policy. I wish them to continue providing good assistance to customers.


Gourav Banik

  |   03 Nov 2015

Customer service was not good. You should work to improve it.


Sam G.

  |   02 Nov 2015

The executive was very good and patient in convincing me. Thank her specially for calling me. Excellent keep going.


Mukesh Lal Gupta

  |   31 Oct 2015

 had renewed my health insurance policy by payment through credit card a few days back. I have still not received any confirmation nor renewed policy. Please look into this.


Amarjeet Yadav

  |   29 Oct 2015

5 star service from the best support team. The team made sure I understood all details before renewing my health policy once again. Once they got my consent that I have understood everything they made sure that the renewal process was completed in a few minutes.


Vivek Sood

  |   27 Oct 2015

I have health policy with your firm. I want to know details of every policy linked with it.


Manjunath Ketkar

  |   27 Oct 2015

Good interaction with your website and team. Renewal of my complete health insurance was easy and fast. You should have more content and videos on the website that explain all product details.


Guru Prasad

  |   26 Oct 2015

Very satisfied by the customer support provided by health insurance team at Lombard.


Lokesh Makwane

  |   25 Oct 2015

Quick answers of all my problems. Thanks for renewing my medical insurance policy quickly.


Veena Goyal

  |   24 Oct 2015

I wish to renew my policy online, like I did last year, but this year it's not happening. Whats the problem? Please give me a call back


A. Srikanth

  |   21 Oct 2015

I spoke to your team and they offered excellent service and guidance in renewal of my policies. Thanks team Lombard


Suresh K. S.

  |   20 Oct 2015

Excellent customer service. Great job. Good. Thanks for your good service for renewal of my medical cover.


Thamaraiselvan V

  |   19 Oct 2015

Dear Lombard, I have corporate policy with Lombard for last 20 months. I requested 1st time for cash less treatment for my spouse and my claim was not handled well. You seriously need to improve your internal processes.


Sanjay S

  |   19 Oct 2015

Excellent services from your team. No wonder you have won awards for health insurance in India. Keep up the good work.


Vamdhar Reddy Jakka

  |   19 Oct 2015

Very good assistance in buying health insurance policy and walking me through the payment procedure by your team. Special thanks to all.


Mr Anirudh RP

  |   17 Oct 2015

Good experience buying a health insurance policy. Your executive made it a hassle free experience. He explained the policy thoroughly. Very well mannered. Extremely impressed. Big help!!


Himanshu Gaur

  |   05 Oct 2015

It was so nice to talk with your team and also thanks for your good costumer care service.


Arvind Kumar Sharma

  |   05 Oct 2015

I tried to buy health insurance policy using my quote and proposal number, made payment through Kotak Mahindra Payment Gateway. As per Kotak bank transaction was successful but the policy was not issued to me. Kindly check and do needful.


Ganesh Kumar

  |   05 Oct 2015

Your team is very helpful. They gave tremendous support during the renewal of my health policy. Happy to be associated with you.


Jagdish Pandya

  |   03 Oct 2015

Very good help from the team. Helped me to renew my policy. Excellent communication skills.


Jasvinder Pal Singh

  |   02 Oct 2015

The team is excellent in their work & were soft spoken. A great job done.


Awais Khan

  |   21 Sep 2015

Very good service for my health insurance. Thanks.


Sairam Y D

  |   07 Sep 2015

I would like to sincerely thank the team for patiently guiding me through the process of paying my policy renewal amount through the ICICI Lombard website. They were helpful as well in providing me with additional policy-related information.


Sarbani Mallick

  |   27 Apr 2013

I was happy with the promptness with which I was attended to. I did''nt have to go anywhere and the work was done.


Anil Agarwal

  |   27 Apr 2013

1


Surojit Mohan Gupta

  |   27 Apr 2013

Pretty good so far . . . only the enrollment experience so far ...


Rajeev Kumar Sinha

  |   27 Apr 2013

good service for receiving policy documents.


Dr Vinod Kumar Nair

  |   27 Apr 2013

The policy is good but once it is taken the customer is constantly pestered for taking addon policies... repeated calls keep coming form different call centers for the same


Ajay Kumar

  |   27 Apr 2013

BETTER SERVICE and EXCELLENT


Raghunath Kumar Singh

  |   27 Apr 2013

Good experience for renewing policy.


Rohit Kaushik

  |   26 Apr 2013

till date all is good


Rajinder Kumar Koul

  |   26 Apr 2013

Respected sir I am holding your cashless health insurance policy for the last 5 years and i have claimed nothing yet God forbid So I am not able to comment on your claim process. But is hard fact that the persons concerned for dealing the claims are not h


Sriram Kavoor Balakrishna

  |   26 Apr 2013

good


C Nageswara Sarma

  |   26 Apr 2013

GOOD


Deepesh Keshav Paradkar

  |   26 Apr 2013

I am having 4-5 policies running with ICICI lombard but till date all the policies are not shown under one portfolio. Also, my buying experience is not good with your firm. Please improve on the same.


Sanjay Bansal

  |   26 Apr 2013

We all buy value . Value in health insurance is getting the coverage and then the claim whenever that emergency arises. I am Very Happy to say ICICI lombard has delivered on both the counts.


Om Prakash Singh

  |   25 Apr 2013

Service is good


Anup Kumar Ray

  |   25 Apr 2013

I do not have much experience but I had a claim with my wife admitted to hospital for a operation. I got the cashless claim but I had to waste lot of time in processing the case at your side. This time gap should be minimised so that my feeling reaches to


Sanjay Kumar

  |   25 Apr 2013

Your service is good, so satisfied


Sudhindra Rayaprol

  |   25 Apr 2013

A lot of improvement in products and services is desired. Customer support needs a total overhaul with more emphasis on costumer comfort than employee benefit.


Rajat Sarna

  |   22 Apr 2013

hi


Bhanumati Patra

  |   11 Apr 2013

Til now I have experienced buying your product, which is very good.Scope for improvement in product content and features is there.But till now I have no experience in claims and about your support in the time of actual need.So lets hope for the best.


Partha Sarathi Mukhopadhyay

  |   10 Apr 2013

Good


DIPANKAR SAHA

  |   08 Apr 2013

practically i did not avail your service except free health check-up coupon.I paid premium for 2 timee and i wiss i''ll continue.


Rajesh Gopal

  |   07 Apr 2013

Prompt ,efficient and very client friendly services.Do keep it up. Regards and best wishes, Dr.Rajesh Gopal.


Subhash Chandra Mishra

  |   05 Apr 2013

excellent


P. Ayyapu Reddy

  |   05 Apr 2013

God


Pradip Kumar Roy

  |   04 Apr 2013

experience is good


N Chandrasekaran

  |   03 Apr 2013

GOOD


Ranjit D Patil

  |   03 Apr 2013

good


Gajanan Dambalkar

  |   03 Apr 2013

VERY GOOD


Rajesh Agrawal

  |   03 Apr 2013

Renewal info and options can be presented better. Future outlook can also be shared. Travel insurance should take into account existing policies.


Prashant G Khakse

  |   03 Apr 2013

I have not yet used for any kind of reimbersement, your service would be rated after experiencing the event occurance. thanx


Sivkumar Mishra

  |   03 Apr 2013

I and my family is insured with ICICI Lombard for last 4 years. So far i have not faced any problem.I can only rate you when i apply for any claim.


Rajesh Chidambaram

  |   03 Apr 2013

good product and support, though i have not used any benifit my friends used to say about this


Sandeep Aggarwal

  |   03 Apr 2013

Thanks for taking khayal mera...


Syed Sabina

  |   02 Apr 2013

timely and efficient service


Ilayaraja

  |   02 Apr 2013

OK


Bharathi B

  |   02 Apr 2013

GOOD SERVICE


Ajay Kumar Jena

  |   01 Apr 2013

SATISFACTORY


Sachin Gupta

  |   01 Apr 2013

Need to further strengthen Customer Service experience .....


Samuel Mathews

  |   01 Apr 2013

YOUR SERVICE NEEDS MUCH MORE IMPROVEMENT


Amit Kumar

  |   01 Apr 2013

Service is good. Keep maintaining it.


Jabez Dhinakar Singh

  |   01 Apr 2013

There is no value add


Manishekhar

  |   01 Apr 2013

Very good ..


Gopal Yadav

  |   01 Apr 2013

THANKS


Dibyan Mukherjee

  |   31 Mar 2013

OVERALL THE SERVICE IS GOOD


Mohammad Tariq Iqbal

  |   31 Mar 2013

okay


Ravindrakumar Parmar

  |   30 Mar 2013

very good


Gautam S R

  |   30 Mar 2013

So far interacted with your online service. So how can i comment on the level and quality of your service. No one even calls to check and inform details that would be useful.


Sheetanshu Sharma

  |   30 Mar 2013

Its good need some improvement as I faced issue b''z I got married and the system was not allowing to add spouse so I called up helpline.


Geetha Mala T R

  |   30 Mar 2013

GOOD


Sanjay Sood

  |   29 Mar 2013

REIMBURSMENT PROCESS IS POOR


Ashish Jaiswal

  |   29 Mar 2013

ok


P. Lakshmi

  |   29 Mar 2013

GOOD


Mr Sunil Abrol

  |   29 Mar 2013

nothing special


M Vinay Bhushan Raju

  |   29 Mar 2013

GOOD


Alok Kumar

  |   28 Mar 2013

Your service is very friendly, I really appreciate it.


Rajender Reddy Gangula

  |   28 Mar 2013

all well


Joydeep Bhattacharya

  |   28 Mar 2013

Good


Jaison Thomas

  |   28 Mar 2013

VERY GOOD


T.S.SENTHIL

  |   15 Mar 2013

good


VISHAL SHARMA

  |   11 Mar 2013

good.


Vijaya Kumar Pathuru

  |   10 Mar 2013

keep it up


CHETAN CHUDASAMA

  |   09 Mar 2013

Good


Himanshu Gera

  |   09 Mar 2013

abc


Mukund Narayan Paranjpe

  |   09 Mar 2013

Trustworthy partner for insurance needs


Syed Junaid Sujavandi

  |   09 Mar 2013

ok!!!


BHARPET ABID HUSSAIN

  |   06 Mar 2013

THANKS


M Balakrishna Reddy

  |   06 Mar 2013

good service and very good comnuctions


D John James

  |   06 Mar 2013

good service


Dr Dipankar Mukhopadhyay

  |   03 Mar 2013

easy to buy online. comprehensive rates. I cant rate 5 as because though my car,home,medical, accident policies are for almost 3-5 yrs but for the mercy of god still I have no claims. so I have no experience how quick you dispatch claims. Thanks and regar


Mohammed Abdul Toufeeq Ahmed

  |   03 Mar 2013

What ever claims I made cleared payment without any delay or hasselles


shashi kiran vagale

  |   01 Mar 2013

i think you are doing fine


Monisha Roy Claudius

  |   27 Feb 2013

I have not yet got the chance to avail the medical insurance so can''''t say much.


Sandeep Yadav

  |   26 Feb 2013

MY REIMBURSEMENT CLAIM TOOK SOME TIME, BUT THE APPROACH WAS REALLY APPRECIABLE and PROFESSIONAL.


Mohammed Ibrahim

  |   26 Feb 2013

Prior approvals and settlement process is to very long.


pankaj kumar sharma

  |   26 Feb 2013

wuunhu


GOVARDHAN M

  |   26 Feb 2013

worst


Leiju M Viswan

  |   25 Feb 2013

LATER


R.Ambujakshan Nair

  |   25 Feb 2013

OK


RAGHANNA SHETTY

  |   25 Feb 2013

Very very bad to buy.


Harit Jatish Shah

  |   25 Feb 2013

Keep up the good work!


Sagarbhai Piyushbhai Oza

  |   24 Feb 2013

ok


Gyanandra Singh

  |   24 Feb 2013

not guide to proper and solve the customer complaint


Manas Ranjan Dash

  |   23 Feb 2013

Very good


Rajesh Kumar

  |   23 Feb 2013

good feel about this


prakash kalal

  |   23 Feb 2013

Too many agents calling for new product promotions


Rakeshkumar Shobhnath Singh

  |   22 Feb 2013

Thanking you for your speedy work for reimbrusmentf my claim


Rahul Nalawade

  |   22 Feb 2013

Company is very customer Focused.


s k manikandan

  |   22 Feb 2013

I really giving thanks to you


MOHAMMED SULTHAN

  |   22 Feb 2013

VERY EXCELENT SERVICE IMMEDIATELY RESPONSE


Sunil Kumar Pansari

  |   22 Feb 2013

OK


KARMBIR SINGH BHATI

  |   22 Feb 2013

i am very setisfied but time to time some problems allready geven some changing in my cards.


Roshan Jivraj Kunder

  |   22 Feb 2013

Every year during the renewal time, it is a big battle that we face with the team and additionally there are some calls for enhancement which we are not keen about.


C Nagaraj

  |   21 Feb 2013

I only has a complaint that after expiry of the policy we do not get proper feedback in time. Many a times you take unilateral decisions. Nagaraj


Lata Ramnani

  |   21 Feb 2013

good


Sripada Nageshwara Rao

  |   21 Feb 2013

A commendably and prompt information update. Very much pleased for day to day message alerts and your customer care.


G.Veeraraghavan

  |   21 Feb 2013

Keep the trainees and employees contact the customers in a period of atleast 3 months once.


SRINIVASAN

  |   21 Feb 2013

Thanks for your time help ICICI Health insurance.


V V Harish

  |   21 Feb 2013

IN TIME RESPONSE GOOD LUCK AND KEEP IT UP THANKING YOU ONCE AGAIN.


T Srinivasa Rao

  |   21 Feb 2013

3


T Srinivasa Rao

  |   21 Feb 2013

3


Arun Kumar

  |   20 Feb 2013

ICICI lombard service is excellent.


Amey Chandrkant Chavan

  |   20 Feb 2013

very easy to buy online... thanks


Ashok Ramchandra Desai

  |   20 Feb 2013

EXCELLANT!!! KEEP IT UP


YASH GHILDYAL

  |   20 Feb 2013

Connecting with your call center is a horrific experience everytime. Waiting / Response time could be improved


Deepika M Erasmus

  |   20 Feb 2013

Quite happy with services so far.


R Hareesh

  |   20 Feb 2013

while detailing your product your sales people to told me that there will be 12 emi but when payment started they collected the total amount within 6 months. When I contacted your people on Phone and also by mails but nobody responded


AJAY KUMAR BHALLA

  |   20 Feb 2013

YOUR SERVICE IS OK


Libu Thomas Baby

  |   20 Feb 2013

Good follow up for the renewal of policy by way of sending repeated SMS and personal calls


PRIYAVRAT KAUSHIK

  |   20 Feb 2013

EXCELLENT


Badarinath Belgaumkar

  |   20 Feb 2013

Your system of communication, support services and follow up there on are excellent.


GURURAJ

  |   20 Feb 2013

Good service but Agents need little more patience to explain the options available to the customer rather than trying to focus them on only one option.


ANSARI MUKHTAR AHMED

  |   20 Feb 2013

BEST SERVICE


Ramakrishna Menon Pp

  |   20 Feb 2013

i dont know


Mahendra Kumar Sharma

  |   20 Feb 2013

Dear Sir I want to increase the sum insured, what is to be done reply me


Balakrishna Vishwanath Shetty

  |   20 Feb 2013

The claim Settlement process was smooth and easy. Proper assistance was given by customer support team whenever required.


Veeranjaneyulua

  |   20 Feb 2013

I could not renew my policy because it was not active in my icici lombard login and it got expired. However, it was renewed after i called customer care and it was late by that time and the premium has increased this time.


Dr Arifa Mahmood

  |   19 Feb 2013

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT


K.Rajesh Kumar

  |   19 Feb 2013

IT IS NICE


sudip kumar basu

  |   19 Feb 2013

Very good


Kakarlapudi S S Narayana Raju

  |   19 Feb 2013

excellent


Debi P Pattnaik

  |   19 Feb 2013

Good enough


Esha Asthana

  |   19 Feb 2013

need to upgrade to a plan with maternity benefits and cover


Dinesh

  |   19 Feb 2013

VERY VERY POOR


Sayed Azhar Ali

  |   19 Feb 2013

quick approval.


Kiran Kumar Bhashyam

  |   19 Feb 2013

Have not used the insurance for medical needs. But get prompt reminders about renewal and update about new schemes.


sanjay kumar koul

  |   19 Feb 2013

Excellent


Nageswara Rao Chennupati

  |   19 Feb 2013

Good Service


Gaurav Prakash Yadav

  |   19 Feb 2013

customer friendly


R Venkataramana

  |   19 Feb 2013

I definetely like the Products offered under Health and Vehicle Insurance .The Only thing is that their should not be limits for Room Rent and Additional docters fees .Otherwise this should be communicated clearly in the Policy in Bold Letters


Bijay Pratap Singh

  |   19 Feb 2013

i have taken insurance since above to six years, no claim and no problem


Mahendra Govind Kulkarni

  |   19 Feb 2013

THANK''S


Shahid Parveez Ahmed

  |   19 Feb 2013

iam happy to be insured with icici lombard


Dattatray Valmik Sutar

  |   19 Feb 2013

satisfied


K Ramachandran

  |   19 Feb 2013

VERY GOOD


Sumit Arora

  |   19 Feb 2013

All Good


M Sivalingeswaran

  |   19 Feb 2013

Excellant service


Sunil Gautam

  |   19 Feb 2013

Communication and addressing to queries or problems shall be swift. Any wrong commitment makes the problem worse.


g dhillkushi

  |   18 Feb 2013

Great Service, Immediate settlements and also sanctions... Prompt reminders well in time for renewals.. Overall I am a very HAPPY CUSTOMER with you. Well done ICICI LOMBARD.. Keep it up !!!!


Srikanth

  |   18 Feb 2013

So far no such occasion has arisen to claim the policy amount and I wish such an occasion may not come in my life and also in every ones'''' life. But still. in the present environment everyone compulsorily should have the Health Insurance policy.


ASHISH JOSHI

  |   18 Feb 2013

Good Service


Asma Tasleem

  |   18 Feb 2013

n/a


Punkaj S Singh

  |   18 Feb 2013

ALL IS WELL. BUT THERE IS ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT AND TO BE ABREAST WITH THE TIMES, IT NEEDS TO BE A CONTINUOUS PROCESS


CHATUR BHUJ MAMTANI

  |   18 Feb 2013

Excellent


NAVEEN DEVKUMAR ARCOT

  |   18 Feb 2013

ok


Rajesh Sharma

  |   18 Feb 2013

GOOD PIC


Hindol Majumdar

  |   18 Feb 2013

Thanks for being with me in times of health needs.


Syed Junaid Anwer

  |   18 Feb 2013

Excellent service and satisfied with.


Manish Kumar Bhati

  |   18 Feb 2013

Very Bad policy


S C Verma

  |   18 Feb 2013

Excellent


Vaddi Bala Krishna

  |   18 Feb 2013

My helth insurance policy is in force since last three years. My hole family is in good health, I wish the same will continue.


Vaibhav Khamesra

  |   18 Feb 2013

na


L Shailendra

  |   18 Feb 2013

YOu are doing marketing in country and also giving good services to people.Thank you.L.shailendra


Sankaranand K N

  |   18 Feb 2013

Excellent service.. Keep it up


BIKRAM WANGKHEIMAYUM

  |   18 Feb 2013

Seems very good and affordable


Sheel Kumar

  |   18 Feb 2013

Please do fast in your claim settlement


K Narsing Rao

  |   18 Feb 2013

My insurance claim foreign travel is pending with you for quite sometime. I find that service is really good as far as buying insurance is concerned and I fervently hope it is as speedy and efficient for settling claims as well.


Nand Lal Maurya

  |   18 Feb 2013

very good


Venkatrao Gonuguntla

  |   18 Feb 2013

NOTHING


Anandh Baheti

  |   18 Feb 2013

Good job.


Mayank Rastogi

  |   18 Feb 2013

Poor Service and after issue support


Padmakumar Saseendranath

  |   18 Feb 2013

Very Professional outlook


Mona Johar

  |   18 Feb 2013

good


SHIKHAR VERMA

  |   18 Feb 2013

Your Customer Care executives know my feedbacks.


Rohit Chaturvedi

  |   18 Feb 2013

Good


G ANANDAN

  |   18 Feb 2013

GOOD


Chandrasekhar Rao

  |   18 Feb 2013

Generally All Insurance policies are Excellent when we are in sick., otherwise they are Ok


Gundepudi Srinivas

  |   18 Feb 2013

ok


Raj Narayan Bose

  |   18 Feb 2013

ICICI LOMBARD PRODUCTS ARE GOOD AND IT IS EASY TO PURCHASE ONLINE.


Manish Bhatnagar

  |   18 Feb 2013

OVERALL SATISFY WITH YOUR PRODUCT.


RAYUDU RAMBABU

  |   18 Feb 2013

it is ok till now as i have not utilized till TODAY


N V Egyavaraghan

  |   18 Feb 2013

Good


Atique Aftab Shah

  |   18 Feb 2013

very prompt, very helpful.


Sarat Agrawal

  |   18 Feb 2013

I am very satisfied with ICICI Lombard Services,


Anil Kumar Chouhan

  |   18 Feb 2013

OK


Poreddy Girija Manohar Reddy

  |   18 Feb 2013

thats great


Krishna Gopal Agarwal

  |   18 Feb 2013

i feel you are giving better service than others.


Vivek Kumar

  |   17 Feb 2013

Not much as I have not used your serices as yet!!


Byrishetty Shashidhar Rao

  |   17 Feb 2013

till now i didn''t claim any thing.. i don''t know about your service


Milind Narendra Ovalekar

  |   17 Feb 2013

Nice.


Lalit Mohan Belwal

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good


Rajiv Ranjan

  |   17 Feb 2013

Very Gud. Quick Response by team. Hope to see this in future too.


Abhay Vyavahare

  |   17 Feb 2013

OKAY


rajesh r

  |   17 Feb 2013

tanks


TUSHAR TUKARAM SHELAR

  |   17 Feb 2013

excellent


Prince Singh

  |   17 Feb 2013

HHGHGAGAG


Balasubramanian

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good, hastle-free and prompt service.


KAMAL KISHORE NOHRIA

  |   17 Feb 2013

Excellant


C N Sudhindra

  |   17 Feb 2013

pls send me free health checkup coupon for my family


Kanhaiya Lal Rathi

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good Experience


Rakesh

  |   17 Feb 2013

ok


Sreenivasa Reddy Mora

  |   17 Feb 2013

So far I haven''''t got necessity of apply for a claim. Apart from the same activity, rest of the things like response towards queries, transparency in statements and customer care attentiveness etc are quite satisfactory. Keep it up and I am expecting fu


Kanwaljeet Singh

  |   17 Feb 2013

thanks


Mithilesh Pandey

  |   17 Feb 2013

excellent service provided. claim settlement is trasparent and faster.


G SUMANTH

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good product at a reasonable price.


ANIMES KUMAR GOLDER

  |   17 Feb 2013

Very quickly reachable.


Rakesh Kumar

  |   17 Feb 2013

bad


Himansu Sekhar Sahu

  |   17 Feb 2013

t


Prashant Rajendra Nayak

  |   17 Feb 2013

GOOD


Vishnu Muralidhar Desai

  |   17 Feb 2013

Overall buying experience is ok.


Sainath Chitte

  |   17 Feb 2013

good!


K.R.T Achar

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good


S Ravi Chandran

  |   17 Feb 2013

bad


Uttarkar Prashant Chndramohan

  |   17 Feb 2013

SATISICATION


RAJESH GUPTA

  |   17 Feb 2013

yes i agree your excellent job


R Sunand Raghavan

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good response to queries and satisfactory explanation.


Soumendra Bhowmick

  |   17 Feb 2013

By the grace of GOD I am enjoying No Claim Bonus since purchasing this health policy and getting renewed in time - so I can only say its OK


Saswat Kumar Nayak

  |   17 Feb 2013

IAM SATISFIED


A.Mahadev Sastry

  |   17 Feb 2013

The reimbursemsent was very quick and seamless.


dattatray bhimaji chaudhari

  |   17 Feb 2013

I am using from your service from 6 years..it,s very good experience about your service...keep it up..and Good Luck


Sushil Kumar

  |   17 Feb 2013

Bad


Dipesh Rajnikant Shah

  |   17 Feb 2013

I am happy with your service.


Dr Akshaya Verma

  |   17 Feb 2013

GOOD


Francis Anthony D Souza

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good and prompt service.


Rajiv Chauhan

  |   17 Feb 2013

its good, good services


Mahendra Ramjash Vishwakarma

  |   17 Feb 2013

VERY GOOD IN CUSTOMER RELATION AND CLAIM SETTL.


Raghvendra Tiwari

  |   17 Feb 2013

good


Arvind Kaul

  |   17 Feb 2013

Itz good.


Santha Kumar J

  |   17 Feb 2013

VERY NICE SERVICE


Sunil Prabhakar Walunj

  |   17 Feb 2013

My claim is inprocess. There should advance information required for documentation Sunil


Rajasekaran

  |   17 Feb 2013

Thanks


Ravi Vallabhaneni

  |   17 Feb 2013

Pre-authorization was quite fast and effective.


Cv Varghese

  |   17 Feb 2013

An excellent Orgn, wonderful teams, best tech-systems. Very happy to be IL-customer for 5 years.


Ranjan Gandhi

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good


Krishna Havaldar

  |   17 Feb 2013

O.K


GURUMOORTHY PADMANABAN

  |   17 Feb 2013

Since I have not sought any reimbursement so far till now I feel I am comfortable with you as the means of renewing the policy is easy.


A VIJAY KUMAR

  |   17 Feb 2013

v


harish reddy madadi

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good


RAVI LOYAL

  |   17 Feb 2013

Great


Amit Ranjan Biswas

  |   17 Feb 2013

Excellent


BONDALA ASHOK KUMAR

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good Technology and ease of using the same!


purushottam kashinath datar

  |   17 Feb 2013

OK


VISHAL SANKPAL

  |   17 Feb 2013

good


Jayabrata Banerjee

  |   17 Feb 2013

Its a nice experience of buying this product and also I am getting good service.


SAMI UNNISA

  |   17 Feb 2013

GOOD :


Sanjeev Puri

  |   17 Feb 2013

average


Mahitosh Goswami

  |   17 Feb 2013

good


MD SIRAJ UR RAHMAN

  |   17 Feb 2013

good


PARVEEN SAILI

  |   17 Feb 2013

On the whole servicee s gud. you have to update the knowledge of ur concerned hospitals. sometimes they r nt aware of what to do. They even do not ask if he has any kind of health insurance.


C Nagaraj

  |   17 Feb 2013

It is performing better but service has to be better and can be improved. Many a times we do not receive information regarding the due dates in time. It come later or will not come.


k s balakrishnan

  |   17 Feb 2013

THIS YEAR i COULD RENEW MY THREE HEALTH POLICIES ON-LINE WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS.THANKS


VILASAGARAM RAMU

  |   17 Feb 2013

As it is help full from middle man to higher families


anil kumar hota

  |   17 Feb 2013

YOUR SERVICE IS GOOD.


Arjun Mukherjee

  |   17 Feb 2013

CLAIMS WERE PROCESSED IN TIME


Chethan Chandra

  |   17 Feb 2013

There''s nothing so special that I''d like to mention.


Tarun Singh

  |   17 Feb 2013

Excellent


Ankush Kumar Shee

  |   17 Feb 2013

So far no claim request from my side to ICICI Lomabard critical care policy.But based on the claims processing data found from various sources are encouraging.


FRANCIS GEORGE

  |   17 Feb 2013

OK


Niranjan

  |   17 Feb 2013

Good experience.


Udandrao Lakshmana Rao

  |   17 Feb 2013

goog


MOHAMMED ILYAS SIDDIQUI

  |   17 Feb 2013

hi, still iam not getting my renewed policy cards. excepting soon.


SAPTARSHI C

  |   17 Feb 2013

Having a good experience with ICICI Lombard so far. Don''t know if it is because I had no claims so far.


Balkrishna Talele

  |   17 Feb 2013

One of the best health insurance, No I am not given any money to give positive comment on this.


Srivathsan V

  |   17 Feb 2013

As far now it is ok. When it comes to claims what will the approach of your people should wait and see in future.


Kishorekumar

  |   17 Feb 2013

The services are satisfactory.


Hitesh Kumar Tahilyani

  |   17 Feb 2013

Excellent Service Regards Hitesh kT


Abhay P Nerlekar

  |   17 Feb 2013

Eerlier Actually was having Mediclaim Policy, since last 5/6 years I am availing the policy twice I tooks benefit, later on I took top up plan,accidental plan even critical plan for me and for my spouce. It''''s great experience with ICICI Lombard, Thanks


ADIL DADAN

  |   17 Feb 2013

good


MINOO F TODYWALLA

  |   17 Feb 2013

You are good but can still improve. You should seriously think about setting up collection centers for original papers required by you or better still, you should accept xerox copies attested by your appointed officials at your offices in the cities so th


Sarwar Alam

  |   17 Feb 2013

Most preferred family health insurance


Srinivasa R Potluri

  |   17 Feb 2013

OK. Could be provided frequent updates about my health policy


KAVIRAJ THAPAR

  |   16 Feb 2013

OK


AMIT KUMAR KIRTY

  |   16 Feb 2013

VERY GOOD.................... :


Busa Manish

  |   16 Feb 2013

GUEpON


MAHENDRA HASMUKHLAL SONI

  |   16 Feb 2013

BAD CLAIM PROCESSING PROCESS


S V Rao

  |   16 Feb 2013

I feel customer service is good from ICICI Lombard. Thanks


Yogesh Rajput

  |   16 Feb 2013

I AM SATISFY FROM ICICI LOMBARD


Silky Sahani

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good experience till now


Narasimharaja M

  |   16 Feb 2013

i really don''''t know.I have no idea about how u r doing.BUT pls pls help ur customers when they are in trouble.Don''''t ignore their plea


SOM RAJ

  |   16 Feb 2013

good


Subhas Chatterjee

  |   16 Feb 2013

Already I am submit the information


UDAY SHARMA

  |   16 Feb 2013

good


George Thomas

  |   16 Feb 2013

Sometime slow in response


Subhash Rawat

  |   16 Feb 2013

good job...


Arvind Verma

  |   16 Feb 2013

Simple and good


Rishi Raj Shah

  |   16 Feb 2013

FINE


Sameer B Ghag

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good very good


Pradhan Nilkanth Ramchandra

  |   16 Feb 2013

Customer care particularly in respect of claim servicing is excellent.


Arun Kumar Durairaju

  |   16 Feb 2013

Claim process completely done online/email. Good response.


Lodd Mahendra

  |   16 Feb 2013

good support from ur side but always do not push for hi8gher yr. schemes, customer wants all disseases and recurrence also covered.


Amarjeet Jayanthi

  |   16 Feb 2013

I am very happy with ICICI Lombard Health Insurance.


MOHANRAJ

  |   16 Feb 2013

i hope better


Jhinguri Jamuna Jaiswar

  |   16 Feb 2013

Excellent


Bansilal Shah

  |   16 Feb 2013

Very bad


B VITTALDAS KAMATH

  |   16 Feb 2013

I DO NOT KNOW ABOUT SERVICE REGARDING CLAIM SETTLEMENT BY THIS COMPANY. SO FAR I DID NOT USE THIS INSURANCE AT HOSPITALS. HOWEVER MARKETING IS GOOD AND I UNDERSTAND THERE IS NO SUB LIMITS IN SETTLING THE HOSPITAL BILL. THAT''''S WHY I PREFERRED THIS. MORE


Raveesh S N

  |   16 Feb 2013

you are service very good. i feel you are one of my family member.


Abbas Ebrahim Kapadia

  |   16 Feb 2013

OK


Nikhil Bhatia

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good


Shripad Ishwardatt Chonkar

  |   16 Feb 2013

I am happy with your service but calling and disturbing every now and then is not good.


DINESH RAWAT

  |   16 Feb 2013

I FEEL GOOD


Ranjit Bochare

  |   16 Feb 2013

ok


Abhinav Goyal

  |   16 Feb 2013

It is hassle free both in terms of ease of buying the policy and claiming!


Kiritkumar Lakhabhai Ahir

  |   16 Feb 2013

GOOD


VANITA AHUJA

  |   16 Feb 2013

ok


Chiliveri Yadaiah

  |   16 Feb 2013

VERY GUD SERVICE


Gajender Singh Rana

  |   16 Feb 2013

Customer service is not as good as i thought.


Shreevardhan S

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good products but should keep existing customers happy by providing good offers


ARUN KUMAR NAYAK

  |   16 Feb 2013

not used in last 2 years..so no comments..just OK... If I''ll be avail the benefit on OPD charges then it will be more helpful to me.


Amit Kumar Deju Poojary

  |   16 Feb 2013

o/k gOOD


Prem Yashwant Potale

  |   16 Feb 2013

GOOD SERVICES KEEP IT UP


RAMESH

  |   16 Feb 2013

As for as I am concern i have the wonderful experience. My Son was operated in Mumbai..since the hospital was "''''not on" cash less .we submitted the claim after discharge and got 100 reimbursement in 10 days. I just have a question why the hospital like


George Isaac

  |   16 Feb 2013

Th service we received from ICICI Lombard ranges from good to excellent. There is however a lot of area for improvement.


MANORANJAN PATHAK

  |   16 Feb 2013

Since i have not availed claim so far so this is difficult to comment upon.


DEEPAK GOUR

  |   16 Feb 2013

Product is ok.


Rajesh Rajput

  |   16 Feb 2013

Till now I have paid premium only. I will be knowing about your service whenever, if at all, I may need my policy for the treatment for something.


Baljeet Singh

  |   16 Feb 2013

very good service by your team....!


palagappan

  |   16 Feb 2013

quality of website function is an issue.


Pasumarthi Sudhakar

  |   16 Feb 2013

fast processing in claims


Robin Pandita

  |   16 Feb 2013

services are ok type


Appu Kumar Das

  |   16 Feb 2013

ITS OK CANT GIVE BRILLIANT VOTES NEEDS TO MORE IMPROVEMENT


Parul Pant

  |   16 Feb 2013

PROMPT SERVICE


Leon Dsouza

  |   16 Feb 2013

Not able to get the free medical checkup..... the process should be made simple


ANIL TEWARY

  |   16 Feb 2013

Its OK.As because I did not avail any claims,so I can''t say anything for your service.But its my third year running as your existing customer.


SANDEEP DATTATRAY KORADE

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good


Nallapati Suryanarayana

  |   16 Feb 2013

Its ok


Vinod Kumar Talwar

  |   16 Feb 2013

yr services during hospitalisation and v professional team to respond time. v accomodating and u go sometimes out of yr co. policy to satisfy yr customers, bec, mkt competition is cut throat and 50 co,s are in this business. so keep yr premiums vvvvv low


Vinod Kumar Talwar

  |   16 Feb 2013

EXCELLANT STAFF


ANUJ DEWAN

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good products


Sunil Gopal Lal Kothari

  |   16 Feb 2013

its just good


umesh chaudhary

  |   16 Feb 2013

I liked the smooth transaction on your website during renewal of my policy yesterday over that while interacting with the 24x7 customer care team the response was really satisfactory.


Durairaja T

  |   16 Feb 2013

i appreciate your service , especially in reimbursement


RANJEET KUMAR JHA

  |   16 Feb 2013

good costumer-Care response and well communication supported in your team.


SADEEP NIKHARE

  |   16 Feb 2013

claim settelment is very very fast and excelent


Hrsudharshan

  |   16 Feb 2013

The last time i had a medical expenditure, 100 payment was settled without even a bit of my intervention. Buying is easy online and call center executives are very efficient. I have recommended this product to many of my friends..


M Venkateswarlu Setty

  |   16 Feb 2013

Very good service in customer care and simple formalities and user frindly


Mohan K C

  |   16 Feb 2013

GOOD


jalal m rizvi

  |   16 Feb 2013

I had got GERD,and as I could not be "Hospitalized'''',spent 2500Rs.p.m for treatment!! any solutions!! Best wishes and regards, Jalal.M.Rizvi


Gautam Sood

  |   16 Feb 2013

ITS NICE !


P.V.Krishna Rao

  |   16 Feb 2013

Your products are need based and services are pro active.Response to queries and clarifications is fast.But the premia are expensive compared to peers.


Sudhakar Garg

  |   16 Feb 2013

I am satisfied with the services provided till date.Do keep up the good work


Onkar Bharti

  |   16 Feb 2013

avrage faclioty


DEELIP VISHWANATH DANDAVATE

  |   16 Feb 2013

Other insurance provider should benchmark ICICI Lombard!!!!!!!!!!


KAPIL KUMAR

  |   16 Feb 2013

OK


Dhiraj C Tiwari

  |   16 Feb 2013

so far it was good.


Rev.Mathews Chandy

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good


Mahesh Kumar Singh

  |   16 Feb 2013

Site is not user friendly


Amol Ashok Wankhede

  |   16 Feb 2013

all policies should reflect in online account... also there should be seperate space for current and old policies.


Ct Shiva

  |   16 Feb 2013

Reduce the time for settlement during claiming.


Akshay Kumar

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good service


G Indrakumar

  |   16 Feb 2013

ok good


Amit Tripathi

  |   16 Feb 2013

Good


Manjit Kumar

  |   16 Feb 2013

The services are prompt and problems resolved quickly.


Kotta Kishore

  |   16 Feb 2013

very good


Mahipal Ahada

  |   16 Feb 2013

ok but not good helpful by customer care dept., give wrong information time of selling


Mohan Charan Mohapatra

  |   16 Feb 2013

ON EXPERIENCE.


Iftakhar Ahmad Sharieff

  |   16 Feb 2013

As of now I have only renewed our Health insurance, but not used it - renewing is very easy and we receive the related documents also. Thank you.


Pradeep Kumar

  |   10 Feb 2013

gOOD


Yogesh Rohidas Shinde

  |   09 Feb 2013

Exllent


Anil Bhaskara Kurup

  |   09 Feb 2013

Not bad


Naileshkumar Maheshbhai Gor

  |   08 Feb 2013

Great service Thank You.


Ravi Shravan Valmiki

  |   07 Feb 2013

your service is very quick...and i like that


PAWAN SHARMA

  |   06 Feb 2013

PROMPT SERVICE IS WORTH APPRECIATING


Chintagunta Balabalagi

  |   06 Feb 2013

good


Ashwary Jain

  |   05 Feb 2013

NUTHING


Surendra Singh

  |   05 Feb 2013

surendar singh


Rizwan Usman Turk

  |   04 Feb 2013

good


Brajesh Kumar Shrivas

  |   04 Feb 2013

VERY HAPPY


Virdhaval Vijay Bhujbal

  |   03 Feb 2013

It was nice to interact with your executives.


Virdhaval Vijay Bhujbal

  |   03 Feb 2013

It was nice to interact with your executives.


SENTHAMARAAI

  |   02 Feb 2013

OK


Fabien Caltin

  |   02 Feb 2013

I''m Happy to be a customer and will continue to do so..


Sriram T C

  |   02 Feb 2013

VERY GOOD SERVICE.


Jagadeesh Chalasani

  |   02 Feb 2013

the premium increase year by year is very high this is to be considered


Manisha Bhandari

  |   02 Feb 2013

EXCELLENT SERVICES M TOTALLY SATISFIED..


Chethan Chandra

  |   02 Feb 2013

Everything is excellent but in some clauses it should be excellent. But i personally think that it is good in that clauses overall average it is good and best. Respects Pankaj Kulkarni


Pankaj C Kulkarni

  |   02 Feb 2013

Everything is excellent but in some clauses it should be excellent. But i personally think that it is good in that clauses overall average it is good and best. Respects Pankaj Kulkarni


Manisha Bhandari

  |   02 Feb 2013

EXCELLENT SERVICES M TOTALLY SATISFIED..


Sriram T C

  |   02 Feb 2013

VERY GOOD SERVICE.


r vaithianathan

  |   01 Feb 2013

YOUR TELE MARKETING EXECUTIVES ARE VERY HELPFUL


Viral Praful Velani

  |   01 Feb 2013

online purchasing was hasslefree


JITHIN BABU

  |   01 Feb 2013

Good Service


Fabien Caltin

  |   01 Feb 2013

I''m Happy to be a customer and will continue to do so..


SENTHAMARAAI

  |   01 Feb 2013

OK


JITHIN BABU

  |   01 Feb 2013

Good Service


Viral Praful Velani

  |   01 Feb 2013

online purchasing was hasslefree


r vaithianathan

  |   01 Feb 2013

YOUR TELE MARKETING EXECUTIVES ARE VERY HELPFUL


Rahul Bhagwant Hasurkar

  |   31 Jan 2013

Excellent


Manish Kumar

  |   31 Jan 2013

FJDFJ


Sanjay Kumar Mishra

  |   31 Jan 2013

what you say you do very good


Narendra Kantilal Vania

  |   31 Jan 2013

Perfect


AHMAD KHAN

  |   31 Jan 2013

good


DINESH MADHYASTHA

  |   31 Jan 2013

Excellent


ANANTHA B P

  |   31 Jan 2013

OK


Abhik Chatterji

  |   31 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT RESPONSE. AM YET TO RECEIVE THE HARD COPY OF MY MEDICAL INSURANCE.


Dharmesh V Patel

  |   31 Jan 2013

excellent services and I want to know about extra facilities. Thanks


Syed Amjad Ali

  |   31 Jan 2013

It''s very nice


VIVEK CHIBBER

  |   31 Jan 2013

ok


Rajeev Sharma

  |   31 Jan 2013

very cooperative


S KOUSHIK KUMAR

  |   31 Jan 2013

I am happy with your service,good


ALANKAR SRIVASTAVA

  |   31 Jan 2013

Very Good and Prompt Service


ALANKAR SRIVASTAVA

  |   31 Jan 2013

Very Good and Prompt Service


S KOUSHIK KUMAR

  |   31 Jan 2013

I am happy with your service,good


Rajeev Sharma

  |   31 Jan 2013

very cooperative


VIVEK CHIBBER

  |   31 Jan 2013

ok


Syed Amjad Ali

  |   31 Jan 2013

It''s very nice


Dharmesh V Patel

  |   31 Jan 2013

excellent services and I want to know about extra facilities. Thanks


Abhik Chatterji

  |   31 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT RESPONSE. AM YET TO RECEIVE THE HARD COPY OF MY MEDICAL INSURANCE.


ANANTHA B P

  |   31 Jan 2013

OK


DINESH MADHYASTHA

  |   31 Jan 2013

Excellent


AHMAD KHAN

  |   31 Jan 2013

good


Narendra Kantilal Vania

  |   31 Jan 2013

Perfect


Sanjay Kumar Mishra

  |   31 Jan 2013

what you say you do very good


Rahul Bhagwant Hasurkar

  |   31 Jan 2013

Excellent


Surendra Singh

  |   30 Jan 2013

v good


Shashank Santosh

  |   30 Jan 2013

Good


Dhoom S Awana

  |   30 Jan 2013

nice


S Venkatesh

  |   30 Jan 2013

ok


shrikant tewari

  |   30 Jan 2013

Rating 3 out of 5


shrikant tewari

  |   30 Jan 2013

Rating 3 out of 5


S Venkatesh

  |   30 Jan 2013

ok


Dhoom S Awana

  |   30 Jan 2013

nice


Shashank Santosh

  |   30 Jan 2013

Good


Surendra Singh

  |   30 Jan 2013

v good


Anil Mahajan

  |   29 Jan 2013

Terrible.


Rosy Arora

  |   29 Jan 2013

very good policy insurance.


Dr Tarani Kanta Kalita

  |   29 Jan 2013

Policy is upto date.


Roshni D''''''''silva

  |   29 Jan 2013

NOTHING MUCH


Pangajavalli R

  |   29 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT


K G CHANDRASEKAR

  |   29 Jan 2013

my friend B.G.GOBONATH having icici lombard health insurance past 4 years policy bearing No.40341 / FPP / 70561269 / 00 /000. claim No 220100213745. you didn''''t give cash less facility and untill not given the reembersment.


VISHAL SHARMA

  |   29 Jan 2013

good


Sachin Subhash Pabitwar

  |   29 Jan 2013

ok


Ramesh Mohanlal Abhichandani

  |   29 Jan 2013

There is lack of Transparency, information given is not promising, and also misguiding.


ABHAY KUMAR MISHRA

  |   29 Jan 2013

After you receive the premium and till the next premium is due, there is no response from you.


Sangram Swain

  |   29 Jan 2013

Your agent called and sold me a general insurance and told me I will get exemption in sec 80D which is incorrect. Again, they sold me the same insurance twice in two months and were trying it for third time which I rejected. I can rarely trust this compan


divesh gulati

  |   29 Jan 2013

Do not allow migration from family floater plan to complete health insurance. Really shameful.


PALLAVI ASHOK SHINDE

  |   29 Jan 2013

U SERVE BEST.Thanks for ur kind support for my claim and it was so speedy.Thank god i selected ICICI LOMBORD for my parents health insurance.


Vishal Murlidhar Tarolkar

  |   29 Jan 2013

till today its good


PREM KIRAN

  |   29 Jan 2013

ok


Chandrashekhar Vinayak Kode

  |   29 Jan 2013

mail me how can I increase my health cover by paying additional premium?


C V Rajit Aditya Reddy

  |   29 Jan 2013

Good Service and keep it up


SUSHIL SHARMA

  |   29 Jan 2013

v good


Madhav Ghaisas

  |   29 Jan 2013

As compared to Other competitors,your policy coverages need to be widened,exclusions need to be reviewed in view of medical practicalities and the top up cover should not be restrictive i.e should be available even if part claims together exceed the SI.Ca


Ramesh

  |   29 Jan 2013

really ok


Anupam Kumar Singh

  |   29 Jan 2013

O.k.3


MAYUR MAJITHIA

  |   29 Jan 2013

Services are O.K., Much improvement is required


K B Viswanatham

  |   29 Jan 2013

Your eagerness to settle the claim by me was really appreciative. Unlike some public sector insurance company, you were prompt in attend to the claim and settle it which prompted me to renew the policy. Keep up.


N Srinivasa Rao

  |   29 Jan 2013

I AM JUST SATISFIED ABOUT THE PRODUCT


Vivek Mehta

  |   29 Jan 2013

as i hve not experienced ur health service so dont know very much


Ajay Gupta

  |   29 Jan 2013

Lot of unwanted repeatd calls for same thing and even purchase of policy is greatly annoying and disturbing routine work of the client.


Vivek Mehta

  |   29 Jan 2013

as i hve not experienced ur health service so dont know very much


N Srinivasa Rao

  |   29 Jan 2013

I AM JUST SATISFIED ABOUT THE PRODUCT


K B Viswanatham

  |   29 Jan 2013

Your eagerness to settle the claim by me was really appreciative. Unlike some public sector insurance company, you were prompt in attend to the claim and settle it which prompted me to renew the policy. Keep up.


MAYUR MAJITHIA

  |   29 Jan 2013

Services are O.K., Much improvement is required


Anupam Kumar Singh

  |   29 Jan 2013

O.k.3


Ramesh

  |   29 Jan 2013

really ok


SUSHIL SHARMA

  |   29 Jan 2013

v good


C V Rajit Aditya Reddy

  |   29 Jan 2013

Good Service and keep it up


PREM KIRAN

  |   29 Jan 2013

ok


Vishal Murlidhar Tarolkar

  |   29 Jan 2013

till today its good


PALLAVI ASHOK SHINDE

  |   29 Jan 2013

U SERVE BEST.Thanks for ur kind support for my claim and it was so speedy.Thank god i selected ICICI LOMBORD for my parents health insurance.


Sachin Subhash Pabitwar

  |   29 Jan 2013

ok


VISHAL SHARMA

  |   29 Jan 2013

good


Pangajavalli R

  |   29 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT


Dr Tarani Kanta Kalita

  |   29 Jan 2013

Policy is upto date.


Rosy Arora

  |   29 Jan 2013

very good policy insurance.


DEEPTI KALANTRI

  |   28 Jan 2013

fine after reneuval didn''t inform about it.


VARINDER SINGH DHILLON

  |   28 Jan 2013

I got the insurance from icici lombard because I trust you guys but I have not used the insurance as yet. I just hope the day I really need insurance you are there for me.


Tejas Chaudhari

  |   28 Jan 2013

Good


S HARIHARAN

  |   28 Jan 2013

We are satisfied with your services


Rajender Kumar Kathuria

  |   28 Jan 2013

your claim settlement process and customer service is fantastic Please keep it up.


VASUDEVAN.D

  |   28 Jan 2013

GOOD. BUT NOT LIKE THE SERVICE OF ICICI BANK


Rajender Kumar Kathuria

  |   28 Jan 2013

your claim settlement process and customer service is fantastic Please keep it up.


DHARMESH PATEL

  |   28 Jan 2013

ABSULUTLY FINE !


Nagaraja

  |   28 Jan 2013

gOOD


MAYANK R SODHA

  |   28 Jan 2013

Very bad and pathetic customer service offered by ICICI. No Response at all


DIVAKARAN

  |   28 Jan 2013

Very good and prompt service.


BHUPAL SINGH

  |   28 Jan 2013

Good to get satisfactory service


B Meganathan

  |   28 Jan 2013

good


SANDEEP DATTATRAY KORADE

  |   28 Jan 2013

good


Ravikumar Kongara

  |   28 Jan 2013

GOOD


Venkatesan Ramasamy

  |   28 Jan 2013

good


Sooraj R

  |   28 Jan 2013

CREATING TROUBLE TO CUSTOMER ALWAYZ


Ranveer Kumar

  |   28 Jan 2013

nice


Ajay Onkardev Korla

  |   28 Jan 2013

Good


Nishu Singhal

  |   28 Jan 2013

Very slow service. I launched a claim in October till now no action. So much verification but no action.Very bad services.


D C SRINIVASAN

  |   28 Jan 2013

Service has been so good. Thanks.


Gopalakrishnan Krishnan

  |   28 Jan 2013

Professional service


Vaibhav Vyas

  |   28 Jan 2013

ya like you.. but your commitment for claim settlement is 3 hrs, but my claim was not settled up to 3 DAYS.. that was unexpected... after submitting all the days false query were generated that caused delay..


NIZAMUDDIN C S

  |   28 Jan 2013

Hi, It took sometime to settle our claims but finally it got settled. Though it was not for 100 amount but still I am happy that I got very good support during my mother''''s treatment. Definitely I am looking forward to continue with ICIC Lombard in futu


Mahesh Sudamrao Pokharkar

  |   28 Jan 2013

good service


Amey Prabhu Gaonkar

  |   28 Jan 2013

OK


Abhijit Dashrath Ugalmogle

  |   28 Jan 2013

I am very thankful ICICI LOMBARD CASHLESS HOSPITALIZATION SERVICE,


Manish Karkun

  |   28 Jan 2013

The buying experience has been satisfying .


Gurpreet Singh

  |   28 Jan 2013

Good Policy...


kamal bhaskar

  |   28 Jan 2013

You forget the customer after receiving your payment.Very bad pre and post Sales service. I have not made any claim on my health insurance for last 5 years so I dont know how efficient your claim process is.


Vinay Dube

  |   28 Jan 2013

thanks icici lombard team.


Sanketh Juturi

  |   28 Jan 2013

Very good


Dattu Ashok Mane

  |   28 Jan 2013

Ok good


JAYENDRA RANCHHODBHAI PATEL

  |   28 Jan 2013

good services


SUNIL DATTATRAYA DESHPANDE

  |   28 Jan 2013

good


Ravi Krishna Srivastava

  |   28 Jan 2013

I have renewed the insurance in month of November.....It was done on phone from , Stockholm Sweden..... I confirmed to my father that his health insurance done.... but he reverted.. still he not received any letter from ICICI.... i think ICICI is not done


Anil Kumar Goswami

  |   28 Jan 2013

THAT A GOOD PRODUCT and PROCESS OF CLAIM and FECILITY


N K Gupta

  |   28 Jan 2013

Your agent take constant follow up when some one has to buy it first time. But thereafter they did not bother even to collect premium cheque as they know now the commission upon their policy is a life long income for them. Who cares about the customer. Wh


PRAKASH SITARAM DESAI

  |   28 Jan 2013

Excellent


Tarun Sharma

  |   28 Jan 2013

GOOD


Subhankar Sengupta

  |   28 Jan 2013

So far it is good


Vijay Narasappa

  |   28 Jan 2013

your people are very active till the sale of the policy, after wards.... no response, there is a seperate site to inform and complaint with manager,but this also waste of time, energy, resource. Even at the time of renewal also they are not cooperative, i


Gaurav Kumar Gupta

  |   28 Jan 2013

You often disturb me over phone to buy another product whicj I do not wish to


Kanhaiya Lal Rathi

  |   28 Jan 2013

I feel very much proud to be a part of ICICI Lombard family.ever i never experienced the swift response from others. Iam Very much thankful to ICICI Lombard Team. Thanks GOKILAN


rajendra prasad rathi

  |   28 Jan 2013

your premium rate very high


Hiren R Pajwani

  |   28 Jan 2013

QUICK AND EASY RENEWAL


VINDER PAL SINGH

  |   28 Jan 2013

GREAT


Uma Maheswara Rao Suda

  |   28 Jan 2013

NOT UP TO THE CUST SATISFACTION


P Rani

  |   28 Jan 2013

good service


YOGESH NIMAL

  |   28 Jan 2013

Lot of issues while renewal due to which I switched to another company


Santhi Swaroop Voonna

  |   28 Jan 2013

Happy with prompt service and passing information to Customer promptly through SMS and Mail alerts for treatment proposed by Network Listed Hospital


SHIV KUMAR

  |   28 Jan 2013

you are fraud


Dr V Chandra Shekar Rao

  |   28 Jan 2013

very costly


Jivan Dadasaheb Tupe

  |   28 Jan 2013

THANKX VERY GOOD


J V N Koundinya

  |   28 Jan 2013

No issues.


Peter Dsouza

  |   28 Jan 2013

Address is always wrong, Delhi, Mumbai, Hydrabad call centers do not know what each one is doing to the same customer as a result duplicate policies are issued. I think all the information is not available to all call centers on the same customer. Or the


Anil Mishra

  |   28 Jan 2013

BAD CONDITIONS


Peter Dsouza

  |   28 Jan 2013

Address is always wrong, Delhi, Mumbai, Hydrabad call centers do not know what each one is doing to the same customer as a result duplicate policies are issued. I think all the information is not available to all call centers on the same customer. Or the


J V N Koundinya

  |   28 Jan 2013

No issues.


Jivan Dadasaheb Tupe

  |   28 Jan 2013

THANKX VERY GOOD


Santhi Swaroop Voonna

  |   28 Jan 2013

Happy with prompt service and passing information to Customer promptly through SMS and Mail alerts for treatment proposed by Network Listed Hospital


P Rani

  |   28 Jan 2013

good service


VINDER PAL SINGH

  |   28 Jan 2013

GREAT


rajendra prasad rathi

  |   28 Jan 2013

your premium rate very high


T Gokilan

  |   28 Jan 2013

I feel very much proud to be a part of ICICI Lombard family.ever i never experienced the swift response from others. Iam Very much thankful to ICICI Lombard Team. Thanks GOKILAN


Subhankar Sengupta

  |   28 Jan 2013

So far it is good


Tarun Sharma

  |   28 Jan 2013

GOOD


PRAKASH SITARAM DESAI

  |   28 Jan 2013

Excellent


Anil Kumar Goswami

  |   28 Jan 2013

THAT A GOOD PRODUCT and PROCESS OF CLAIM and FECILITY


SUNIL DATTATRAYA DESHPANDE

  |   28 Jan 2013

good


JAYENDRA RANCHHODBHAI PATEL

  |   28 Jan 2013

good services


Dattu Ashok Mane

  |   28 Jan 2013

Ok good


Sanketh Juturi

  |   28 Jan 2013

Very good


Vinay Dube

  |   28 Jan 2013

thanks icici lombard team.


Gurpreet Singh

  |   28 Jan 2013

Good Policy...


Abhijit Dashrath Ugalmogle

  |   28 Jan 2013

I am very thankful ICICI LOMBARD CASHLESS HOSPITALIZATION SERVICE,


Amey Prabhu Gaonkar

  |   28 Jan 2013

OK


Mahesh Sudamrao Pokharkar

  |   28 Jan 2013

good service


NIZAMUDDIN C S

  |   28 Jan 2013

Hi, It took sometime to settle our claims but finally it got settled. Though it was not for 100 amount but still I am happy that I got very good support during my mother''''s treatment. Definitely I am looking forward to continue with ICIC Lombard in futu


Gopalakrishnan Krishnan

  |   28 Jan 2013

Professional service


D C SRINIVASAN

  |   28 Jan 2013

Service has been so good. Thanks.


Ajay Onkardev Korla

  |   28 Jan 2013

Good


Ranveer Kumar

  |   28 Jan 2013

nice


Venkatesan Ramasamy

  |   28 Jan 2013

good


Ravikumar Kongara

  |   28 Jan 2013

GOOD


SANDEEP DATTATRAY KORADE

  |   28 Jan 2013

good


B Meganathan

  |   28 Jan 2013

good


BHUPAL SINGH

  |   28 Jan 2013

Good to get satisfactory service


DIVAKARAN

  |   28 Jan 2013

Very good and prompt service.


Nagaraja

  |   28 Jan 2013

gOOD


DHARMESH PATEL

  |   28 Jan 2013

ABSULUTLY FINE !


Rajender Kumar Kathuria

  |   28 Jan 2013

your claim settlement process and customer service is fantastic Please keep it up.


Rajender Kumar Kathuria

  |   28 Jan 2013

your claim settlement process and customer service is fantastic Please keep it up.


S HARIHARAN

  |   28 Jan 2013

We are satisfied with your services


Tejas Chaudhari

  |   28 Jan 2013

Good


VARINDER SINGH DHILLON

  |   28 Jan 2013

I got the insurance from icici lombard because I trust you guys but I have not used the insurance as yet. I just hope the day I really need insurance you are there for me.


Kokila M

  |   27 Jan 2013

Online buying is good. Price can be more competitive.


R Ravi

  |   27 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT


Rajiv Chopra

  |   27 Jan 2013

Decent prduct


Venugopal Bommidi

  |   27 Jan 2013

nice


ULICHI VARADA REDDY

  |   27 Jan 2013

No comments.


VIJAY AGRAWAL

  |   27 Jan 2013

BUYING EXPERIENCE IS EXCELLENT


HARISH S R

  |   27 Jan 2013

Ok, can be better when compared to your competitor


Ravishankar L

  |   27 Jan 2013

your CommunicationSMS and calls amoung you, hospital and me was good. It would be better if you change IVRAt 1800 2666 menu options name suitable. I had to try 15 to 30 mins to get the correct menu option to query the status of my request. Anyway, keep up


Prakash Kasturi

  |   27 Jan 2013

ok


Mahatisagar Mahavir Shah

  |   27 Jan 2013

Happy with service


Abhijit Vilas Khairnar

  |   27 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT


ELIZABETH FERNANDES

  |   27 Jan 2013

ICICI should have a proper office for encashment in Mumbai


ASHOK KUMAR PADHI

  |   27 Jan 2013

you do not care for customer at all, only kill time.


PUSHKAR K SINGH

  |   27 Jan 2013

awesome icici lomdard


HARISH SHARMA

  |   27 Jan 2013

very good and excellant service


pradip nilkanth bake

  |   27 Jan 2013

Good up till now !


Nirav Arunbhai Desai

  |   27 Jan 2013

overall good insurance cover in affordable premium


VINTI VARMA

  |   27 Jan 2013

Fortunately we have not had an occasion to use the insurance and we hope that we remain well in the future also and do not need to make use of the policy so I cannot comment on that process . However every year at the time of renewal, I get hounded by age


Sandeep Varma

  |   27 Jan 2013

The convenience of online policy buying and renewing was good.


Pankaj Chauhan

  |   27 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT


Pankaj Chauhan

  |   27 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT


DR KUMAR VINCHURKAR

  |   27 Jan 2013

Good!


Jayasree P

  |   27 Jan 2013

OK


SANJAY AMARCHAND BAGDE

  |   27 Jan 2013

ok


Amit Kumar

  |   27 Jan 2013

good


Kamal Kumar Chowdary

  |   27 Jan 2013

The experience of buying the product online was good.


RAM GOPAL

  |   27 Jan 2013

Better than the other mediclaim


V GOPINATH

  |   27 Jan 2013

cosmetic surgery, out patient should be covered under this scheme


Bhavesh Chondagar

  |   27 Jan 2013

goood


Himanshu Naikade

  |   27 Jan 2013

Overall good


T MAHESHRAJ

  |   27 Jan 2013

nil


ALINAWAZ M LALLJEE

  |   27 Jan 2013

Cannot believe the service and response


Nilesh Kumar

  |   27 Jan 2013

OK


vivekananda kar

  |   27 Jan 2013

I am happy with the service and support.


HARI NARAYAN GUPTA

  |   27 Jan 2013

good


JAGAN MOHAN DAS

  |   27 Jan 2013

I really feel proud about you.


Kantilal Balkrishna Gandhi

  |   27 Jan 2013

I AM HAPPY


Yashwant M Keni

  |   27 Jan 2013

good


SACHIN GIROTRA

  |   27 Jan 2013

BRILLIANT.


Jondhle Vijay Kumar

  |   27 Jan 2013

Never used the service.. Member since 4 years...


RUPESH KRANTI KUMAR NASRE

  |   27 Jan 2013

Good.


Shiv Ratan Chaudhary

  |   27 Jan 2013

JUST OK NOTHING SPECIAL OR EXTRAORDINARY.


Sumit Shekhar

  |   27 Jan 2013

very bad


Krishna Gopal Agarwal

  |   27 Jan 2013

good


Krishan Yadav

  |   27 Jan 2013

VERY BAD


Pushpa Aggarwal

  |   27 Jan 2013

Very Good


ABHIJEET VAIRAGI

  |   27 Jan 2013

gud


Dhirender Semwal

  |   27 Jan 2013

very good and friendly ,convenient, Insurer


Kamalaksh Shenoy

  |   27 Jan 2013

Good scope for improvement also.


Amit Kumar Pandey

  |   27 Jan 2013

Very good


Prakash Jaypal

  |   27 Jan 2013

OK good


nitin gandhi

  |   27 Jan 2013

Icico lomabard has helped whenever required.


Alok Kumar Mukherjee

  |   27 Jan 2013

If you provide Do and Do''nts to the subscriber, it will be useful for any one to claim from you in unforeseen situations. Many times it so happens that you say "it is not admissible as per that rule" which a layman may not know or understand. Suppose one


Shreyas Ganapati Bharati

  |   27 Jan 2013

not yet used your product. So, can''t express.


SUMAN SINHA

  |   27 Jan 2013

Its'' a misguiding , misconductor and misbehaved company as per my experience.


K P Sanjiv

  |   26 Jan 2013

Good


R Satyanarayana

  |   26 Jan 2013

hgkho


Pradeep Appasaheb Honshetti

  |   26 Jan 2013

Appears Good, Hope I will get same experience, if I need to put claim at any time. Thankfully I was not required to put any claim till date.


S SUBHAKAR REDDY

  |   26 Jan 2013

very good policy


D Selva Kumar

  |   26 Jan 2013

prompt and good service at difficulties


GHANSHYAM MISHRA

  |   26 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT SERVICE THANKS


SURESH UNNI KRISHNAN

  |   26 Jan 2013

Doing good job ! Congrats


Sukhraj Kaur

  |   26 Jan 2013

good 4


Renganayaki B

  |   26 Jan 2013

Ok Excellant


Gulam Abbas Ahmedali Lokhandwala

  |   26 Jan 2013

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY


Sandeep Barua

  |   26 Jan 2013

OKAY


RIYAZKHAN M MULLA

  |   26 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT


Surendra Babu M

  |   26 Jan 2013

oK


Saket Suresh Kamble

  |   26 Jan 2013

Good Service, attractive premiums and competitive products. Keep it up.


Mohmad Mohideen Imran

  |   26 Jan 2013

its good


Mahesh Prakash Khot

  |   26 Jan 2013

Feeling good


Vijay Sharadchandra Kale

  |   26 Jan 2013

v.v.Good


Anand Prakash Khullar

  |   26 Jan 2013

By the grace of GOD i have not used your service till date so i am unable to tell


Dara Venugopal

  |   26 Jan 2013

GOOD


C D Sunil

  |   26 Jan 2013

the response from your team has been good.


Girdhari Panjwani

  |   26 Jan 2013

Your service, like your parent company, ICICI Bank, is very good n I am sure it will not be compromised.


SYED MUQTADIR KAMAL

  |   26 Jan 2013

Very good service


SAVMIL MANOJ DAWALT JADA

  |   26 Jan 2013

Good


N C Chandrakanth

  |   26 Jan 2013

GOOD


Md Iftekar Latif

  |   26 Jan 2013

Good health insurance product. easy purchase and renewal.claim settlement not yet experienced. Overall it s good. Md.I.latif


K V ANANTHAKRISHNAN

  |   26 Jan 2013

FEELING IS GOOD


ASHISH SRIVASTAVA

  |   26 Jan 2013

The perfect health insurance .


Sachin Rammaruti Dalvi

  |   26 Jan 2013

hey you are doing well


Satyen Vyas

  |   26 Jan 2013

GOOD


amit gour

  |   26 Jan 2013

I STILL HAVE NOT AVAILED OF MY INSURANCE . WILL COME TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR SERVIVE WHEN I HAVE A CLAIM...


PRADEEP KUMAR UDGIR

  |   26 Jan 2013

It was good experience with icici lombard heal insurance and it was good that you people regularly reminded me for renewal and very kind to guide me renew online .....thanks to icici lombard - Regards Pradeep Kumar Udgir


rajesh mahla

  |   26 Jan 2013

I am comfortable about your services and willing to continue this membership with your esteemed organisation.


Krishna Dinkar Fulsaundar

  |   26 Jan 2013

simple, trusted,hasselfree,good comunication


Kirti Thakkar

  |   26 Jan 2013

your servise is better than other company,I would like to suggest when u r going to reminder on mobile please add Icici Lombard and prudential policy number and premum amount other details for renual make easy.doneedfull


R Venkatesan

  |   26 Jan 2013

very good service


DHARMENDRA SINGH

  |   26 Jan 2013

good services


Ritesh Patel

  |   26 Jan 2013

OK


Jayachandra Reddy

  |   26 Jan 2013

I DIDN''T MUCH EXPERIENCED YOUR SERVICE. BUT TILL NOW WHATEVER IS EXPERIENCED BY ME IS OK


Harish Kumar N

  |   26 Jan 2013

good


Nibu K Varghese

  |   26 Jan 2013

GOOD


RAJESH KUMAR NAGWADIA

  |   26 Jan 2013

SATISFIED....


RAJESH KUMAR NAGWADIA

  |   26 Jan 2013

SATISFIED....


Gaurav Vaishnava

  |   26 Jan 2013

its good


Ashok Kumar Rastogi

  |   26 Jan 2013

GOOD


Premlatha

  |   26 Jan 2013

I think you guys are the Best!!! i thank god for the day i started helth insurance with you, but there is something i would liek to suggest to you. The billing process takes too long after discharge. It will be nice if you can speed up the process instead


Akshat Abhay Kumar

  |   26 Jan 2013

Super-fast processing of claims


UPENDRA KUMAR SAHOO

  |   26 Jan 2013

In comparison to others you are excellent.I faced some problem in renewal, other than that everything OK.


Atma Prakash Singh

  |   26 Jan 2013

5


Naresh Sharma

  |   26 Jan 2013

4


Atma Prakash Singh

  |   26 Jan 2013

5


Naresh Sharma

  |   26 Jan 2013

4


Jaan Baazsingh

  |   25 Jan 2013

GOOD


MD SIRAJ UR RAHMAN

  |   25 Jan 2013

good


ANIL KUMAR

  |   25 Jan 2013

please Reduce discharge timing. its late due to final approval


Ashit Khona

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good


M H Vijay Kumar

  |   25 Jan 2013

I think you are doing a very good customer service. Keep it up


Ganta Vizia Bhaskararao

  |   25 Jan 2013

goog


S.Sudin

  |   25 Jan 2013

Very Good.Prompt services.... quick response.......Very reliable...caring Thanks to ICICI By Dr.Sridhar


KRUPAVARAM KODAVALLA

  |   25 Jan 2013

goood


Deepak Kishore Singh

  |   25 Jan 2013

Feel very healthy and beter life than earlier.


SHRUTIKA PRASHANT THETE

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good fallow up.


Ayyasamy S

  |   25 Jan 2013

GOOD


munawwer perwez

  |   25 Jan 2013

iTS GOOD AND FAST


Muralidhar M S

  |   25 Jan 2013

I am healthy right now and i find you good. But please be the same to me if in case my family is sick. I would give you a good rating all the time.


Gaurav Gupta

  |   25 Jan 2013

Its great


ADNAN GOPINATHAN

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good


Santosh V S

  |   25 Jan 2013

Great


R Kishan Rao

  |   25 Jan 2013

I feel very happy about my lombard health insurence


Kishor Hinge

  |   25 Jan 2013

WE FEEL VERY SAFE AFTER TAKING SHELTER OF ICICI LOMBARD HEALTH CARE SHELTER.


VINOD KUMAR PAMANI

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good. no follow up for renewal


Sarvendra Kumar Pundhir

  |   25 Jan 2013

It was a good experience.


RANI REDDY

  |   25 Jan 2013

I FEEL VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH ICICI LOMBARD


Ravindra Lokhande

  |   25 Jan 2013

I LOVE IT


J Shiva Shankar

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good


Shubhada Joshi

  |   25 Jan 2013

gr8... just can not view the details of policy on my icici id.. have linked the policy but cant view details...


Santosh Sharma

  |   25 Jan 2013

Only Approval process was so late due to some query, The quries should be complete before policy. Overall So good


Avdhesh

  |   25 Jan 2013

VERY GOOD


Abraham Thachil

  |   25 Jan 2013

Your customer service is just average !


Vinay Harjivan Shah

  |   25 Jan 2013

yr.service is really good but for cashless u take much time to encash


Mahesh Prakash Khot

  |   25 Jan 2013

Your service has been excellent.


Mumshad Ahmed

  |   25 Jan 2013

V V GOOD


Lalzara Rokhum

  |   25 Jan 2013

In fact every customer will be in the best position to send the rating after the claims are made. So far as buying the product is concerned, the service is no doubt very good.


Varun Pradhan

  |   25 Jan 2013

While buying the insurance, it was a good experience. Hope your company will serve the same good quality and quick responsive service.


Ajeet Kumar Vaish

  |   25 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT


g dhillkushi

  |   25 Jan 2013

Its great service rendered by you at the time of claims, and pre approval. So fast without wasting any time exceeding expectations. Keep it up !!!


SURESH R

  |   25 Jan 2013

Excellent


Meenakshi Bhaisare

  |   25 Jan 2013

Ok


Shashi Madhava Reddy

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good


Swamy V N

  |   25 Jan 2013

fine


Ankit Singh

  |   25 Jan 2013

Fine


Pratyusha Menon

  |   25 Jan 2013

So far everything has been good, I wish to continue the same relationship with ICICI Lombard


Sumeet Mahajan

  |   25 Jan 2013

very bad experience .


Prabhu A

  |   25 Jan 2013

For continous renewal of the health policy. The customers can get concession on premium amt.


Dharmendra Singh Rana

  |   25 Jan 2013

OK


Naresh Tekchandani

  |   25 Jan 2013

Keep up the good work


Rajat Raj

  |   25 Jan 2013

I had a good experience but I feel that services can be improved furthur.


DEEPAK MEHTA

  |   25 Jan 2013

GOOD


KANDULA KRISHNA RAO

  |   25 Jan 2013

I am happy with your service.


Dipak Chandulal Modi

  |   25 Jan 2013

Excellent


UDAY KUMAR DESAI

  |   25 Jan 2013

Your service is excellent, I like to continue with your service.


Bhavesh R Shah

  |   25 Jan 2013

yours services is very very good


DURG VIJAY SINGH

  |   25 Jan 2013

Normal


D Rajashekar Reddy

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good


Sudhir Kumar

  |   25 Jan 2013

4


Avijit Ghosh

  |   25 Jan 2013

Thanks.


Ugadi Venkatesh

  |   25 Jan 2013

NOTHING


Sreekanth Vr

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good service and quick response.


Ramesh Rager

  |   25 Jan 2013

very good


amod desai

  |   25 Jan 2013

Not happy


R Rajesh Kumar

  |   25 Jan 2013

good


Vamshidhar Reddy Gangili

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good


Abdul Hameed

  |   25 Jan 2013

Can you give health checkup benefit for us it is good


Suresh

  |   25 Jan 2013

really a very good service and the person who has health insurance from ICICI can be out of tension. ICICI health insurance keeps you in good health means without stresss, tensions of the HEALTH BILLS


Gagan Gupta

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good


Kislay Bhatnagar

  |   25 Jan 2013

so so


SHACHINDRA NARAYAN

  |   25 Jan 2013

UR SERVICE IN VERY GOOD


prakash satilal wagh

  |   25 Jan 2013

Good


BRAJESH KUMAR RAI

  |   25 Jan 2013

awesome


Dhondiappa Ramchandra Desai

  |   24 Jan 2013

OK


Nandita Narayan Naik

  |   24 Jan 2013

Very good, quick and efficient service. Only sometimes your phone lines do not connect through for long. Otherwise, great service.


U RAVINDRAN

  |   24 Jan 2013

Good


Parthiv Vyas

  |   24 Jan 2013

better then other compclaim exp and in our bad time we get good financial supprt thanks


S T Malar Marban

  |   24 Jan 2013

gOOD


Anil Sharma

  |   24 Jan 2013

O K.Only this I can say.


Manoj Prajapati

  |   24 Jan 2013

your services isgood


Venkatesh R

  |   24 Jan 2013

GOOD


Punukollu Srinivas

  |   24 Jan 2013

Happy with u Service.


Priya Garg

  |   24 Jan 2013

feeling better


PRAVEEN SADANAND SAPPALI

  |   24 Jan 2013

Great service. But, the reimbursement period should be within 8 days. Mine almost over a month.


Ranveer Kumar

  |   24 Jan 2013

nice


ROHIT JAIN

  |   24 Jan 2013

my experience was very good


J Balaji

  |   24 Jan 2013

good


VANI SUBRAMANIAN

  |   24 Jan 2013

yes


Kashyap S Raj

  |   24 Jan 2013

I am happy on the services.


SELVAKUMAR G MUNUSAMY GANESAN

  |   24 Jan 2013

dear ICICI team, World best Health Insurance company.


Murli G Basantani

  |   24 Jan 2013

In secure and in safe hands


Suresh Kumar R

  |   24 Jan 2013

NICE


HARSAHDBHAI D BHAVSAR

  |   24 Jan 2013

It was good, but you can improve your backoffice service at mumbai much better than what we received.


Mukesh Kumar Ojha

  |   24 Jan 2013

Through web I buy this policy once I avail then I can really understand the value of policy


Priya Gajanan Bhatt

  |   24 Jan 2013

My experience with ICICI lombard is very good in terms of service and settlement of claims


Gautam Maitra

  |   24 Jan 2013

Ought to expand it to more senior members at cheaper rates


vijaychandra pai

  |   24 Jan 2013

easy to buy


geeta singh

  |   24 Jan 2013

I got excellent service during my last operation.Also always get reminder and updates relation to my policy.


Pepakayala Rajesh Naidu

  |   24 Jan 2013

professionally excellent


ARUN KUMAR MISHRA

  |   24 Jan 2013

GOOD TO ACCSES


Hemant Nalinkumar Shah

  |   24 Jan 2013

LOVE YOUR PROMPT SERVICES... I AM ALWAYS PREFER TO HAVE INSURANCE FROM U ONLY... THNX...


Rakesh Passah

  |   24 Jan 2013

ok so far


G Ravikumar

  |   24 Jan 2013

PROFFESSIONAL APPROACH


Anil Kumar Maken

  |   24 Jan 2013

Good


Bharathkumar J Jain

  |   24 Jan 2013

OK


Vithal Bichu

  |   24 Jan 2013

I am very happy with the solutions offered for Mediclaim and Car Insurance. Keep up the good work


Akula Sridhar

  |   24 Jan 2013

Excellent


G Parthasarathy

  |   24 Jan 2013

OVER ALL EXPERIENCE IT''S GOOD


Ashish Roy Chowdhury

  |   24 Jan 2013

ok.good timely reacted


Sinu T

  |   24 Jan 2013

not bad


DATTA NIMEKAR

  |   24 Jan 2013

ok


NARASIMHA PRASAD M KOMARRAJU

  |   24 Jan 2013

GOOD EXPERIENCE


Surendra Kumar

  |   24 Jan 2013

very good service. thank you..


Brijesh Gupta

  |   24 Jan 2013

feedback


Richa Singh

  |   24 Jan 2013

gud


Raghunandan B S

  |   24 Jan 2013

good


Vinod Balasubramanian

  |   24 Jan 2013

Service is good.


BHARATH KUMAR REDDY

  |   24 Jan 2013

Satisfactory


geeta singh

  |   24 Jan 2013

I got excellent service during my last operation.Also always get reminder and updates relation to my policy.


Pepakayala Rajesh Naidu

  |   24 Jan 2013

professionally excellent


ARUN KUMAR MISHRA

  |   24 Jan 2013

GOOD TO ACCSES


Hemant Nalinkumar Shah

  |   24 Jan 2013

LOVE YOUR PROMPT SERVICES... I AM ALWAYS PREFER TO HAVE INSURANCE FROM U ONLY... THNX...


Rakesh Passah

  |   24 Jan 2013

ok so far


G Ravikumar

  |   24 Jan 2013

PROFFESSIONAL APPROACH


Anil Kumar Maken

  |   24 Jan 2013

Good


Bharathkumar J Jain

  |   24 Jan 2013

OK


Vithal Bichu

  |   24 Jan 2013

I am very happy with the solutions offered for Mediclaim and Car Insurance. Keep up the good work


Akula Sridhar

  |   24 Jan 2013

Excellent


G Parthasarathy

  |   24 Jan 2013

OVER ALL EXPERIENCE IT''S GOOD


Ashish Roy Chowdhury

  |   24 Jan 2013

ok.good timely reacted


Sinu T

  |   24 Jan 2013

not bad


DATTA NIMEKAR

  |   24 Jan 2013

ok


NARASIMHA PRASAD M KOMARRAJU

  |   24 Jan 2013

GOOD EXPERIENCE


Surendra Kumar

  |   24 Jan 2013

very good service. thank you..


Brijesh Gupta

  |   24 Jan 2013

feedback


Richa Singh

  |   24 Jan 2013

gud


Raghunandan B S

  |   24 Jan 2013

good


Vinod Balasubramanian

  |   24 Jan 2013

Service is good.


BHARATH KUMAR REDDY

  |   24 Jan 2013

Satisfactory